In the suit ... obtained by TMZ, Ciara calls out Future for a radio interview in which he discussed a now infamous photo of Wilson pushing Ciara and Future's son in his stroller. Future said, "She probably set him [Russell] up. You letting them catch that photo. Leave my son out of all the publicity stunts."Ciara points out several other interviews, but she's also pissed about her baby daddy's Twitter rant in January when Future said, "This bitch got control problems ... I gotta go through lawyers to see baby future ... the f***ery for 15k a month."
In the suit, Ciara says she goes out of her way to make sure Future sees their son -- and says they've had at least 19 visitations (some spanning several days) since December 2014.
Just last week TMZ got video of Future and his son in L.A. while Ciara was on vacay with Wilson. We thought it was a sign they were settling their differences, but that's clearly not the case.
Ciara believes Future's comments were said with malice. She's suing for slander and libel, wants all his nasty tweets deleted, and wants him blocked from saying anything about private family matters regarding baby Future ... in the future.
50 comments:
Odikwa very serious
Can you imagine?
$15m
People and beefing
Lol.. Ciara bae chill. Is he even worth 15mil?
Drama of baby mum n dad.
#Hajia Mufliat
Serves him right.
LOVE GO SWEET,LOVE GO WAKA...
THESE TWO PEOPLE USED TO BE SO MADLY IN LOVE,THEY ARE NOW SWORN ENEMIES THAT THEY SAY ILL THINGS ABOUT THEIR RELATIONSHIP..NA WA
Nice dat future need 2 b taught a small lesson
See Gobe, Future don land gbese, tidy ur fuck up nigga
Baby future in the future..rhymes
PEPSI ADDICT
And yet peeps won't learn from all this baby mama/daddy drama... Their wahala!
Their problem
Jst like Da Game's bitch, terrible women eu meu numca menti para nim.
Hmmm nice one since u fools will not hold una penis or fuck with lube or condom.
Another fastest business of America harlot is now to sue an that's why there baba papa kill many of them.
Yet another drama...
Ciara is wasting her time, have heard a lot of people suing each other and at the end nobody pays
This future sef,leav Ciara alone
CELEB DRAMA
Baby mamas are not smiling this year...15 milla that's to huge 4 future nah
Yes!!!
Damn i don tire for these people
Let d battle begin
Nawaooo
Which judge will judge the matter?
Why didn't you do that ever since ciara. You should have asked for 30 million dollars sef.
Hmmm...sueing him for slander and libel...okay ooo
Na everything dem dey take sue person 4 America? Kuku make the money $100,000,000 since to mention amount no be anything. U sef revenge by telling him he's the worst father on earth and beyond and 4get about money,spoilt people.
#aboki wey soji#
Dis is long over due,sue him for more dear I don't mind.dat nigga is wack dead,dont know wat u re doin with him in d 1st place
She stewpid.
Their problem
That broke nigga. Ciara u won kill am $15 million. Serves him right any way.
There's a lot of "future" in this post. That's all I see.
That's good...
Too much time
Nice one Ciara. Future needs to be tamed. Maybe this will do.
Okay naaa... Ngwanu nu .
I love this...baby future; in the future.
And the drama continues
Their palaver
Lmao, no be today the matter start... Double your hustle
Ciara you're wicked o, where is broke future supposed to get 15M? Biko Nwanne.
Lmao! Baby future beg ur mama 4 ur papa na, she won finish am o!
Who is pitying Future. Hypocrites!
Is it not the same Future that loves trouble? Let him have it, Ciara...deal with him till he begs to 4get u 4ever. HEEDIOT!
WONDERFUL
This future is so pained that ciara has moved on. But wait o, is future worth 15 million? I don't think so.
Future should leave Ciara already and move on now
Gud for dem.
#Did you guys miss me?