Starting from
Monday, February 8, 2016 to Monday, February 29, customers who apply for
Consumer Leases of up N1 Million and above from the non-banking Financial
Institution, stands a chance to win amazing prizes such as; C-Protect glass
film solution, Generating Sets, Home Theatres, Washing Machines and many more!
This promotion is
another viable opportunity for anyone who has been held back from acquiring a
vehicle due to financial constraint to do so, as you can now get quick and easy
financing for any vehicle of your choice.
Car shoppers are
to provide a pro forma invoice from their preferred vendor or log on to the
Carmudi website, www.carmudi.com.ng, browse for any vehicle of choice and follow up by clicking on
the financing option. We will proceed by taking it up from there!
Once customers
indicate their desired asset and meet the necessary requirements, Rosabon
Financial Services makes outright payment giving you ample time to conveniently
pay back over a period of upto 42 months.
Explaining the
reason for the Promotion, Head, Strategy and Marketing, Rosabon Financial
Services, ChidimmaOnyeokoro said “As a customer oriented company, we do our
best to make sure that acquiring assets such as cars, the basic dream of
every Nigerian, is more attainable to our clients.”
The “Rosabon
Lease With Ease Promo” is open to all new customers interested in Vehicle Lease
and are able to provide all necessary documents such as proof of employment,
stable flow of income and initial contribution.
Award-Winning,
Rosabon Financial Services, a subsidiary of the Concept Group, is Nigeria’s
leading intermediary and equipment leasing firm. We offer an array of
innovative and superior financial services specially made to suit the needs of
our growing clientele.
For more
information on how to be a part of this promotion, send us a mail at clientservices@rosabon-finance.com, call our client service lines on 07046533688, 07046523346 or
visitwww.rosabon-finance.com/lease
Terms and
Conditions apply!
20 comments:
Noted
#Hajia Mufliat
Cool.. Its a good one
SCAM! Believe me this is scam
Good
GOOD TO SEE
Nice 1
Enter your comment...seen.... For traffic enquiry and vehicle documentation call us on 2348171202160
Noted
Alright seen
More wahala for the middle class, the rat race continues... Double your hustle
Ok noted.
NOTED
noted
noted