Professional Eyebrow Extension - The Treatment For Perfect Brows | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Professional Eyebrow Extension - The Treatment For Perfect Brows

Get the brows you've always dreamt of with the expert application of individual synthetic brow hairs. In 15-30 minutes, we can fill in gaps, add volume and recreate a brow where there is no hair. The result will leave you with a perfect set of brows.

Introducing the new Magic Eyebrows!!! 📢📢
• Choose your shape ✅
• No brow pencil used ❌
• No brow powder used ❌
• Just brow hair extensions only ✅
• Lasts 2 to 3 weeks depending on hair structure ✅
• No pain required ❌
• Like the eyelash extensions you can choose your volume ✅

This solution is for people that are not so accurate and technical at drawing their brows, or people that have spaces in between the brow hairs that need filling up or people that want to change their brow shape that'll last long, or just anyone that wants to wake up with banging brows!

Just imagine not having to touch your brows every morning when you wake up... Isn't that divine❗️

For more info kindly contact 08100397929
Follow our social media handles to catch up on giveaways and promo on all services every month...
Instagram: @sewa_artistry
Twitter: @sewa_artistry

Also take advantage of our valentines weekend promo. See flier below for details:

63 comments:

Women palava, it's wa!

Noted

baba said...

blaq said...

Issokay...

Ok, noted

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

chidi akachukwu said...

Isokay...Believe

Cool!

Nenyechi said...

Hmmm,not gonna try dis at all

Hian! Dis is anoda level of deceit

No thanks Biko...that's what my pencil is for

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! Na wa o! In the last three years I don't think I have met a girl with untouched eye brows. Come on ladies...some of us like everything natural.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Nice n easier

When pencil never finish for market. Nothing we no go see o. Linda!

Soo cool

Jules blog said...

Lol nothing we ladies no go do. Even eye brow.

Money is everything!!!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I want lash extension..

JOYOUS said...

na waoh o

Noted

Ok o, but I'll rather use my eye pencil

olayemi Grace said...

Nothing wey person no go see Ooo. It's eye brows again not lashes

Isaac GodSPower said...

WOW

firsttimer said...

Me likey

firsttimer said...

Me likey

olayemi Grace said...

Nawa Ooo Ooo, nothing wey person no go see, na eye brows again no b eye lashes

Enter your comment...hmmmmmmmm what of eye ball extension

miss slimberry in d building

na wa oh.. everything is now fake.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Chai I piry women,they prefer fake things to original.Later they will start crying fowl.

Do u also dye it? Cos dat I suppose will make it last longer

It fink it's cool....dis drawing can take tym mehn!!

I need this treatment urgently

Seen...gud one for those who needs it. I keep saying their are so many things that has not been invented.

We yaff seen it ooooooo... dee

Enter your comment...abeg wea dem dey ah geh plenty customers 4 dem in Uyo

Noted

Ok nah

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

The Igbo ladies need this. D way I see they shaped there brow looks hideous. Forgive me

Linda I read the former bread seller have been given an apartment by sujimoto contruction ltd and also enrolled in poise finishing school. pls confirm

Lol... Noted

Oya...ladies what are u waiting for

Women things.

Okay....

For those that can't draw their brow

Na waooo

poshchynwe33 said...

Dis is kul, pple n concept, God pls give mi a wonderful concept. Amen

Wholesome.

chyyy said...

OKayy

Linda I've seen this before you oh. I saw it E entertainment television

Topmost said...

okay

List of Churches in Nigeria

we have heard

Nothing I will not see...women enhhhh

#spritual

Pearlie said...

This is really nice.

No thanks! Mine was well shaped from my mother's Womb, it's untouchable.

This will sell!

DashenDuch said...

cool stuff

Say Whaaaaaaat.....hey linlin do you have human nails....lol

Enter your comment...i need one ooooo.

Perfect!

women & make-up