Photos of Buhari at the Anyiam-Osigwe lecture | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Photos of Buhari at the Anyiam-Osigwe lecture

President Buhari was the Keynote Speaker at the 15th Emmanuel Onyechere Osigwe Anyiam-Osigwe Lecture series at the International Conference Centre Abuja today December 11th. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

‎In this month of JOY, You will go out in Joy and be led forth in peace.
Mountains and hills will burst into songs before you and all the trees of the field will clap their hands.
The Lord will endow you with Splendor and keep u from all hazard.
Every OUTSTANDING blessings of the Lord for this year to you and your family will drop on your laps.
ENJOY THE SEASON IN GOD'S GLORY, SOUND HEALTH and FINANCIAL PROSPERITY IN JESUS NAME.

@least my presido dey around...maybe no more traveling for this year

aproko manager said...

End time present,we stil waitin for change

ACTIVE PRESIDENT

Bawcee said...

He's looking gorgeous in his white robe!

Cool man
Some haters will come here to display their gullibility nd hatred on him cos their fathers fail them in life nd they inherited failure too

Somehow, I've never listened to dis man speak

Sai Babaaaa!
may God bless you for us my president.

This is great. My Bosses.

They look nice nd good.

Igbos don't like you stop trying oga buhari . We are going to develop our land and become The future of Africa in 10years so all this one u dey do Na opata

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I thought he is on 3days visit to nigeria

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I wish them all d best!

Yeye de smell una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

Well done Able President. Linda take note!

nwa imo said...

This man has contradicted all all those that raised dust about his health status before the election with his incisent travels.just yesterday,he was here(Benin Rep)where he was worshipped like a god amongst other visiting presidents.kudos GMB

We are watching him at 7months to keep fighting corruption whilst he is the chief of corruption. Take a look at the election In kogi and now heading to nija delta.
He is fighting corruption what happens to the likes of IBB and Obj.
Buhari u cannot sit on power come 2016. You will be consumed by your evil ways.
quote me any day any time. Buhari is trying to convert Nigeria to be an Islamic state. He is doing all possible actions to ensure when he enact such rules, you cannot leave Nigeria (eg see the restrictions in the banking daily limit)

I'm telling wise people to not fall victim of this revelation I give.
I have nothing to gain or loose in Nigeria as I don't have relatives there.
Be wise. Share this pls

Useless man

I wonder who wrote that speech because I know he can't write.. Sai baba go-slow👍

Mtchewwww clueless man

Good for him.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Baba onpoint....

Do U have any proof? I believe it's only fools n ignorant idiots like u dat make accusations without any evidence. Learn 2 make common sense when u spit shit.

N u end up hiding under anonymous. If u re sure of urself den use ur name(s).

Haters of pmb on this blog, I'm sure none of you know what it takes to sign your life as a soldier to serve one's country and after many trials and failures to finally have the opportunity at one's old age to put things right. You will will never know unless you're Buhari. A man destined to share his vision of how Nigeria should be and starting at the worst moment in our history. Please pray for him.

Don't mind the rubbish person, peeps like this are experts in passing around false pepper soup joint stories

AGB said...

Smh. This poster has gone insane.

AGB said...

Jehovah, lead, guide & protect our president in Jesus Name. Amen.

Mista Short said...

90% of the people at that lecture couldn't hear him... he's always inaudible