Now, Kanye West wants to be the Creative Director of Hermes...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Now, Kanye West wants to be the Creative Director of Hermes...lol

Lol. He's also added a couple of tracks to the album. See that after the cut...

55 comments:

Genius!

Agbaya.com

Fool

Dude is troubled.

Nenyechi said...

Joker

Seen... gud luck to him

Dreaming BIG for u never can tell wht u wil achieve wit thinking BIG.

Kanye is a half mad man..sorry to say

aproko manager said...

Make e pack well

Man like Kanye!

OKORO UPGRADED

Not in his life. Davido ought to be

Good for him

tosisochukwu said...

Funny

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Mad man no direction

linda's bestie said...

Oh really!best of luck @ KW

I guess this linda have a crush on kanye

Go for it then, if u get it.

most of u saying sh*t here is not u can even afford d hermes brand but just wanna join d bandwagon to criticize kanye

Can you Imagine...Wacky Kanye

We don hear

Nice....

Rehab is the final solution at this stage...

baba said...

Enter your reply...nice

Femi-nist said...

Why is it funny to you? Imagine how people laughed when you said you'd be a success from blogging. Don't laugh at people's dreams.

I hate this guy sha

4 his mind

Low key

This guys just tweets whatever shit pops up in his shit head...Kim is actually the victim in this marriage, I can't deal with this kind of man...does he even apologize when they fight? And Hermes??? Honey that's a long shot, you're all abt crap,bipolar and schizophrenic...

Dis guy wants to b in d news all d time. I dnt blame him,he learnt very quickly frm d Kardasians

SMH He's officially lost it

I wish him well

Kanye dream big......

#spritual

Nafisat Abdul said...

Kanye n his wahala..

Who are you to call Kanye wacky? Stupid poor church rat called Achi Izuegbunem. Linda you too dey carry Kanye matter for head

biko whats this guy smoking

It good to dream big nd i say good luck for dat...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Drama Kanye!

B sexy said...

Noice maker!!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

U want it go get it

Good luck to u dear, dreaming big, working Hard, jisieke nna.

I also wanna be president of the usa

I wish Kanye and the Kardashians will just disappear.

Waiting for the first Zombie fan to attack me.

I use to dislike him. But now I just like him. + he's creative.

All y'all broke as ho's hatin on a man with ambitions,what are y'all ambitions?? Suck dick for free??

Gud 4 him

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

DRAMA KING

Victor Nonso Okeke said...

Kanye!!!.....I love this guy!....he has 21 grammys to his name , name one of your so called rapper with that much grammys??linda pls o...name one??...just cos u don't like someone doesn't mean you don't see anything positive in all they do. Just cos he's not beyonce or jayz , linda , put sentiments aside and speak the truth!..this dude is literary a musical god!

Issorite.. like play dem fit make am.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Jude Akinwole said...

This guys is so confused! #SMH

his world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

WORD!!!

Posh Queen said...

He's really confused, I seriously blame the kardashians