Photos: The Kardashian ladies step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Photos: The Kardashian ladies step out in style

Khloe, Kourtney, Kris, Kendall and Kylie looked quite stylish as they headed to The Weeeknd's LA concert at The Forum last night. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Good 4 dem

Nothing news, they are always stepping out

KHLOE add back the weight you lost. What is wrong with you?

TheRealAkon said...

Linda, our very homegrown & the most beautiful Collette Nwadike has won Miss Tourism Universe. Congrats to her. Igbo Kwenu!

Lovely shots

Good For them

RIP ma, take heart sire...

Why not, Read Virsaviya Borun's story...?

Linda,
Why do you keep on promoting these Kardashian Internationally Certified prostitutes?

Good For them

Why not, Read Virsaviya Borun's story...?

Yummy..they look eatable.

Ego di.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless beauties!

A family that slays together, stays together! Buriful ladies

The demon family on the move,

Trust Kylie to look gorgeously different. Linda take note!

They always slay

Khole is just getting more beautiful by the day

Number 1: Khloe oyikwa pant?
Number 2: I love what Kourt is putting on.
Number 3: kylie always looking odd.
Number 4: My idol Kim is not there (latest mum!!)
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

TheRealAkon said...

Kris Jenner , Kris Jenner, Kris Jenner ! I know you're shagging a boy toy but please learn to dress age appropriate. Ridiculously turn up in torn jeans is a fashion faux par for a woman of a certain age.

This Kris of a woman no want gree o. This family be feeling like they are the only thing that matters in Ameriaca, even the Obama's are learning from them.

Beautiful Ladies

They all looked good.

Dis family ehhhhh
End time family
Alwaz derive joy in seducing men

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

aproko manager said...

End time family

Enter your comment...ok seen,onto d next

They all look nice, Khloe done lean finish # Linda Ikeji the Honorary Khardashian

Lmaoo Christie and juliet and davido's driver are trying to win 100k this year for lib readers.. dont worry ona go win keep trying harder

And I pray Linda ikeji doesn't disappoint u guys this year.

Celeb

KWEEN said...

They love black sha.

maureen Donatus said...

The black family

Flawless beauties and all dbest to them!

Hater

Mumu kylie tryn too hard to be different

Spoilt and Rich family, God butter my bread if I just date one of them

http://getpaidpervisit.com/?rid=178573 get paid instantly for the job by clicking the link

etochi21 said...

They all look good

Moses Iwux said...

Khloe and Kendall, the real hotties...

OK. Ooo. (Linda's finest)

Lovely family

Beautiful women

they look good...no doubt

MISSVEE

Lord, Save us from Karishika...Oluwa shine your light

All of them wearing black like say them dey go burial.
Khloe, I sight the red bottoms

Lord, Save us from Karishika...Oluwa shine your light

Lord, Save us from Karishika, Oluwa shine your light

They're always dressed in black like Dark Angels of Doom...🙈

Where's my Kim K,She would have looked awesomely gorgeous had it been she's there...can't wait for Kim to be back....Kylie be like am not gonna wear black, gonna look different...

Momager no wan old o...lolx. Kylie looks just like an 18yrs old girl. Nice one to the Kardashian ladies.

Nnenna the village girl, wearing black is now a sin??

Nice one....kylie trying damn hard to be different. Khloe killed it anyway

Hmmmmm.idiot

Lol. Seriously

Khloe is bae! Anytime anyday!

CHIMAMANDA LILIES FINESSE said...

Its spelt FAUX PAS but pronounced FU PAR. U're welcome.