Check out this 50 year old Glamorous grandmother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Check out this 50 year old Glamorous grandmother

A grandma with youthful looks from south-west China has shocked internet users after her true age was revealed. Qin Ling, a mother of two and grandma of one from Chongqing, is welcoming her 50th birthday this year.
The age-defying woman says she has simple, non-expensive ways of looking young, reported Huanqiu.com, an affiliation with the People's Daily Online.

Qin Ling's daughters arranged a photo shoot for her birthday in last August and later uploaded her photos online which gained a lot of attention on social media.
Qin Ling is divorced and says because of her life as a single mother, she didn't have any money to spend on maintaining her looks.
With her grand daughter
Speaking with Chinese media she said: 'I pat my face down daily and sleep naked once a week.
Also I make a cucumber, yogurt, honey and pearl powder mask which is effective.' 
The granny is set to appear on reality television show Mamma Mia, where mothers show off their talents. 
The television show which aired yesterday in China showed Qin Ling appearing with her two daughters and granddaughter.  
With her daughters

75 comments:

wowww stunning

baba said...

Enter your comment...nice

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm thats how to take care of the body. Not bleaching bleaching. She stay natural. That's just the secret

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Meet her in person to confirm this make up and photo shoot look....lol

Vam

PEPSI ADDICT

Wow.... Beautiful

tosisochukwu said...

Super sexy @ 50

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Wowww! Great genes. She could easily pass for a 20 year old.

Waoh!!! She is beautiful

Mufliat said...

wow
What a good gene she's got

#Hajia Mufliat

Good for her.

#XENO-FABIAN

OMG I wanna be like dis oooooo

JOYOUS said...

wow

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This is really unbelievable. She is amazingly beautiful.

Donjazzycrush said...

luvly...

Don~ JAZZYCRUSH

anonymous said...

o di mma

SHE'S beautiful

* it's well*

tollyjems said...

Nawa oo, God has really blessed her

Sexy grand ma

jojostical said...

Amazing looks@ 50 (Adeline boma)

WOW!

if u wanna look younger than ur age like Qin Ling, try contact me. I've got the magic...

Stunning and young. She can even claim 18 years.

Woman steals money, hide it in her vagina (Photo 18+)

2 women stripped naked for stealing 100k in Abuja (Photo 18+)

Woman Stripped Naked For Sleeping With Married Man (Photos/Video)

Students fighting and stripping after class (Video)

Pearlie said...

Nice..keep it up

o.o said...

This woman is blessed

o.o said...

This woman is blessed

Really!!!

Wow. She looks 20.

Did u say 50???? Wow! She's got a great body

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

Wow she's gorgeous

Jizox! I want

Enter your comment...hmmm

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

God this was actually the original plan... to be a grandma at 50 but now....hmmmmmmmmmmmm it's well

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

God this was actually the original plan... to be a grandma at 50 but now silver jubilee don go nd no bell don ring....hmmmmmmmmmmmm it's well

Nice gene

Wow....make sense

U-C-J said...

A Grand-mother? you gotta be kidding me; what?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Whaoooo!!! This people are just blessed.

Dats gud oo, buh she didn't say d whole truth tho....dat only works for her face na..d body nko?

Bidexmedia said...

idoke

She's indeed stunning

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

She sure looks great

OKORO UPGRADED

Muna said...

Good genes!

WTF.,look at her skin,still very together without blemishes.Some ladies will now say because she's white forgetting that whites have the worst skin type.When I tell Nkechi she has a lot to do.Creams can't help you ladies.Been natural is everything,eating right and not nkwobi,ice cream,shortbread etc.Its a pity our girls can't control their long throat.

U say???? 50 what?! Ok oh

-LIB PIKIN-

Wow this is unbelievable..Linda observe carefully

Enter your comment...Wooow dis is unbelievable Bt i kn how it feelings to hv a young looking nd beautiful mom bcus i too is a product of dat.

The other day I went for a birthday party of a married woman,I was overwhelmed with what I saw.These women refused to behave like they are grandmas,from the dressing to the dance.They know all the dance moves better than I do.The younger generation especially girls have a lot to do concerning their eating habits,so they can live longer.Nkechi I hope you are there.Not everyday buy me chicken,you want me to go bankrupt like Naija but it will not work for you.Am giving you 7 days to change or I change.

Nenyechi said...

Wow!!!

pokadot said...

That's one hot mother

Enter your comment...she's Chinese so am nt surprised and also she ain't dat young tho she could pass off as 40

Oh my gosh this is amazing

Demmy said...

Wow! Wow! Wow! She looks great.

Peace nwadire said...

Wow! That's great

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f