News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
103!
1o3kg
103kg
105kg
105.. and I'm sure..
Enter your comment...103kg
Ans is the 105
105kgaittyfinest xyz
93kg.
the answer is 103Kg
105 is the answer
the answer is 103 kg
93kg
It's not dat easy, it's a simultaneous equation
That's 105kg
105kg nau. E dey easy!
the answer is 103kg
answer is 105. sheep=100kg, cat=4kg, duck=1kg
Trust me I gat no idea !!! Damolia.DEW
The answer is 105 my mentor
120kg am I correct?
The answer is 105kg
4kg +4kg+4kg =12kg1kg+ 4kg= 5kg100kg - 1kg = 99kg100kg +4kg +1kg= 105kgThe answer is 105kg -Pst Chekeleke
The 1st one os 4kgThe 2nd one is 1kgThe 3rd one is 100kgSo The answer is 105kg
98kg+4kg+1kg= 103kg I think.
=105
105kg, sheep is 100kg+cat4kg + duck1kg= 105
105Kg
cat = 4duck = 1goat = 100answer 4+1+100 = 105
Linda na 105 u no do maths?
Simple, the cat =4, the duck is 1, and the sheep is 100 so 100+4+1=105 Bliss n blossom 2016
105..hollla
One hundred and five
105 kg
That's easy, 105kg
105?
Enter your comment...105
3 cats = 12kg...each cat weighs 12/3 =4kg So 1cat =4kg.1 duck + 1cat(4kg) = 5kg meaning that 1duck = 1kg.Then 1ram - 1duck(1kg) = 99kg...meaning that 1ram =100kg.So 1ram(100kg) + 1cat(4kg) + 1duck(1kg) = 105kg.So the answer is 105kg.-LIB PIKIN-
98+4+1=103
Enter your comment...103
105kgP
It's a hundred and five kg
105g
103 kg from danjerio 77
Ans is 103kg.cat is 4kg, duck is 1kg and sheep is 98kg
105kg Q.E.D
Answer is 105
Simple as ABC: the answer is 105
The cat is 4kg,d duck is 1kg while d sheep is 100kg. Add dem up nd u'll get 105kg
The answer is 105
103kg chidylib@gmail.com
103 kg
105100 + 4 + 1
105 Linda
12.3kgBite me :P
103Kg.
105......first comment ever
Answer 396
105. If 3cats= 12, then 1cat=4. However, 1duck + 1cat=5; thus, 1duck= (5-1) =1. If 1sheep-1duck =99, then 1 sheep=99+1 =100. Answer therefore = 100+4+1 =105. Onye ozo kowaazi kwaa ka'm nu.
Easy question. 105 is the answer
103kg Chidylib@gmail.com
100+4+1= 105.The answer is 105!
107KG?
The answer is 105. Thank me later.
105kg Linda u don't post my comment ...y?
omayieendurance@gmail.com 103kg
105kg. 3 cats =12kg1cat =4kgDuck + 1 cat= 5kg. Duck is 1kgDog - 1 duck= 99kg. Means dog is 100kgDog+cat+duck= 100kg + 4kg + 1kg =105kgIt's me Mo.
105kgAA
Yea! 105
115 (www.gennypearl.blogspot.com)
The answer is 104LIB ADDICT#just passing#
103kgmousa mie-mie
103...share money for the first 20 correct ans na biko.
103 Kg
1,911 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 1911 Newer› Newest»103!
1o3kg
103kg
105kg
105.. and I'm sure..
103kg
105kg
Enter your comment...103kg
Ans is the 105
105kg
aittyfinest xyz
105kg
aittyfinest xyz
103kg
93kg.
the answer is 103Kg
105 is the answer
the answer is 103 kg
105kg
aittyfinest xyz
93kg
It's not dat easy, it's a simultaneous equation
That's 105kg
105kg nau. E dey easy!
105kg
the answer is 103kg
answer is 105. sheep=100kg, cat=4kg, duck=1kg
103kg
the answer is 103kg
Trust me I gat no idea !!!
Damolia.DEW
105kg
The answer is 105 my mentor
103kg
120kg am I correct?
The answer is 105kg
4kg +4kg+4kg =12kg
1kg+ 4kg= 5kg
100kg - 1kg = 99kg
100kg +4kg +1kg= 105kg
The answer is 105kg -Pst Chekeleke
The 1st one os 4kg
The 2nd one is 1kg
The 3rd one is 100kg
So The answer is 105kg
105kg
The answer is 105kg
=105
105kg, sheep is 100kg+cat4kg + duck1kg= 105
103kg
105Kg
cat = 4
duck = 1
goat = 100
answer
4+1+100 = 105
105Kg
Linda na 105 u no do maths?
Simple, the cat =4, the duck is 1, and the sheep is 100 so 100+4+1=105
Bliss n blossom 2016
105..hollla
105Kg
One hundred and five
105 kg
That's easy, 105kg
105?
105kg
Enter your comment...105
105kg
The answer is 105kg
103kg
3 cats = 12kg...each cat weighs 12/3 =4kg
So 1cat =4kg.
1 duck + 1cat(4kg) = 5kg meaning that 1duck = 1kg.
Then 1ram - 1duck(1kg) = 99kg...meaning that 1ram =100kg.
So 1ram(100kg) + 1cat(4kg) + 1duck(1kg) = 105kg.
So the answer is 105kg.
-LIB PIKIN-
98+4+1=103
Enter your comment...103
105kg
P
105kg
It's a hundred and five kg
105kg
105g
103 kg from danjerio 77
Ans is 103kg.cat is 4kg, duck is 1kg and sheep is 98kg
103kg
105kg Q.E.D
105g
Answer is 105
Simple as ABC: the answer is 105
The cat is 4kg,d duck is 1kg while d sheep is 100kg. Add dem up nd u'll get 105kg
The answer is 105
103kg
103kg chidylib@gmail.com
105g
103 kg
100 + 4 + 1
103kg
105 Linda
12.3kg
Bite me :P
105Kg
105 Linda
105kg
105Kg
105kg
103Kg.
105......first comment ever
105kg
Answer 396
105kg
105. If 3cats= 12, then 1cat=4. However, 1duck + 1cat=5; thus, 1duck= (5-1) =1. If 1sheep-1duck =99, then 1 sheep=99+1 =100. Answer therefore = 100+4+1 =105. Onye ozo kowaazi kwaa ka'm nu.
Answer 396
Easy question. 105 is the answer
103kg
Chidylib@gmail.com
100+4+1= 105.
The answer is 105!
103kg
107KG?
Answer 396
105kg
The answer is 105. Thank me later.
103kg
105kg
107KG?
105kg
103kg
105kg
105kg
105kg
The answer is 105
103kg
105 kg
The answer is 105
omayieendurance@gmail.com 103kg
105kg.
3 cats =12kg
1cat =4kg
Duck + 1 cat= 5kg. Duck is 1kg
Dog - 1 duck= 99kg. Means dog is 100kg
Dog+cat+duck= 100kg + 4kg + 1kg =105kg
It's me Mo.
105kg
105kg
AA
Yea! 105
115 (www.gennypearl.blogspot.com)
The answer is 104
103kg
mousa mie-mie
Enter your comment...105
103...share money for the first 20 correct ans na biko.
103 Kg