Singer Katy Perry and actor Orlando Bloom have quietly been dating for weeks now but couldn't resist kissing each other publicly as they attended a star-studded Adele concert in Los Angeles on Friday night. The A-list stars were photographed happily dancing, singing and kissing as they enjoyed the show with other stars, including
Tom Hanks, Robbie Williams, Emma Stone and Jennifer Lawrence. See more photos after the cut..
Katy's ex John Mayor was also there with a female companion
55 comments:
Good for them.
They should look down into my An*s
W
E
T
I
N
I won use their kiss do?
That vuvuzela P guy
Orlando bloom my favorite artiste ....still respect his play role in LOrd of the Ring. ....guess u guys has started celebrating ur own Val stylishly.
Katy is bae
Good for them.
Okay ooo we don see,so make we strt #stillthinking
Happy kissing to them
PEPSI ADDICT
Their cup of tea.jumbo
They all had fun, Nd Jlaw was there, that super cool
orlando bloom is beautiful...my crush dat year
Good for them
Off to bed,goodnite fellow LIBers
Katy Perry doesn't rest her vagina too but its only the kardashian and Jenner girls the queen of hypocrites chooses to insult
Luv me some beautiful Dames.
Good for them
Beautiful Emma Stone.....
They are on their own
MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
Katy is just everywhere, hian!
Good for them
Cute two
Cute two
Whatever mks dem happy
Next....ProudlyDeltan
Good for them but we don't know them here in Mumbai, India... The only Katy we know here is Katy Ajanwada Dusnumberi and she's a Bollywood actress. Happy Valentine's eve, plz teenage girls be careful and beware of Ime Mkpuke!!! Nehii nehii!!! opps!!! Bia Saloni, you just spoke Igbotic Hindi!! Catch me on Zee World... Its me Saloni again!! Lol.
Looks romantic.
Good for them
That's my archer in lord of the ring, enjoy bro.
Trying to make d oda jealous?
Just join the *737# vibe!!!
Make them enjoy...
This is kissing & is news, 2morrow is Val we want 2 see them making love outside as there love celebration.
Their palaver
Their cup of tea
Ok. More Instagram followers for you
What else do dey knw best apart from dis
End time dramas
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
OK ooo..we don see
Wow Robbin Williams Resurated from death? Linda well done o!!! Hafa with ur FAKE BAGS? Na nijagistlive blog talk am o
Chai! I like this guy ooo.I so hope he would come and tost me
Their ish
Mcheeew...smtin that'll soon end
Good for dem..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
How could Robbie Williams be one of the attendees to Adele's concert, he is DEAD!!!!
Oh. The ex was there. I see.
All nice cuz even ur boo get a boo
#spritual
All nice cuz even ur boo get a boo
#spritual
Emma stone is lovely
Wish i cud meet her and get ah kiss
They seem a perfect match.
Katie`s moving on game is so on point. You know youve won when you move on with a hottie like Orlando Bloom. And your ashawo of an ex bf is stuck with some random "female companion" btw is it me or this john mayer`s female companion resemble amy winehouse
Ode. Robbie williams singer not robin williams actor
Enter your comment...na wa o dis once do amebo pass linda o see as them snap n cicle dem 4rm far. Chai...
@ haters- slayer,toast u lyk bread ryt? Linda observe!
These stars just keep recycling themselves. Its sick