At the resumed hearing of the case, the presiding judge, Justice Ibrahim Buba said Tompolo had “refused to honour an invitation for investigation. A new order for his arrest is hereby given,” he said
He then adjourned the case till February 19th and ordered all the relevant security agencies to produce Mr. Ekpemupolo.
Tompolo and former Director General of the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency, NIMASA, Patrick Akpobolokemi, are accused of a multibillion naira fraud in NIMASA.
60 comments:
Getting more interesting.
he should come out of hiding and face justice if he feels his hands are clean.
This guy is in trouble. He should just humbly turn himself in for the sake of peace
Criminal looking leader
I see......
Let c naa
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
why will the court be pushed around like merry go round?they keep issuing warrant upon warrant yet no response?na wa 4 buhari and him people........TOMPOLO I BELIVE UR MATTER,ITS WELL
The judicial has bin tampered wit
D orders aint 4rm court
Dey r orders 4rm d old fool
Bout to die soon in London
D fool is playn wit volcano
Miss Freeborn!!
Shows that this man is a spirit. And govt are afraid of spirits. Engr Emy
Very good badt guy.
EASIER SAID THAN DONE
40count charge? Which makes his crime far more heinous dan dat of dasuki.
#LibBadBoy
EASIER SAID THAN DONE
They should arrest this idiot Tompo watever and jail d bastard ass...
Very uglee tin, looks lik a tout!
Nonsense! Ólé olosha..
Lol! Goodluck with that
Will this Tompolo matter ever end??...
Fresh arrest warrant indeed with this witch hunting of terrorist buhari.
I blame tompolo,he should arise and face terrorist buhari scam government that all this.
All this sham of buhari is just putting Nigeria in a mess.
Buhari is a disaster.
hehhehhehe tompolo in trouble
Fresh arrest warrant indeed with this witch hunting of terrorist buhari.
I blame tompolo,he should arise and face terrorist buhari scam government that all this.
All this sham of buhari is just putting Nigeria in a mess.
Buhari is a disaster.
* it's well*
Tompolo show urself naa
That man is government.....
Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
said
Na wa o
:
.my birthday next Sunday take not
Nawaooo
They are not looking for him abeg..someone that still went to a party at Lagos Sheraton yesterday..
Spirit
This is surprising!
Do you know that there are natural foods you can eat to clear your skin and achieve a flawless and glowing skin?
Click Here Now To Read More!
Ambassadorial Tompolo
OK
Watch what happens in the next 10 days! Y'all be safe. The Lord is in control.
Did man acting like he's above d law.
NOTED
Hehehehehhehe
This man again.
Hehehehehhehe
This man again.
Ebelebe! A new order arrest? Well we shall see *sipping my fanta *
Watever
They will get him....nuel
Tompolo ur cup don full
Ordinary millitant(agbero) contravening the law.Na wao naija?
He's temporarily invincible.
Hmmmmmmm issorite
See setup!
Mr Government, you are not above the law just because you name is Government!
Go and face your charges and stop acting like a coward!!!!!!!!
He should keep running o! Linda take note!
where will they see him na water side guy be that
Gbege
POPULAR LIB READER!
Lol. Government Ekpemupolo our own Al Pacino!
They should go and find him, he fit dey inside lagon#Lindangwanu#
Shey they laid siege in around that senator kashimawos house that time.and also Dasuki. They should go to warri and do same....i dey laff
Lol go to warri and arrest him na
Have him made all is mouth finished,go and face ur warranty. Oga governo b4
It still baffles me while the over zealous Nigerian arm forces most especially the DSS have failed to arrest Mr. Tompolo few weeks after a court order to arrest was issued. But if ut was to be an easteaner or a member of the PDP, they wont have hesitated a bit.
So this man 👨 is still hiding
Na wao! Arrest warrant dey get expiry date? Naija joke have no limits.
I don't like to insult people, but this Slaveborn fellow is indeed a fool! Does he have a brain that can rationalise issues?
And This is how it all beginnings, A man with 10,000 fully
armed men?
Or probably u go get him since u are part of APC government...Bonario pls take a nap cos dis man is a government