K Michelle poses topless for new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

K Michelle poses topless for new photoshoot

She shared photos from a recent shoot on her instagram page...

76 comments:

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice pics

Swit

But i dey see pink top na, hahhahahah! Koboko princess

PEPSI ADDICT

Braless you mean....

All I see is the can coke! Today is Sunday, my eyes shall not behold evil....

How is she topless here? Is dis topless or braless

K Mitchell if I enter you... u will keep asking for more! Something like Pepsi... not Coca-Cola :D

Issorai

Rotimi segun said...

Sexy ma...(in danagog's voice)

chidi akachukwu said...

She is cute...Believe

How's that topless linda?

K Michelle stop trying too hard. U can call off ur music career n become a model. Simple.

Huh.. So hot.

Topless how aunty Linda?? I'm seeing a top na or is it my eyes again??

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Fake ass

CreebHills said...

well me am just waiting for her album to come out, we all know she is good at this already.

CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW|
Us Female Singer, K Michelle shows of her Sexiness in Black Leather Pants and Bra'

JudeDdude said...

pretty

Nice boobs

I thought she was going to remove her bom implants?

GOOD TO SEE

chibyke-sumtin said...

ara dara ada adago

mayor said...

Hi Linda u are looking good

Topless kwa??? I don't see it! Linda take note!

mayor said...

Hi Linda u are looking good

tosisochukwu said...

Sexy woman of the year

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

OK.

Mufliat said...

Topless or Braless
Whaefa

#Hajia Mufliat

What's topless here nw ?????..#auntylinda

Topless? I see sheer top

POPULAR LIB READER!

Super hot

On Point!

Frankly, this girl is beautiful. I dey crush

She's pretty tho

Ok o...

I'm beginnin 2 like this Hoe even though she don't wanna be save.

Lin Lin, she ain't top less joor

Wow
All I see is mad curves lol

Eeeh,she poses topless everyday so what's special about this one??

Good.Pretty in PINK.

9ice & sexy.... I luv all the gud thnx of life....clothing amongst 'em

scared husband said...

please advice me .My wife is always on LINDA IKEJI 24-7....constantly refreshing the page like a possessed demon .please what can i do? When i tried to ban her from the blog she told me that was exactly how the man that was killed, in ibadan ,started ....i have been very gentle since then......

Topless?

Let me believe that you are joking,but if not, guy find your levels oh before the thing go become reality show.

Snow white said...

Linda do you know what's topless?

Sir benkord said...

@scared hussy u're a clown. So u don't wanna die lik d ibadan hussy victim?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

But she wear top

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I think braless is the word not Topless.

She's fine and has nice boobs.

-LIB PIKIN-

What is topless in what she is wearing? Linda take note.

CLICK HERE FOR OIL & GAS JOBS

The Game said...

Enter your comment...without her bra you mean?

I always mistake Tiwa Savage to this K Michelle. Are they sisters? The facial similarity is very striking but only that one is lighter than the other.

Grace Nwankwo said...

"I am Obsessed with Genevieve Nnaji, She Makes Me Wet" - Nollywood Actress Cries Out

HAPPY SUNDAY!

bhaire said...

Hehehe lwkmd

Linda no be only u know english oo,ehmmm topless indeed

culture said...

Someday she's gona be without top

chommy said...

Topless kwa? Linda observe!

Jude Akinwole said...

Must you be naked to sell yourself??? It's so cliché it's freaking annoying. You're beautiful enough & you don't need to expose yourself to sell you! #Smh

Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you

End tym pix

Peace nwadire said...

She's cute, no doubt. Araoma! Oh

chyyy said...

Nice shape! She looks sexy!

chyyy said...

Nice shape! She looks sexy!

Yesterday they called u ugly, today u are here with ur nipples bout to rape me, is it by force eeh Michelle Obama?

Topless or no topless all we know (I and Linda)is there was nipples everywhere

DAMN!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Sheer top
Nice look

Beautiful

She so cute..

#spritual

kanuteblog.com said...

linda ikeji contact me with 07016494036,we have something important to discuss.

Me like...