Exclusive photos from Monalisa Chinda's marriage introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Exclusive photos from Monalisa Chinda's marriage introduction

I told y'all Monalisa Chinda was re-marrying. She's marrying a man named Tonye Victor, from Bonny who stays in Port Harcourt. Their marriage introduction is happening this evening at Elelenwo Port Harcourt at Monalisa Chinda's father's compound. Their traditional wedding will hold this Feb. See more photos after the cut...

143 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Congratulations old mama youngie

Congratulations to her.

I Hope they last....congrat

MONALISA IS BAE!

Kongrats.
She's a Big engine (V8).

the man looks odd

I hardly comment but wait is that the man in white?is she acting a movie or it's for real? Nahhhhh

Hmmmm! Dis na man or boy?... dee

She finds love again.

Mama's are marrying twice yet babes can't even get one sef

Congratulations to her.

Anon said...

Happy for her

Shee stil beautiful

Lovely lady God bless ya marriage...

wumi s said...

Lindaaa

Lindo lindo....aproko mama. Keep moving.. omoodu Inc

Good for her,marriage is good.jumbo

Ese kenora said...

Congrats u deserved to be happy

Endime marriage

Nne said...

Congrats MonaLisa and I pray it works this time. Happy married life

Congratulations to her

linda's bestie said...

Congrats monalisa

McJoe said...

She shouda married me instead

happy mum said...

Congratulations finally you are going to be under a man soonest, but try to be submissive

I expect you to marry one big boy like Tonto Dike'and other celebs.i guess you've learnt enough lessons ,you really want to do it right this time.am happy for you.

Congrats to them hml.

Awww congrats to her.

-LIB PIKIN-

Ugly man

Topmost said...

Congrats to her

List of Churches in Nigeria

guy you are marrying a married woman,once married,always married....nothing like divorce in the bible.

#XENO-FABIAN

Abeggi it's a movie set ...

Preye said...

congrats to her

Y does she look funny? Like sad?

Congratulations 🎊

Nawa ooo. People are marrying,divorcing and remarrying...while I can't even get a text back. It is well. Congrats to Mona. God keep them together.

Congrats dear

Congrats to them

Adaobikamma said...

Wow! Congrats to her.Lucky her

chommy said...

Congrats. Linda observe!

Congrats dear,God bless ur marriage

Big congrats and all d best to them.

Congratulations to her. I wish her happiness in this marriage. 10 gbosa for Linda. Original tatafo.

tosisochukwu said...

Ok! Nothing is hiding under the sun

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Happy for her buh I don't understand why she nd d guy looks like word nd opposite.

@Michael,statements like this makes people commit suicide. Do you want her to die single? She has found love, trouble; she hasn't found love, trouble! Get a life and stop picking on people you don't know their stories.
Really annoying, make I vex for her jor

finally a Bonny man gets liver

Golddigger, gigolo. You deserve find already made.

Golddigger

Some people here are talking trash, so... So she for die marrying her abusive ex husband? You people are still learning and i guess u started reading blogs not long enough to know what as been happening. The man no fine how e take be your headache?. Aunty linda pls publish my comment.

You took the word out of my mouth, looks to me something ain't right.

#thathappysister

You for go saloon now Monalisa. You look so tacky

Congrats Mona God bless your marriage o

This is pure adultery.Read your Bible.

Congrats to her.....

#PEACEOUT

Congrats to dem...

Ok congrats to her..

chosengospel said...

Stop hating @ Micheal George.

Mayberry said...

@ Micheal I pity ur small life

Edobabe#replinda#

He's a man and she's a woman

Congratz...oh Monlisa...E nor easy o jare

baba said...

Nice one ma

The guy looks like a houseboy... He must be this "money miss road" kinda guy...congrats tho

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Eyyya and I still like her oh!!

Obi Anastesia said...

Best of wishes to the couple.....blissful marriage and a peaceful home as u embark on this

journey.

HML

Linda d aproko manager oooooo. Am so happy for her,may God bless her new home nd may dis one last foreva

I'm so happy for her

Congrat to them

Two introduction in one house!!!..I love yoruba culture.

annonymous said...

Must u comment?

annonymous said...

Must u comment?

annonymous said...

Like ur father,stupid comment

If dis no bi movie set, then na packaging

Congrats!

Congratulazion monalisa....God b with ur found lov

#

Black Belle said...

Thank God

it shall be permanent

Jealousy dey smell!!! Show us ur own husband na.

Congratulations to her

You are silly

Finally she want to go their... Congratulation to her wishing her a good marriage life......... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Pearlie said...

I pray this one stays..HML

The White wedding will hold in Greece while the traditional wedding will hold in her father’s compound in Port harcourt.
Happy 2nd married life to Monalisa. The guy is an unknown soldier.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Every one deserves happiness she deserves too

Congrats Dear, HML.

Ano 9:41 Linda announce it first buh she didn't put d date n d guy name,Congrat Monalisa. God d giver of hubby pls bless me soon o

Happy for her. Can see Linda 's photographer with his chinco tablet,,,, lolz.

#Linda'spal

She is not looking happy. Maybe just doing it as arrangement.

Bliss n blossom 2016

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

@favour lol Okey.

Lol @ Judith, man na man

congrate beautiful mama, u r still sparkling

Congrats dear

starshine said...

Big congrats to her. Hope she is happy this time

sanrock said...

Congrats mami

http://shareduty.com/?id=2113

Congrats to them.. Linda I hail o

OKORO UPGRADED

Is Bonny in River state?

Is Bonny in River State?

@michael, u didn't need to call her that u know,older people get married in western climes,why can't she...?

tammy said...

Asawo eh! This my Bonny brother knows better thing when he sees it.

If I have my way sef. I will marry and chop the cookie #ikwerebabe

Congratz O jare

gyga$dogs said...

its always good to be really pretty. this cutie getting married the second time. while most of our single ladies are gon die single. :) lol

Micheal like ur mother

Hml

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Big boys effin' up since 15BC..
Low key man is ok for her..

Congrats to her...

Ur brain is hidden under d sun, that's why you can't get it back. It's melting away fast. Go get a new one, space obsessed idiot!

The man is very ugly

Dave onos said...

Hope she'll be faithful this time.

Who big boy help?

The guy is probably a divorcee too.He doesn't look tear rubber

Mumu

DashenDuch said...

sum people have not seen one husband
but Mona is here marrying for the second time,is God too faithful to fail
congratulobia!

Congrat

may God bless their union and please may GOD may it be everlasting amen.

NO. IT IS IN THE MOON. U NO DO GEOGRAPHY FOR SCHOOL.

Linda said...

I'm really happy for her, but is it Red Wine they use in doing traditional wedding rites?

JOYOUS said...

CONGRATS TO HER

It is now remaining Genevieve Nnaji.

Big congrats to Dem!

Peace nwadire said...

Congrats ma'am

Congratulobia monalisa

AJ MAIN BOY...

I go marry ooo

I go marry you ooo! I dey look for wife.

Okay so why is hair looking so rough abi her hair stylist lost her life nei? Congrts dough

Hahaha...funny but true.
Happy 4 her. Such a humble woman

Are you bored at home, there is an online job for you which you can earn up 2500$ weekly guaranteed join at https://t.co/fvo7DmuuOg

am Happy for u darling, God bless ur union

God Bless ur union Mona

Chuks Bruno said...

This will last...amen

PEOPLE SEF... what is wrong with the man, are you expecting Ramson Noah to marry her b4 you will be ok with the man

All those calling her old, you are talking as if you wont also get old someday. Useless comment from useless senseless people

I did not see the husband's face properly. Linda please show us a better picture

Wish her the best of marriage

Posh Queen said...

Congrats to her, try and stay married this time, marriage isn't a bed of roses.

Small boy carry him mama

Ebuka's side chick said...

Small boy no dey fear carry him mama

Allyk said...

Chi,Seun is just joking. Don't take it personal please.

congrats dear!