Who knew Bruno Mars could dance like this? Watch his Super Bowl performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Who knew Bruno Mars could dance like this? Watch his Super Bowl performance

I knew he could dance...but I didn't know he could dance like this... watch!

84 comments:

I no watch

That's kul

nice 1

I luv ds!!! Beautiful.

Gud 4 him

Wow, superb performance. Beyonce tripped there for a second.

Good 4 him
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

What's he doing,? Oga abeg dey ur lane?

Good 4 him
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

This is lovely.. me likeyyy

Good 4 him
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

This is lovely.. me likeyyy

Wow!!!

I luv ds!!! Beautiful.

He sure can know how to dig it so well....nice fav bruno

Dame dame dame...

Wow! Dat was fun..I was smilling all true. ..am watching it again

Queen Bey the slayer

Andy sneh said...

Nigeria artist should learn wat owning the stage means instead of hopping about like a frog. Nice one Bey n Bruno

I love the video

Wow,what a face-off.#Superb

Haba Linda! Even me sef can dance like dat na (lolz). He's a great entertainer anyday.

But danced in up town funk

Wao diz is lovely

I admire Beyonce's talent, but i really wish she dressed more decently. The fact is this;whenever she moves or part her legs while dancing,it made me very uncomfortable. Listen,before you start calling me a heater;I'm a big Beyonce fan. I love the lady. I'm just saying that she doesn't need this too much semi-nakedness.

As for Bruno Mars,he's a complete package. Andche did entertain without exposing any part of his body that is supposed to be covered.

Ladies in the entertainment industry, please, bring it down a notch.

That's my thought.
Poppy

Demmy said...

OK o seen, nice moves.

Bruno Mars just reminded of me of the late micheal Jackson, in his video for Billie jean. God rest his soul (MJ).

onogold said...

Waooooo oooo. Smoking!!!?

BEKEE said...

Lol! Fine gay!

Wow so much energy

Lol.. I knew though cos he has some good moves.

The Game. said...

Not a fan abeg

chyyy said...

Queen bey is a professional musician. She can't pick somebody who can not deliver.

lovely performance

Great performance.

tollyjems said...

Wow, that's was amazing

One of my favs

OKORO UPGRADED

Hahaha, is he taking after Michael Jackson

Best performance yet!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

korrect Warri guy said...

Wow they killed it

Just saying... .......kai kai mode

Omg sooooo coool

That's lovely

pearlyTee said...

Beautiful performance!Didn't know he could dance this well too.

I know....its cool sha!

Rammykool said...

woooooooow... I likey

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Wow

Ooopppsss.... and Beyonce almost fell...

Diamond said...

Beyonce is queen!

Sorry it was dodgy

Snow white said...

His a good dancer

Oh my queen bey!!! Bruno mars??? Oh my gosh! This is what to expect from a live show. Not the nonsense "all naija musicians" do! Lazy ass never improving yeyebrities. Oshi.

how can you say that Linda! have you been leaving in a cave? Ta!

Dope

Lindiway Na style you take show us Bey performance. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Wow queen bey and Bruno

Wow! What a beautiful performance

That is exactly why she is called Queen B.....Bad Ass performer...

Cool love it

Ona dohw ohh!

This dude is a born singer, dancer, entertainer, a well rounded artist.

Jay z wife I beg cover ur iron body

chinoni said...

I always wanted to sing like Bruno 'for every time I close my eyes.. I see my name in shining lights ' am a guy but dah guy na my #mcm

chinoni said...

I always wanted to sing like Bruno 'for every time I close my eyes.. I see my name in shining lights ' am a guy but dah guy na my #mcm

Whites can perform. This is what we call real stage performance
Nt Niger nd their noise.

LADY B said...

I'm in luv wiv dis dude mhen!

chinoni said...

There's nothing wrong with the way she dresses, it's ugly fat puddles like u that need to cover up more often

WENDY BLUES said...

BEYONCE JUST KNOWS HOW TO COVER UP STUFFS ....SHE ALMOST SLIPPED ON STAGE AS SHE WAS APPROACHING BRUNO MARS SHE CAUGHT HERSELF UO THE SECOND TIME WHEN SHE GOT DOWN. ABI NA MY EYES ONLY SEE THIS. CORRECT GIRL

WENDY BLUES said...

BEYONCE JUST KNOWS HOW TO COVER UP STUFFS ....SHE ALMOST SLIPPED ON STAGE AS SHE WAS APPROACHING BRUNO MARS SHE CAUGHT HERSELF UO THE SECOND TIME WHEN SHE GOT DOWN. ABI NA MY EYES ONLY SEE THIS. CORRECT GIRL

Wetin u don do 4. Nigeria.....fucker pple like. Ya just sit a home doing nothing buh wil alws talk shit bout pple who aare doin somfin.....

jefferson said...

you are really stupid,it's called feminism,men can be sexually active and take of their shirts but women can't?what a sap?

OMG...Beyonce almost fell....close to the end of the video...eventually o...she be human being....

Wow... Beautiful video.. Make I download am....#wink#

presh said...

Superb ... I love it

So impressed! A perfect performance from both artist.

Nonny said...

Beyonce almost fell but she was fast to cover up, I guess dat was actually wat Linda wanted us to see

Opo, what do u know apart from publishing clapbacks

I thot nobody saw that. hahaha

Good

Damn!! That was awesome!! Totally and completely awesome.. The whole collabo thing was great.. Bruno Mars really shocked me tho. He's really a good dancer. He's got this Micheal Jackson thing going on.. Its really cool. Awesome performance.. Just awesome

The two of you are jobless idiots @Jefferson and chinoni. Why dont we show our pictures. Hooligans like you lot.

Poppy

Vee cee,they ain t whites.

Some fools come on this page to attack other ppl,my advice is get a life. They only do it when the person of topic is from the so-called 'first world countries. Believe me,these ppl don't that we exist.

Thanks.

Vee cee,get a lofe. Nudity is not part of feminism.