Katy Perry and new boyfriend, Orlando Bloom pictured kissing at Adele's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Katy Perry and new boyfriend, Orlando Bloom pictured kissing at Adele's concert

Singer Katy Perry and actor Orlando Bloom have quietly been dating for weeks now but couldn't resist kissing each other publicly as they attended a star-studded Adele concert in Los Angeles on Friday night. The A-list stars were photographed happily dancing, singing and kissing as they enjoyed the show with other stars, including Tom Hanks, Robbie Williams, Emma Stone and Jennifer Lawrence. See more photos after the cut..

Katy's ex John Mayor was also there with a female companion

55 comments:

Good for them.

They should look down into my An*s
W
E
T
I
N

I won use their kiss do?

That vuvuzela P guy

Orlando bloom my favorite artiste ....still respect his play role in LOrd of the Ring. ....guess u guys has started celebrating ur own Val stylishly.

Katy is bae

Good for them.

Okay ooo we don see,so make we strt #stillthinking

Happy kissing to them

PEPSI ADDICT

Their cup of tea.jumbo

tollyjems said...

They all had fun, Nd Jlaw was there, that super cool

SolangeD said...

orlando bloom is beautiful...my crush dat year

Good for them

Off to bed,goodnite fellow LIBers

Katy Perry doesn't rest her vagina too but its only the kardashian and Jenner girls the queen of hypocrites chooses to insult

Luv me some beautiful Dames.

Good for them

Beautiful Emma Stone.....

BlogBoy said...

They are on their own

MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

Katy is just everywhere, hian!

Good for them

Cute two

baba said...

Cute two

Whatever mks dem happy

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Next....ProudlyDeltan

Saloni ZeeWorld said...

Good for them but we don't know them here in Mumbai, India... The only Katy we know here is Katy Ajanwada Dusnumberi and she's a Bollywood actress. Happy Valentine's eve, plz teenage girls be careful and beware of Ime Mkpuke!!! Nehii nehii!!! opps!!! Bia Saloni, you just spoke Igbotic Hindi!! Catch me on Zee World... Its me Saloni again!! Lol.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks romantic.

Good for them

Jmark 007 said...

That's my archer in lord of the ring, enjoy bro.

Jmark 007 said...

That's my archer in lord of the ring, enjoy bro.

Dan said...

Trying to make d oda jealous?

Just join the *737# vibe!!!

Make them enjoy...

chyyy said...

This is kissing & is news, 2morrow is Val we want 2 see them making love outside as there love celebration.

Their palaver

Their cup of tea

Ok. More Instagram followers for you

What else do dey knw best apart from dis
End time dramas
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Pearlie said...

OK ooo..we don see

Wow Robbin Williams Resurated from death? Linda well done o!!! Hafa with ur FAKE BAGS? Na nijagistlive blog talk am o

Chai! I like this guy ooo.I so hope he would come and tost me

Nenyechi said...

Their ish

Mcheeew...smtin that'll soon end

Good for dem..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

How could Robbie Williams be one of the attendees to Adele's concert, he is DEAD!!!!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Oh. The ex was there. I see.

All nice cuz even ur boo get a boo

#spritual

All nice cuz even ur boo get a boo

#spritual

Emma stone is lovely
Wish i cud meet her and get ah kiss

Posh Queen said...

They seem a perfect match.

Katie`s moving on game is so on point. You know youve won when you move on with a hottie like Orlando Bloom. And your ashawo of an ex bf is stuck with some random "female companion" btw is it me or this john mayer`s female companion resemble amy winehouse

Ode. Robbie williams singer not robin williams actor

Enter your comment...na wa o dis once do amebo pass linda o see as them snap n cicle dem 4rm far. Chai...

chommy said...

@ haters- slayer,toast u lyk bread ryt? Linda observe!

These stars just keep recycling themselves. Its sick