Court issues fresh arrest warrant on Tompolo, orders security agents to produce him in court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Court issues fresh arrest warrant on Tompolo, orders security agents to produce him in court

A Federal High Court sitting in Lagos, has issued a fresh warrant of arrest on former Niger Delta militancy leader, Government Ekpemupolo also known as Tompolo after he failed to appear in court today February 8th to take his plea on a 40-count charge of money laundering and fraud.

At the resumed hearing of the case, the presiding judge, Justice Ibrahim Buba said Tompolo had “refused to honour an invitation for investigation. A new order for his arrest is hereby given,” he said

He then adjourned the case till February 19th and ordered all the relevant security agencies to produce Mr. Ekpemupolo.

Tompolo and former Director‎ General of the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency, NIMASA, Patrick Akpobolokemi, are accused of a multibillion naira fraud in NIMASA.

60 comments:

Getting more interesting.
he should come out of hiding and face justice if he feels his hands are clean.

This guy is in trouble. He should just humbly turn himself in for the sake of peace

Criminal looking leader

I see......
Let c naa
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

why will the court be pushed around like merry go round?they keep issuing warrant upon warrant yet no response?na wa 4 buhari and him people........TOMPOLO I BELIVE UR MATTER,ITS WELL

Hana said...

The judicial has bin tampered wit
D orders aint 4rm court
Dey r orders 4rm d old fool
Bout to die soon in London
D fool is playn wit volcano

Miss Freeborn!!

7F098C19 said...

Shows that this man is a spirit. And govt are afraid of spirits. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Shows that this man is a spirit. And govt are afraid of spirits. Engr Emy

Very good badt guy.

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

40count charge? Which makes his crime far more heinous dan dat of dasuki.

#LibBadBoy

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

OMIDAN ABBY said...

They should arrest this idiot Tompo watever and jail d bastard ass...
Very uglee tin, looks lik a tout!
Nonsense! Ólé olosha..

Lol! Goodluck with that

Will this Tompolo matter ever end??...

Fresh arrest warrant indeed with this witch hunting of terrorist buhari.
I blame tompolo,he should arise and face terrorist buhari scam government that all this.
All this sham of buhari is just putting Nigeria in a mess.
Buhari is a disaster.

hehhehhehe tompolo in trouble

Fresh arrest warrant indeed with this witch hunting of terrorist buhari.
I blame tompolo,he should arise and face terrorist buhari scam government that all this.
All this sham of buhari is just putting Nigeria in a mess.
Buhari is a disaster.

* it's well*

Nenyechi said...

Tompolo show urself naa

That man is government.....

Admin said...

Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
said
Na wa o
:
.my birthday next Sunday take not

Nawaooo

They are not looking for him abeg..someone that still went to a party at Lagos Sheraton yesterday..

Spirit

This is surprising!
Do you know that there are natural foods you can eat to clear your skin and achieve a flawless and glowing skin?
Click Here Now To Read More!

Ambassadorial Tompolo

OK

Tee said...

Watch what happens in the next 10 days! Y'all be safe. The Lord is in control.

Andy sneh said...

Did man acting like he's above d law.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

NOTED

Hehehehehhehe

This man again.

Hehehehehhehe

This man again.

Peace nwadire said...

Ebelebe! A new order arrest? Well we shall see *sipping my fanta *

Watever

They will get him....nuel

Tompolo ur cup don full

Ordinary millitant(agbero) contravening the law.Na wao naija?

He's temporarily invincible.

Hmmmmmmm issorite

See setup!

Chi chi said...

Mr Government, you are not above the law just because you name is Government!

Go and face your charges and stop acting like a coward!!!!!!!!

He should keep running o! Linda take note!

where will they see him na water side guy be that

Gbege

POPULAR LIB READER!

The CONTRARIAN! said...

Lol. Government Ekpemupolo our own Al Pacino!

They should go and find him, he fit dey inside lagon#Lindangwanu#

Shey they laid siege in around that senator kashimawos house that time.and also Dasuki. They should go to warri and do same....i dey laff

Lol go to warri and arrest him na

Have him made all is mouth finished,go and face ur warranty. Oga governo b4

It still baffles me while the over zealous Nigerian arm forces most especially the DSS have failed to arrest Mr. Tompolo few weeks after a court order to arrest was issued. But if ut was to be an easteaner or a member of the PDP, they wont have hesitated a bit.

So this man 👨 is still hiding

Na wao! Arrest warrant dey get expiry date? Naija joke have no limits.

I don't like to insult people, but this Slaveborn fellow is indeed a fool! Does he have a brain that can rationalise issues?

And This is how it all beginnings, A man with 10,000 fully
armed men?

Peror World said...

Or probably u go get him since u are part of APC government...Bonario pls take a nap cos dis man is a government