Photos of Buhari at the Kaduna Music Festival today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Photos of Buhari at the Kaduna Music Festival today

President Buhari this afternoon arrived Kaduna state for the opening of the Kaduna State Annual Music Festival which is holding at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium Kaduna today December 12th. The music festival will end tomorrow December 13th. Continue to see more photos...

38 comments:

BABA IS WORKING

zully said...

sai Baba. ride on our president

Andyking said...

The man is strong oo. . All this waka waka at his age

Www.tribalsquare.net

Amie said...

Wetin dem wan sing?

SANDRA said...

Buhari get serious, perform you presidential duties

pixiedust said...

Haba! Kd don dey happen. We don miss. D tym style plus and platatun boyz dey come command. Hope we will see more of this.

Election is over its time for festivities.he's even a tourist in his own country.jumping from state to state.must he attend this?it seems he bored with aso rock.please steer clear from the 2019 polls.party party since they won.same with tinubu and this oyegun and osinbajo.Haba.

Kaduna music festival...
I wonder the kinda songs they'll be singing there.
Aboki music with their mosquitoe noise kinda beats.

Nice one pa Bubu

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to him!

nwa imo said...

Does our Presido ever stay at ASO ROCK?

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Chuzzy said...

The Waka Waka Boss MADNESS! Girl Poses Unclad Inside Shoprite For N20,000 (Photo)

Mr waka dugbe wen u go eva sit down for ur office and listen to nigeria probleMs

Is it not time for this guy to sit down and start bringing solution to all the problem facing this country. jumping around like political jobbers

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Iss0kay c0ntinue

Can someone please glue our presido on a sit biko! Mentor sayso

Emeka said...

With this corruption our President has chosen to fight frontally, he should learn not to be traveling too much. He knows he is already stepping on powerful toes. Our God will forever protect him in Jesus name. Amen

Hmm

Working is now attending social fxns ba?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's nice

Okay seen

Sure he is strong at his age. Being on the road almost everyday is not easy... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Ok, issorite

Zombie o! Zombie in felas voice

My ever smiling PMB, all d best to him!

babatutuba said...

MUSIC FESTIVAL? HOW DOES THAT BOOST THE FAILING ECONOMY? ISN'T THIS THE SAME OLD FOOL THAT CRITICIZE JOHNATHAN WHEN HE HOSTED ARTIST IN THE VILLA? THUNDER FIRE YOU buhari HE GOAT.

Baba shld b given an award for waka waka
He sabi do dat one well well

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Such a shame that a fellow nigerian will call his neighbours music "mosquito noise kinda beats" we are all the same irrespective of our ethnicity or religion, if u can boldly say this, mock the music of your land, what will the outsiders say, u have to appreciate ur country and what the people can do and not rant about pointless things cox at the end of the day its still one nigeria so u abuse one u abuse all.

May God protect you our president u are a good man.

kings11ng said...

Almajiris dey loiter streets of KD and the funky mallam is busy organizing music festival? Its George Orwell 1984 all over again

How the man no go strong? No be military man he be?