Davido mocks his Owo Ni Koko producer Jfembeatz on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Davido mocks his Owo Ni Koko producer Jfembeatz on Twitter

Yesterday, NotJustOk released its list of the Top 10 producers in Nigeria and it didn't include Jfems, who produced Davido's Owo Ni Koko...and Jfem got mocked by Davido for the snob. Looks like they have beef. Jfens replied..see that after the cut

69 comments:

Is that y we are here?

They are talking of producers and this one is coming out when there is shizzy, don jazzy and man others. IF I SLAP YOU EHN

Hmm..davido iz wicked.. Even if dy beef Hohoho..

See them, see dem, dem don come again!
Drama loading.....

Childish behaviour,must he tag him in d twt.not nice @all.....jfem keeping going jare man no be God.

Their drum of burukutu. Linda take note!

Davido can be so petty and childish at times. Smh. I love that song die. #owonikoko. No producer could have done it better. Except if they're having personal beef.

Na wa oh.Do these youngster artists ever get tired of twirra dissing? This tweets are uncalled for from David.

Well I neva liked d song

Finally you have sense. Chop knuckle bro

He Is not wicked. Respect your elders

Are you not childish for commenting here every passing second?

Childishness is fun. Too bad you grew up quickly

END TIME THINGS

aproko manager said...

End time davido...where's d driver sef?

dghana said...

Davido pls act well

Whatever!

edDREAMZ said...

If not for this beef i wouldnt have knwn the dude.....

This davido is so full of himself. Arrogant fool. Ur not the first to make money o or hv rich parents.Nd this life has a way of making pple humble remember that.

Lol Davido driver no go kill Person o

End time fight in aproko voice tho!

Davido's driver receive sense ooooo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hiss!

Don't mind them all dis r just for popularity stun.

I don't believe dis!

Davido,am a big fan.....buh u shudnt ve done dat really

Common driver like you. Keep displaying your molestia and engorro on this blog. Ur folly knows no bound.

Always behaving childish with his peter mango head.

Y's he so bitter?

They're all nastards who don't have adequate home training and human relations. The DISSer and the DISSee

Where is the mocking

Even if. Dey gat ish...y mock him no make sense

Davido's driver, i so much despise u,may God help ur wretched life!!!

Sexykate

Karma is a bitch remember that DavidOooh

Money goes

Davido shouldn't have said that. It was totally uncalled for.

Aproko Queen said...

Davido is stupid..where is that his yeye driver?

Elvis Fisiye said...

Da ma boy

#ONE OF A DOPE

Cnote said...

PLSS Who is Davido ??

Kai davido, not nice...

Eyaa! Shout out to jfem from here. Owo ni koko was a hit Thanks to u. I like the beatz

Davido is just childish, by the way who is Jfem?

***LIBER FINEST***

Oga Titus get sense nau.. .. We know dem already, all he needs is encourament not that.. ... at least we know him now .

Anon said...

Davido's tweet not necessary

favour mee said...

Nawaohhhhh

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Must davido always show aw he mature he is all time?....

I don't like people playing God. No man be God. Adonno what their problem is on who is at fault or not but that is sure a wrong way to blast someone.

Petra said...

Dafidi werey omo

yomi said...

Hmmmmmm na ona sabi ooo

yomi said...

Hmmmmmm na ona sabi ooo

Lol. Iranu

OKORO UPGRADED

Nice. (Linda's finest)

esiya rachael said...

Dis davido is a priding sumbori..eheen!

Woreva joor
Daz dia cup of mmiri ukwa mehnnnnn

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com.

Na dem sabi

Positive Flows said...

I just came here to say Hi to davidos driver

Biko let them park well wit dis their social media drama!

Gloria said...

Thank you o @anonymous 4:40pm

Jesse said...

Linda you are very nice, just made jfembeatz relevant

Davidoghe courts controversies like a man would a beautiful woman.

😵 so sorry

abby said...

Davido driver where u dey o? Goan reply that bonita Islam babe and anon4:40pm. Lol

Oluwadamilola said...

Yeeeeh cover oo.. Oyinbo lmao

He shld beta b careful b4 he cause disaster for him sef
It is bad 2 kill somebody's soul and he shldnt underestimate God cos he can within a twinkle of an eye make a nobody somebody
I dnt want 2 use harsh word on him cos i like him small shaa

Davido sure knowz how 2 remind people,dat he is still a kid... Dude is soo immature. Nice reply Jfems

Dis o.b.o guy self... Who thinks money is everything.. Am a big fan of davido, he makes good songs. Why are u always fond of downgrading other people who started from d bottom.abeg davido take a chill pill and grow up.

Smh

eunymz said...

Nobody wey no fit to make am ooooo...i like that part

Linda, it's snub not snob.

That's what happens when you give your son money to go and buy certificate instead of going to school