Georgina Onuoha replies those criticizing her for blasting a nosy fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Georgina Onuoha replies those criticizing her for blasting a nosy fan

Earlier today she called out a fan who she felt stepped out of line by asking her why she was still bearing her ex husband's name...and many felt the actress shouldn't have traded words with the fan. This is her reply to that!

197 comments:

END TIME OOOOO GOS HELP US

As a driver I can write better than her.

Lol. Dis babe needs to get busy

Juliet Iwobi said...

Enough
Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?

Hmmmmmmmmmm.

Nothing would justify the fact dat she stooped so low, if she like make she hide under anonymous dey abuse me. The truth remains dat the acted immaturely. Linda take note!

I also partly blame her for acting so immature as to write those essay..she sure get time.
NNE, next time just ignore or compliment their insults.

The fan was been nosy tho. It's none of her biz whose name she chose to bear. Next time georgie, work on ur temperament

She should just work on her temper.
But that girl finish her sha!

She's a kid. She should grow up

Lawd! Crie??
Hypocrite..After them don floor you finish you now dish out lame advises? Oh come On!

Followers are your judge and jury, celebrities should know that by now.

Georgina it haf do.. Let it rest.. Next plzzz!!

Am still ur number 1 fan...

Is this how u wanna bounce back to your dying career. Abeg let us go..

her stunt is working for her most Lib fans don't know her before, but now we do...good luck with her career

Edu Emina said...

Rubbish! Next gist abeg

They should leave her alone nw what is their own nw# I dis like trouble makers girls nd nagging girls.

Though I do not know who this Onuaha is, I just have to say a few words to her: you must have been a very useless woman before you became whatever you call yourself. Who is celebrating you before you start labeling yourself as having flesh and blood? You are so full of your empty self, do kiss my foot.

Excuse me!

All dis she just vomited r bull shit's and flimsy excuse to exhibit d real baseless self she has portray in d public.

When u bark wit a dog u automatically become a dog. So wht is d difference btw d person she was calling all those name's - NO DIFFERENCE bcos she is even worse than dat other person since a lot of people r looking to her mostly her fans and they don't derserve all dis belittle drama frm her.

Biko let learn to give critics or hater's COMPLETE SILENT and mak them feel lik d complete and total fool they truly r wit not dignifying them wit our precious response.

Its when u reply a hater's comment dat it verify dat d hater is correct for u don't hav to proove anytin to any god damned soul but only 2d Lord dat sees and knows ur inside out.

Wht she d doesn't worth and she fall a lot of hands big time! Biko she needs real maturity and learn to b silent to hater's comment's.

People wil alwaz talk come rain come shine and even want to bring u down. MATURITY is d perfect answer's and not all those low blow's and insults.

Biko madam don't answer critic's ever again for its a small world!

etochi21 said...

Okay seen

Don't mind vivian

Well, at some point she's right you don't barge into people's privacy like that just because you saw them in your screen and again you hide under social media to insult them is not right all, somebody that don't even know you and can't even stand in front of you real life to talk those rubbish, truth be told is not good at all.the worse part,the people criticising are not even better.

#stop_the_hate if you want to move higher.

#Dakinzz

Na was oo

To the rest of y'all, pls, have a serious think about why u respond so cruelly to someone's personal decision. It's her decision to STILL make use of her ex hubby's name nd why shud someone remind her of changing it?

Her headache
People have time sha.

Her headache
People have time sha.

This one should go and sit down somewhere.

WOMEN AND ISSUES!!!

Nice one. Defending her family? Hmmmmm love that part very much. Love u

She only said her mind
I dnt blame her much bcos sum fans cld b so annoying wit dia stupid questions at tyms
She is a human

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Her palaba..watin concern us

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Phew! I feel for her, for her to come back goes to show it really got to her. not everyone has the capacity to tolerate insults, even on LIB here, those that are quick to insult others can't tolerate half measure when done to them.
People should mind how they talk to others on social media before they push people to egoistic suicide.

Georgina self na human beign oh...

Linda na wao... Gv d gal sm space na

Why go on someone else's page and say bullshit! Like damn mind your own business

I don table ur matter for appeal court ni.

This is too intelligent for georgina to have written. Someone wrote this for her. She can't even spell that well

Stupidity of d highest order..

oskar said...

hmmmm...honestly am not really a fan of georgina but i feel her pain here, we've heard many upcoming musicians diss a top musician just to be famous....she might be an ambassador and all she claimed to be but yet she's still not famous, so she came through georgina, dont be surprised to see vivian in nollywood movies in coming years cos she really got what she wanted (just thinking,maybe thats what she wanted) vivian knew her weak point and she got it..georgina should have tried harder to control that words, i know its anger and its not easy but she should have just tried harder...May God help you grow more and sort your issues.

Miss or Mrs vivian roland, please its unfair to criticise even if you are more or less than someone, try face the shit the person you are criticizing has faced and see how easy it is....i know if you were georgina you would do more than this. May God also help you grow more and sort your issues.

THANK YOU

Make she go siddon jare.she no get work

Why go on someone else's page and say bullshit! Like damn mind your own business

I agree!

Nicely done...to be honest,I'd have done same if in her position. Don't talk about my family or I'll damming well come after you. #olodo social network monitoring spirits with no respect for one's family.mchewww

Oh! I thought the other girl was the celeb. Who is she anyway? If truly she's a celeb then she is claseless

lami said...

She totally messed up.

Warevaaaaaaaaaa

Is obvious she read comment but mrs woman i no scatter yu o.......

*yawns*

evly said...

Loveeee her. My respect and regard for her just went up like 1000%. It's soo annoying when humans like us that aren't perfect feel they are gods that can judge, criticise and crucify other ppl that aren't perfect as well. Nice to see an actress standing up for what she believes in.

evly said...

Loveeee her. My respect and regard for her just went up like 1000%. It's soo annoying when humans like us that aren't perfect feel they are gods that can judge, criticise and crucify other ppl that aren't perfect as well. Nice to see an actress standing up for what she believes in.

Fans? Do you still have fans? I'm sorry boo, but I don't think so.

Tpraise said...

Georgina I love u and will always love u.. u respect yourself all the time and u mind your own business. I wonder why dat stupid idiot picked u to bully.. she is just a trouble maker.. what is her business with ur name sef? Some people sha.. may God keep blessing you and ur family

QL Homes said...

Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Med after death..am not a celebrity buh damn I ain't gat time like she did. Maturity sha.....

I understand her though..blocking would have been good.

I totally agree with her

Ptsheeeew. Still her arrogant self.

I actually support her on this. The Miss Ambassador got the law all mixed up. The UK is a front runner on the use of spouse's name after divorce or any name at that provided there is no fraud, deceit and the like. Artists are human and they like everyone have the right to respond to anyone who tries to insult them. Marriage is a personal decision and not a communal decision

Love u sweetheart the stupid if it brought it upon herself . You do not rejoice over another one calamity. How dare she call u and ur ex a failure and also insult you child. Sweetheart you did the write thing. Blood flows in us all. And I hope ur ex will stand for you and the children . Like I do say walk in my sho and if it fit, then you can talk. As per the girl, we will remind you when ur life and home become broken

Y'all shld leave Gina the hell alone! She sounded like this isn't the first time some dummies been saying crazy stuff. I completely understand her rage. When she replied the fan and said yes she still keeps her hubby's last name. Why then go ahead quoting British law to someone who lives in the USA! That was stupid of her. Here in the Usa many people still go by their Ex's last name expecially if the lady has not remarried and still have a mutual relation for the sake of their kids. Kimora lee simmons had her Ex hubby Russell Simons's lastname for many years untill she remarried. As long as you guys have a good relationship who cares.
So my dear Gina, next time don't waste your time replying some demented fans.. simply block em outta ya page!! Don't let anyone steal your joy for any stupid reason. Love from Atl!! And by the way, your daughers are too cute!!

AQO said...

Snr Georgina, our former English teacher in BGS, Mr Sholola must see your write up.

Tilda said...

Georgina try to ignore such people. She is not a close family member or close friend to butt into a matter that is not in any way her cup of tea. The only person that has a say is the owner of d name which is the ex-husband. Every other person is inconsequential. Try to keep ur cool and dont allow another person to use her reggae to spoil your blues.
Answer such people with short and concise responses that will make them go back and ponder over it

No need to be rude

Hahaahahahahaahaa

She lost me when she spelt "Cry" as Crie. And must she give a Reply. Totally an Undeserving Celeb. I don't know if you have fans. Just know I'm clearly not one. Learn to ignore people Georgina,learn CLASS.

Truth b told!

She d worse d other lady!

For crying out when u bark wit a dog u equally become d dog. It needless to reply any hate comment's.

If she has ignored her she would hav earned d respect of those dat look up to her and...

Silent is alwaz d bestanswer for fool's and no need to dignify u replying any hate comment's bcos when u repky it lik u r attesting wht is b said b true but when u ignore d idiot wil remain a idiot and u r off it dat low level d hater eant u 2b.

Dis r d majour tin I learnt frm dis prestogious blog and I praise d Lord dat I can preach dis bcos I hav b a victim of dis.

Lord b praise dat even Jesus Christ face and went thru all dis and he never replied hater comment's bcos his level is far above it.

Biko we should all learn frm dis NEVER replyany hater commentsbcosit doesn't worth it.

Silent is alwaz dbest answer for fools anddont ever dignify their comments wit their hate comments wit ur response no matter d cirsumstance.

A word is enough 4d wise and I hope those of us who r prominent commenter'son dis blog also learn frm dis and others.

U jst help me 2 tel her dat,I doubt if dis mugu stil hv fans

Yea...I dnt fault her for her response. Not every celebrity is like kim who can take insults without batting an eyelash. That girl reeks of jealousy and envy for Georgina...please dear dnt mind her. All these people who come online looking for who to destroy. I just hope Some1 does something worse to that Vivian girl so she'l know how it feels.

Ps: I really loved you Georgina when you were acting. You were such a good actress. Please come back to the big screen. Lots of love from a real fan.

Yea...I dnt fault her for her response. Not every celebrity is like kim who can take insults without batting an eyelash. That girl reeks of jealousy and envy for Georgina...please dear dnt mind her. All these people who come online looking for who to destroy. I just hope Some1 does something worse to that Vivian girl so she'l know how it feels.

Ps: I really loved you Georgina when you were acting. You were such a good actress. Please come back to the big screen. Lots of love from a real fan.

She has. I'm sure there are lots of them.If you are not...simply state you are not...that's okay.

Imagine if you are a celeb and Some1 tells you this...how would you feel. Inconsiderate pple everywhere.

She's not arrogant. She's just human. People are different. I dnt know how i'l react if some busy body starts intruding into my affairs...but it wnt be good for the person...celeb or not. Some of these bullies need to chill.

Well said!
Thanks you!
No one is perfect.

I'm one!
She still have. A lot.

Said you over reacted but apology is accepted. No one is perfect I agree... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Georgina we love you and support you 100%
Don't ignore them o
Blast them and apologies later!
That's how we roll.

Amaka engene Abi Wetin u call urslf ur Js brainless, one don't act forever nd besides u were Nothing wen Georgina started acting. Fool

anonymous said...

Georgina, u are right though that u are just like everyone with blood running down the vein. But in SM, anything can happen and as a celebrity, you have to have the maturity to handle situations that comes your way. But you proved your immaturity by exchanging words with a fan and you were the first to be abusive. Coupled with that, you added somebody else to the beef and that is the person of our ex president, Obasanjo. It shows how disrespectful you are. You have to go apologize to him or face his wrath. My opinion, I don't think you are matured enough to be using SM. Linda, post am ooo

She Lame AF, make she rest abeg

The same way, someone insulted Omotola and her husband on Omotola's page on Instagram.

Oh my God! I love this celeb. What a wonderful response. Fans that think they can just insult celebs and go away with it, be warned because celebs are not smiling anymore oh. My respect for Georgina has increased by one million percent.

How can u use a woman's situation to insult her? The woman just came out of a failed marraige. Do you know how painful it is to be single again with children? Yet a fellow woman is using her situation to insult her. Some fans are just stupid sha. Infact she is not a fan. If she is a fan, she wont prior into her sensitive private life and insult her like that. She is obviously a hater.

If i am a celeb, i will insult any fan that have the guts to come to my page and insult me. I dont care what people think or say about me. After insulting the fan, i will block the person from my page. Useless haters calling themselves fans. Stmcheew

Oh my God! I love this celeb. What a wonderful response. Fans that think they can just insult celebs and go away with it, be warned because celebs are not smiling anymore oh. My respect for Georgina has increased by one million percent.

For those of you jobless haters insulting celebs, better stay off their page oh because celebs have no chill anymore. Hehehehehe

If the fan had insulted her on a blog, its ok but not on her fan page. Haba what efontry??

She had the guts to go to a celebs page and insult her all in the name of social media. Some fans have guts oh. The fact that celebs keep quiet doesnt mean they are fools. It is because of such insultive fans that they wanted to pass social media bill

You're right, she's immature and stupid.she needs to go back to school.

What? Nobody is nosy, your immature actress is stupid. and she called herself an actor instead of an actress .

You need to think,reason and analyse before you speak. Don't behave like her.

It was a question she asked?

georgina is stupid. nobody is rejoicing over her calamity. She's just brainless.she's saying bullshit to justify her immature behaviour.

Celebrity my foot

O.Y.O

becky said...

Georgina u still sound razz right now, fans Ko ceiling abi standing fan abegi, try and be matured that's all am saying, u started the name calling and even went very far haba, learn and stop trying to prove right.

Thank You. She is very silly. I must say. What screen do you appear on? Black and white TV? Hunnie u are irrelevant in the industry and will remain so. So please thank the lady (nt a fan) that we remembered you. Rubbish

Why are you all blind? Someone helped Georgina with this post. Common try comparing the earlier post with this, and need I remind you that she just went under your skin so you all can feel guilty for criticizing her in the first place

Go f*ck urelf joor....learn Hw to relate with fans

Moses Iwux said...

I don't blame Georgina, jor

Hey guys pls Lv Georgina alone after all she's only human

This woman is still on this matter?,something we forgot. Abeg. Go find work. That stuff must have really pained her and most have been a bit true since she's so pressed

Am kina lost... Linidiway why now? Georgina should have blocked the fan and moved on but she has plenty of time on her hands. About the actress and fan part, I don't think she still graces our TV so make she chill... she has long been forgotten and Lindiway is trying to bring her back to fame... Abegi jawe

The lady asking gina that first questions wasn't wrong, she felt as a fan she is suppose to know exactly why u were still bearing ex husband's name but if I were you, I would ve ignored her message but exchanging words with her was were you fucked up. And the words u were using to interact with her sounds like a market woman words fighting his/her fellow tomatoes seller. So next time gina, always learn to ignore and pray for the spirit of perseverance guess u lack that. Thank u

Oh my goodness!..so whenever these girls travel out they become so stupid and forget all the morals they learnt at home.odikwaegwu!

Lol, this comment though. Initially the excuse was "she's angry". What's the excuse for "expecially" and "crie" now?

Georgina pls take note, you don't have fans I repeat you don't have fans , I barely know you . This made you more popular

Excuse me!

All dis she just vomited r bull shit's and flimsy excuse to exhibit d real baseless self she has portray in d public.

When u bark wit a dog u automatically become a dog. So wht is d difference btw d person she was calling all those name's - NO DIFFERENCE bcos she is even worse than dat other person since a lot of people r looking up to her mostly her fans and they don't derserve all dis belittle drama frm her.

Biko let learn to give critics or hater's COMPLETE SILENT and mak them feel lik d complete and total fool they truly r wit not dignifying them wit our precious response.

Its when u reply a hater's comment dat it verify dat d hater is correct for u don't hav to proove anytin to any god damned soul but only 2d Lord dat sees and knows ur inside out.

Wht she d doesn't worth it and she fall a lot of her fans hands big time! Biko she needs real maturity and learn to b silent to hater's comment's.

People wil alwaz talk come rain come shine and even want to bring u down. MATURITY is d perfect answer's and not all those low blow's and insults.

Biko madam don't answer critic's ever again for its a small world!

Anon2;50, they are all called actor, we are the ones who usually differentiate them..... copy

As i grew up, i realised that words can be deadlier than bullets. Guys easy on Her. Shez human.#Godiswatching

The Creator's Muse said...

Issorait dear, we forgive you. Go and sin no more.

Truth b told!

She d worse d other lady!

For crying out when u bark wit a dog u equally become d dog. It needless to reply any hate comment's.

If she has ignored her she would hav earned d respect of those dat look up to her and...

Silent is alwaz d best answer for fool's and no need to dignify d hater's by replying any hate comment's bcos when u reply it lik u r attesting wht is b said b true but when u ignore d idiot wil remain a idiot and u r off dat low level life d hater want u 2b.

Dis r d majour tin I learnt frm dis prestigious blog and I praise d Lord dat I can preach dis bcos I hav b a victim of dis and hav learnt my lesson.

Lord b praise dat even Jesus Christ faced and went thru all dis and he never replied hater comment's bcos his level is far above dis.

Biko we should all learn frm dis NEVER reply any hater comments bcos it doesn't worth it.

Silent is alwaz d best answer for fools and don't ever dignify their hater comments wit their hate comments wit ur response no matter d cirsumstance.

A word is enough 4d wise and I hope those of us who r prominent commenter's on dis blog also learnt frm dis and others.

You are a fool. Class doesnt meant you should ignore people all the time. Again Crie is a slang and a short form of Cry. Its just like saying thanx instead of thanks. It doesnt mean u cant spell

Learn how to relate with real fans not hateful and insultive fans. You too go f'ck yourself.

I am disappointed in many comments here trying to judge Georgina. Who are you to judge her when God has not judged her? Nobody is perfect. Pls let her be.

I see a lot of Igbo names and IDs here insulting Georgina, an Igbo fellow sister like them. Instead of them to support and defend their Igbo sister, they are busy joining people to insult her. This is why Biafra can never work. The Igbos are divided amongst themselves. Biafra my foot!

I keep asking myself this question. Why do people hate celebs so much? Any little opportunity given to them to attack celebs, they will abuse and say all sorts of rubbish. Na celebs say make una poor? Instead of you to pray to God to bless you just as He has blessed them, you will be hating them and having bad-belle. If you know you are perfect, cast the first stone.

The girl don apolgose for the outburst na. Make una leave am. Nobody is perfect. Those that are judging her and giving advise here are even worse in their homes. Stmchew

we also "CRIE" abeg wetin be "CRIE" bikonu?

The girl don apolgose for the outburst na. Make una leave am. Nobody is perfect. Those that are judging her and giving advise here are even worse in their homes. Stmchew

this ROYAL PRIESTHOOD or whatever you are, can you (for the love of all things right) STFU! do us all a favor, roll your lower lip over your head and swallow yourself ASAP! v'Never in ALL my life heard such "shoepid"-(kick deserving) comments as those spewing from you!

Why are you repeating that she doesnt have fans? Did she tell you than she is begging or looking for fans? Abeg the babe no send anybody that's why she insulted that silly hater pretending to be a fan. So go look for better thing to say if u dont have what to say. She is concentrating on raising her children and is not interested in acting or fans for now. So you can jump into the lagoon for all i care. Smtcheew

People will be insulting celebs and calling themselves fans. Fans my foot

this ROYAL PRIESTHOOD or whatever you are, can you (for the love of all things right) STFU! do us all a favor, roll your lower lip over your head and swallow yourself ASAP! v'Never in ALL my life heard such "shoepid"-(kick deserving) comments as those spewing from you!

Lmfao Anon 2:50 actress can also be called actor,make ur research and save the thanks.

Tilda said...

Some people lose it when u mention their families. The truth is Georgina should hv reacted better but she is human and some of u would do worse if an imbecile feels she has a say in ur affairs. B4 u become judge and jury, think about ur words well especially when it concerns another person's life. She flipped and she apologised. Some of u do worse things but u aiit celebs that are always under scrutiny. If i were her, i would have responded differently but i won't judge her for hers.

Ruth Ogunyomi said...

Shat up ya mouuth! What wrong English has she spoken. Awon iranu

Ruth Ogunyomi said...

Why will u Nigerians behave like literate peeps meant for social media. Georgina has realized what mistakes she did n had d courage to com back online to apologise. If you guys do not let d matter die down then you are secretly wishing Gina n Rowland continue the beef. Are u piple enemy of progress? Even if her career has died at least we know her name-how many of una we know?! Mtchew

My dear Georgina i pray that God will bring you and your husband back together and shame all these haters platending to be fans in Jesus Name. Love you with much respect.

I love Georgina so much. I remember her. She is such a flawless actress with an amazing body shape and beautiful skin. Infact, i am going to follow her now on twitter and instagram

I know Georgina Onuoha na. She speaks very well. Flawless english when acting. So i dont know what all these bad-belle people on this blog are talking about trying to fault her english. Haters go and hug transformer

Push joor, she just acted like she gat nothing to do. Almost all celebrity have been bullied on social media, u no even thank God say people even dey follow u. Mtcheeeew

She Cn be can an actor Yh, nd pls u all saying she cnt spell remember dere z what we call auto correct dt disturbs one's fone after typing

And she has apologised for it so hold your peace.

ITK

Why are you so pained... Get busy with something important and stop spitting shit.

No one is perfect abeg

Even in Nigeria ure allowed to use ur ex husband name provided you don't use it to commit fraud

Am one of her fan so shut the fuck up

becky said...

olodo go by check ur dictionary

With that her nose?

Gloria said...

EXACTLY!!! Was thinking the very same thing @anonymous 10:22pm

Anon 2.50 AM u are a goat, she is an actor, go check the meaning

Hahahahah.@ that's how we roll..i swear u'r bad

Who told you that her career is dying? Somebody is enjoying her life in America and focusing on taking care of her kids for now and you are here talking about career dying. Acting is not her focus right now. So let her be. It is Poverty mentality that is worrying all of you. Smtcheew

Dont mind them jare. They know that these days touch screen phones make mistakes even when u spell correctly. They just want to insult her. Na low-life and poverty mentality dey worry them. Ignore them. Them no worth am jare.

@Gaga Millions or whatever u call yourself, is it paining you that she can write and speak well even better than you? Because from what i can see here, your english is poor.

@becky you dont make sense at all. You sound local and bush like someone that the parents didnt train well. You low-life tout.

I dont care if u see her as brainless. I dont see her that way. I see her as an intelligent lady that needed to put some hateful fans in their place

Of course she still has fans oh. Infact i am going to follow her on instagram now. I like the way she jegalised the fan and put her in her place

Is it paining you that she can write and speak well even better than you? Because from what i can see here, your english is poor.

@9:52 PM You are a stupid senseless low-life poverty mentality fool. You must have useless parents that did not train you well for you to write such

I have read all the comments here. What happened just made me fall in love with Georgina Onuoha. God bless her.

@white Berry You idiot that is judging her, are you perfect? Are you God that you should judge her? If you know you are so perfect, cast the first stone. Fool!

@Anonymous 1:27 AM A lot of comedians use Obasanjo as a yardstick for someone who is ugly and Obasanjo knows about it and doesnt even care so why take panadol for Obasanjo's headache? Start by telling AY, Basketmouth and I go die to go and apologise to Obasanjo first before coming here to judge Georgina. And point of correction: the person is not a fan. She is a hater. A fan will never do what she did to Georgina. You that u are judging her, are you perfect? If anything can happen on SM as u clam, it doesnt make it right for you to have the effontry to go on a celeb's page and touch sensitive issues about the celeb. If you ask me, the fan deserved what she got.

Hide under anonymous... talk true nothing dey happen. The vivian rowland has ignored her since then and she still keeps playing bully and victim on her instagram. Lol

As an ex public figure she is prone to public scrutiny.. her live is not private anymore. It's just a question. There's something really frustrating her that made her respond in such manner

Wtf!! Class doesn't meant???!!! Omg English is hard

Even if she is prone to public scrutiny, that doesnt give the fan the right to ask insultive questions without Georgina granting her the right to interview her. Georgina has a right to keep her personal life private. You can ask her anything about her acting career but not her personal life that she wishes to keep private. She has a right to family secrets and private life.

Meant is a typographical error. You know how touch screen phones misbehave at times. If you noticed, the person used thesame word again in the 3rd sentence and got it right which means it was a typo.

All these correcter of english sef, is english your father's language? Have you finished learning how to speak all the languages in Nigeria? Do u even know how to write your own language correctly? And u are here laughing at people's english that is not your forefather's language. This is why you will remain an english slave forever. Colonial slaves! Stmcheew

@Susan Vincent It is internet slang. It is like using issokay instead of it's ok or using thanx instead of thanks or using sowie instead of sorry. It has nothing to do with spelling or english grammer ok?

@Anonymous 8:31AM No need to explain to all those hoodlumps. They know the truth that its a typo touch screen phone error. They just want to yab her just because she is a celeb. Na bad-belle.

Anon 7:12 am we know u are that jobless georgina tout. Go find work and stop responding u fool!! Go and die. And your runz could not get u as a lasting icon in nollywood. Georgina we know it's u responding as anon. U stupid unknown irrelevant bitch. No one knows who the fuxk you are u stupid idiot. Agbaya oshi. Instead of responding to blog comments go make sure ur daughter doesn't end up a jobless stupid illiterate whore like you.!! Lmao!!

Why are u guys still intent on Biafra tho?,let it go. Like u said it obviously cannot work.so much division among igbos. U people better chillax on that cus I plan to marry an Igbo man. Have beautiful half Yoruba kids. And I don't fancy long distance relationshits. Yes relationships.cus they don't work.

Anon 8:14 am. We know it is you applauding yourself and insulting haters.abegi. go siddon and take care of ur kids. We don't forget u. Lmao! No one is following you.

Lmao..georgina is here under anon acting as a fan and trying to get u to follow her on Instagram and twitter.
Bish. Noone has your.time
Follow KO. Borrow ni. And if u respond u are a stupid bitch cunt and any evil u wish me will skip me and be placed on u and your daughters. Tread carefully

The so called Vivian was damn too nosey. What was her business with her last name? She has the right to bear any name she wants. And to cap her busybody attitude, she tried to lecture her on what was supposedly obtainable in the UK not knowing that she was displaying her ignorance. Who told her that people sue others in the UK for bearing their names? How many people trade marked their names over there as to prevent others from bearing them? That's the hallmark of typical busybodies. They won't mind their business and in the end, display terrible ignorance without realizing it. Georgina was in her right to reply her and tell her off, even though she did not stop when she ought to have stopped.

Chyke
City: Unknown

Anon 1:35 pm georgina stop feeling urself. Ur a fake bush bitch and u lost a lot of fans. Keep psyching and deceiving urself.

I have a feeling d anonymous coming for some peeps here is Gina lol. The defense is too much. Linda am sure u just sit there n laugh ur guts out at these comments. Post my comment it's my first time.

I agree with you Anonymous 2:50pm

I'm super certain these anonymous responses are georgina onuoha replying.

I guess uv almost reached the level of suicide.

Gbam! Well said @Anonymous 5:35PM

Even when she asked the question, Georgina answered her politely the first time but it was when the fan went on and on about it as if she wanted to ridicule her that Georgina lost it. She is human na. She just came out of a failed marriage

@Anonymous 8:02PM Lmao. We know you are the fan that was bashed by Georgina that is responding. Next time learn not to do amebor or aproko on celebs instagram page. You fraustrated low-life bitch with useless parents that did not train you well to respect fellow women. Animalistic fool. I am sure your mother was a whore and that was how she gave birth to you that's why you think everybody is a whore like you and your mother. Idiot!

Omobolanle Oluwatobi said...

Anonymous 8:12PM e don reach na. We know u are the fan that got bashed hiding under anonymous and insulting people that are speaking for Georgina. The babe don apologise. Go rest jare. It is bcos of people like you that they want to barn social media

Pascal said...

@Anonymous 8:14PM Georgina must have really hit you bad and its really eating you up. We know you are the fan replying every comment. Issokay. Try harder. I mean it's okay oh before una say i no sabi spell. That is how Georgina used crie which is an internet slang for cry and u people say she cannot spell. Pls go and take a chill pill. Good night. Women wahala

Akinolu said...

@Anonymous 7:07AM crie is an internet slang for cry. Its like using issorait instead of its alright or using issokay instead of it's okay or thanx instead of thanks. It doesnt mean the person cannot spell. Make una free the babe. Bikonu

Ilaro said...

I dont care what anybody thinks. I love Georgina Onuoha

Aunty linda oo...ur blog is on faya ooooo.....anonymous 10;00.....hhahaha...lmfao...this is really interesting...buh on a serious not...that girl should have just minded her freaking biz after she has anwered her the first time.....chai!!!

MISSVEE

Akinolu said...

I went to Georgina's instagram page and i discovered that she is well read. She even has a masters degree. So why are people saying she cant speak english? No be english she take do her masters? Na wah oh.

Sam said...

Georgina is very intelligent. I know her way back in Lagos state university (LASU). Desmond Elliot was also in LASU and they were best of friends in school. Georgina also has a masters degree. I dont know why people are just trying to bring her down by saying she cannot spell. She used the word crie instead of cry because it's a social media slang. It's like using the word hawt instead of hot when you are trying stress that a lady looks good. So abeg u guys should free the babe jor

Is hoodlums not hoodlumps. U goat. Naija people wanna criticize someone's English but theirs is worse. Kmt ironic

Sandra said...

Anonymous 7:05PM have u heard of the words; typo touch screen phone error before? If u havent. That is what it is. Dumb fool!