Osasu Igbinedion releases new promo for The Osasu Show and it's fire! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Osasu Igbinedion releases new promo for The Osasu Show and it's fire!

Has Nigeria found herself a new Amanpour/Oprah mix for real this time? #Girlpower. Beauty, elegance, grace, intelligence, personified. Check out the promo and episode seen on AIT yesterday

57 comments:

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I like when women are empowered!
Congrats Osasu!

Mschewwwwwwww! She has connects of course (family money) ,so its easy to start off a show as such!

All the best to her.

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

This should be a PDP show. Linda your description falls short of her representation. Is she not from the yam eaters' clan?

When we have an Oprah wannabe in Nigeria already (moabudu).let her take d amanpour if she get dd liver... dee

I wish her the best.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Yeye dey smell, she shud invite her father and ask her why he rubbed Edo people...

FRESH said...

Amanpour,Oprah worked hard from the scratch.This is an offspring from a corrupt dynasty.

FRESH said...

Amanpour,Oprah worked hard from the scratch.This is an offspring from a corrupt dynasty. Pls.do not compare them.

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, owkae seen

YOUNGBUHARI said...

OKAY

Noted

Good

* it's well*

We have got our own Opra. She's super intelligent

DashenDuch said...

didnt watch

Linda mkn money snc 2000

LETS SAY NO TO CULTISM IN OUR SCHOOLS AND SOCIETY
Don't miss this exclusive editorial that critically discusses the menace of cultim on out institutions and society at large. The history, effects and workable solutions to this problem is given.

Read on...
CULTISM A MENACE ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES AND SOCIETY

Enjoy, get educated and share with you loved ones

Lol...I enjoyed watching the interview...I live the "are u scared" question she asked fayose...anyway we siddon dey watch
Don't forget to
Dial *737* amt# to recharge ur fone

OK. Tokunbo Cold room truck for sale. Bb pin 58BF8F56

Nenyechi said...

Congratulations to her

Pls is this osas ighodalo?kinna looks like her bt this chic in here can be called fat unlike osas.

This is so ridiculous....coming from someone who her father embezzled funds while in office. I weep for my country.

Henry said...

Osasu is an inspiration for young girls to look up to. Well done! Keep the flag flying higher!

WOw...that is good

This is definetly Oprah and Amanpour rolled in one. Girl power!

chioma K said...

Osasu is the new hit girl! The show was amazing. She is so eloquent, what a breathe of fresh air from the usuals.

Mummy D said...

Osasu is the sort of woman I want my son to marry. Chai better pikin. Beauty and brains

Osasu is definitely the Amanpour and oprah rolled up in one. Kudos to her!

OSASU IS STUNNING! OMG!

Beautiful girl and intelligent. young women take note

Linda i hardly comment here but watching the daughter of the biggest thief in Nigeria talk about corruption really baffles me. osasu igbinedion your dad is the biggest thief nigeria has ever seen. How can you be a governor for 8 years and have nothing to show for it? osasu do you even move around in de state? can you see the state of the roads ?? the schools?? the hospitals?? very poor! Your dad and your grand dad are the cause! i won't blame this govt led by the big mouthed oshiomole because he has done ALOT compared to your corrupt dad. Your grand dad keeps forgetting the no one will talk money to the grave! My dear i am not blaming you for their deeds but all i am saying is start the corruption talk from your family and have them return all they have stolen like they say "charity begins at home" IF YOU DO NOT DO THAT, WE WILL ALWAYS SEE YOU AS THE DAUGHTER OF A THIEF

Sam Amadi said...

TOS!!! TOS! For those of us that follow @theosasushow on Instagram we already know she will be better than Amanpour and Oprah in just a short while. do you know The Osasu Show is not even 1 years old yet but she has interviewed all these top notch personalities. that's my girl job! carry go! we love you TOS! TOS! (If you don't know what TOS means that means your not a true fan of Osasu)

Joshua said...

I had the privilege to work with the osasu show last year, and I have to say it was a fantastic and enlightening experience. With all the wealth and fame her family has, Osasu and her sisters were very nice and polite to me and other staff members. I felt like a member of the family. Their humility is non comparable. God bless you Osasu, the sky is your limit ma.

Mike said...

I like Lucky IGBINEDIONs children, ask anyone around you, they are humble, simple, intelligent and down to earth. When their father was Governor, they were not noise makers like some children we all know...good upbringing is good afterall.

I watched the show. Fayose dey crase but e sha make sense sha

Is Osasu single? there is this warmness to her that I can't explain. i wish to meet her

Abeg make she go sitdown wen her family don chop our money finish. Igbenedion thieves.

Okay....

Pearlie said...

Great

Amanpour you say? Until she interviews Tompolo , then we can start talking! All these children that their parents contributed in raping our country and leaving us high and dry will not stop presenting. themselves like ,they are really working for the money they have when we know most of it was stolen.

Great show! It's good to see a powerful woman who can uplift the image of Nigerian women across the world. Wish her the best!

AWESOME SHOW. SHE'S BEAUTIFUL AND INTELLIGENT.

Osasu baby! love you

Nice one Osasu

All I see is a sexy lady that's giving me an erection full time. Whoever is digging her honeywell is in paradise.

HITA said...

This is amazing definitely one of the best shows in Nigerian. She is eloquent and beautiful.

Okechukwu said...

It's great to see young Nigerians making waves in these industries. I'm glad she has decided to do something out of the box by starting her own show and actually pushing for it. You can tell it's something she actually likes, and she works hard for it. I've been following the show, and yes, although she's not there yet, it's fair to say she has the potential of being our own Oprah/Amanpour and has the opportunity to be greater. If you don't think so, then go watch her show on YouTube, you'll see what I mean.

Very nice, I love to see young ppl do great things

Bini boy. said...

She needs to interview her father and ask him how he spent edo state money from 1999 to 2007. then we will listen to her.Charity begins at home.

na pdp/ait show so i don't see it doing anything good on us the youth

I honestly wish I can watch this show without her father's brutal rape and abuse of Edo state clouding my judgement. Am too biased to enjoy what she is putting out. The sins of her father and grandfather are too glaring. I wish her well.

$ said...

I Love Osasu

OSASU's BIGGEST FAN said...

Wow! Osasu Igbinedion GO GIRL!! go!! This is too good, I love this interview with Fayose. Keep it up the sky is your limit!!!

Best wishes