Push up bra or breast implants? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Push up bra or breast implants? (photos)

Reality star Angela Simmons (pictured left) at the premiere party of her new series Growing Up Hip Hop for WE tv yesterday & right a few years ago at the beach. You think its push up bra or implants?

75 comments:

Hmmmmmm nice view

Implant I guess.have you seen a two way skirt.visit www.ogesspace.com be inspired.Linda my inspiration

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Implants no doubt

Enter your comment...nnaaa ihe nkea kariri push up bra biko! Odikwa ka otinyego boromboro! Lolo1

Both... Nothing girls no fit do. d foam in most of em bra's can dry up a river,,, ##hehehe... no insults

Linda I love you, I want to marry you, sing for you all the time, make u feel special and tell you lovely words in your ear

How e take concern me if na push up or implants?

tomjerryswit said...

iff u ask me na wu i go ask na???tomjerryswit

Choi see fine geh.. Well,dats breast implant

Juliet Iwobi said...

Whatever Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?

Wawu! This is not push up bra, this is definitely breast implant.But the bottom line is that she looked so hawt and sexy.

Anon said...

Implants

Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

Something artificial is in there, buh it look nice though.
It's tempting.

#Dakinzz

aproko manager said...

End time packaging

Juliet Iwobi said...

Whatever Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?

None of the above

Na wa dis kind breast go dismantle bottle

Looks natural to me tho,so its push up bra I guess. The boobs on the second pic can't fill up my mouth
My future ex

More of Angela Simmons in Tope FnR head too

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

Iffa hear push up...... No push up can do dis oooo.....

nwa imo said...

All of the above.

I think it's not ur bizness Linda... :)

Ezie said...

They are obviously fake.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

That is some dope push up bra though no doubt but they are fresh no doubt....

Hmmm.… Me think implants.

After the reggae play the blues....See women secret done show odabo!!!

Linda, u like jamb questions o..who doesn't know That's an implant..

Obviously breast implants

Im to tha plants yo! Nice bod by the way. Bye

Cosmetic enhancement

Biko linda, what is your business if it a push up bra or implants eh?

seyi crown said...

It looks more like push up bra

Seyilicious

Breast implant........push up bra ko, no so the thing big reach?

Whatever

Even a blind who touches the two boobs will tell u it's silicon upgraded... Next plzzzz!!!

Implants

Implant

I know that push up bra can perform miracles but this ain't one of them.

It's obvious it's breast implants...

Breast implants

dear lord!!! see transformation.anyways she looks good in both pics and she didn't go overboard with it. still love Angela simmons anyday anytime.. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal inspiration and more coming soon. thanks!!!

etochi21 said...

Can't say either

101% breast implant...

Rock of age's!
All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...

Implant jor

#WhereIsWilheminamoses?

Implanted push-up bra

Push-up i guess

Hmmmmmmm
Which kinda push up wil do dis kinda magic?
Abeg she has done her own implant 2 join de chorus
Yeye dey smell

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

......and she's really cute.

Damn I tink it's both

Nonso said...

Push up bra..lol

Whatever it is, it looks good on her. She's got a banging bod.

Albertimes said...

Enter your comment...ddfgff

I guess it's growing up implants.

Dunno oh! Lol

But she's cute, I love her.

Definitely breast implants...

The most padded push up bra couldn't have given those her tiny boobs this type of cleavage.

Oluwabukola said...

Implant

Its fresh milk, and no mosquitoes

Eyes dey pain u? Na pure implants.

Shur said...

You won't post about Toke Makinwa's boob job o! The breasts have tripled in size over night and you are pretending you have not seen it Linda!

Her original former self is golden and endearing. What with stressed look of unnecessarily pushed up looks. Love her former cuteness

Love the former

The Creator's Muse said...

Iffayearit! Implants all da way.

Brother, I think is her money u love.

101% breast implant...

Rock of age's!
All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...

Implants those are too huge to be a work of a push up bra.

her business.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂lmfao

Wow she's pretty,nd as for de breast, dats none of my biz. (Linda's finest)

beau said...

@ricky Lmaooo exactly brother . He loves her money and wants to sing to it. So nice things with it

this one don comot from push up bra. no be if you get breast push up bra go assist? this na implants biko