News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
No jor
105kg jhor
103kg
Eror
The answer is 103
105 kg..The cat weighs 4kg, the duck weighs 1kg and the sheep weighs 100kg..Maro
105KG
100kg
u suppose give this to primary school pupils naa#XENO-FABIAN
105kg
simple 103kg
105! 100+1+4 = 105 yepeeee
For how much? Well the answer is 105.....That is 100 for sheep,4 for cat and 1for duck.......#PEACEOUT
98+1+4=103
98 + 4 + 1equals 103kg
115kg..
Its 105
105 is the answer...shikena..
93 kgPEPSI ADDICT
100+4+1 equals 105kg
Maths is a huge NOOOOO for me..except its money related of course...**flips weave**
..105kg
103kg :-)
103?There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Very easy. The answer is 103 ie 98+4+1
105..maths is d sweetest thing.cat = 4duck = 1sheep = 100
The answer is one hundred and five
103 kg...... I guess
Answer is 103Kg
THE ANSWER IS 105
The answer is 105
105Kg
105kg?
105 yeah
105 Linda
150 kg
So easy 103
105,,, pay me
nabzdaniel@gmail.com: 105
the ans is 105kg
104kg
103 kg............I guess..........sexyme......
100 kg
100+4+1 = 105kg
98103Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
The Answer is 103
i think 105 is the answercat = 4duck = 1cow = 100
103 is the answer
Answer is 105
104...Don BABA 1 nd only.
All 3 animals are 103kg...............mrdammy says so
Final answer 106
105SINMI
It's 105Kg
The answer is 105kg
Hmmm. I'll say 105kg.
Yea! 103
104kg thats d answer :)
correction they are 104kg combines weight...................mrdammy says so
1cat=4kg each, duck=1kg, sheep =100kg so everything is 105kg
98+4+1=103
105 simple
I mean 105.Don~ jazzycrush
It's 141
103 kg-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
105 is the answer LindaGood morning
105!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
105 na....
103kg. The cat is 4kg while the Dock is 1kg and 98kg for the sheep. Lol
103 kg
104#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer#It MuSt enD iN prAise
LINDA STOP USING US TO DO YOUR NEPHEW'S HOMEWORK FOR FREE. YOU NEED TO PAY US.
It's 103 KGThe cat is 4kgDuck is 1kgSheep is 98kgHehehehehehe
I think the ans is 105... not sure
103kg...merited happiness
105.u don't post my comments.if u like don't post nd let me cash u.ill beat u like drum.
105The cat = 4 The sheep = 100The duck = 1
105 kg
105 kg is the answer. The sheep is 100 kg the cat is 4 kg and the duck is 1 kg.
105kg.. #lindaobserve
104Kg
103kg...
103kg. @lilisconcept
105 i meanDon ~ jazzycrush
105 kg!!!!
Tha answer is 105kg
D ans is 105
1,911 comments:
1 – 200 of 1911 Newer› Newest»No jor
105kg jhor
103kg
Eror
The answer is 103
105 kg..
The cat weighs 4kg, the duck weighs 1kg and the sheep weighs 100kg..
Maro
105KG
100kg
u suppose give this to primary school pupils naa
#XENO-FABIAN
105kg
105kg
105kg
simple 103kg
105!
100+1+4 = 105 yepeeee
103kg
105!
100+1+4 = 105 yepeeee
103kg
105kg
For how much? Well the answer is 105.....That is 100 for sheep,4 for cat and 1for duck.......
#PEACEOUT
98+1+4=103
98 + 4 + 1equals 103kg
The answer is 103
115kg..
Its 105
105 is the answer...shikena..
93 kg
PEPSI ADDICT
100+4+1 equals 105kg
Maths is a huge NOOOOO for me..except its money related of course...**flips weave**
..105kg
105kg
103kg :-)
103?
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Very easy. The answer is 103 ie 98+4+1
105..maths is d sweetest thing.
cat = 4
duck = 1
sheep = 100
The answer is one hundred and five
105kg
103 kg...... I guess
Answer is 103Kg
THE ANSWER IS 105
105kg
The answer is 105
105Kg
105kg?
105 yeah
105 Linda
150 kg
So easy 103
105,,, pay me
nabzdaniel@gmail.com: 105
the ans is 105kg
103kg
104kg
105kg
103kg
103 kg............I guess
..........sexyme......
103kg
100 kg
100+4+1 = 105kg
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
The Answer is 103
i think 105 is the answer
cat = 4
duck = 1
cow = 100
103 is the answer
105kg
Answer is 105
Don BABA 1 nd only.
All 3 animals are 103kg...............
mrdammy says so
Final answer 106
SINMI
It's 105Kg
The answer is 105kg
Hmmm. I'll say 105kg.
105kg
Yea! 103
Answer is 105
104kg thats d answer :)
103kg
Answer is 105
correction they are 104kg combines weight...................
mrdammy says so
105kg
103kg
103kg
1cat=4kg each, duck=1kg, sheep =100kg so everything is 105kg
98+4+1=103
105 simple
Answer is 105
103kg
105 simple
105kg
105kg
100+4+1 = 105kg
I mean 105.
Don~ jazzycrush
It's 141
103 kg
105kg
105 is the answer Linda
Good morning
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
105 na....
103kg. The cat is 4kg while the Dock is 1kg and 98kg for the sheep. Lol
103 kg
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise
It's 103 KG
The cat is 4kg
Duck is 1kg
Sheep is 98kg
Hehehehehehe
I think the ans is 105... not sure
103kg
105kg
103kg
105.u don't post my comments.if u like don't post nd let me cash u.ill beat u like drum.
The cat = 4
The sheep = 100
The duck = 1
105 kg
105 kg is the answer. The sheep is 100 kg the cat is 4 kg and the duck is 1 kg.
105kg.. #lindaobserve
105kg
104Kg
100kg
103kg...
103kg. @lilisconcept
103 kg
105kg
105 i mean
Don ~ jazzycrush
105kg
105 kg!!!!