See what a man did to his TV after Man U lost their match tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

See what a man did to his TV after Man U lost their match tonight

A fan smashed his TV after Manu lost to a newly promoted team Bournemouth fc today ....lol

134 comments:

END TIME ANGER

He smashed it and images are still visible with no black ink? In aproko's voice *end time lie*

Haahah.....naso en vex reach.....

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

Issokay!

who Im help, abi nah him papa get Manu

D person get money nah! Linda take note!

The kinda shit dat happens when u sell off rito n he's busy slaying goals n u can't even beat a team that has no train station in their city. Lose Van gaal or be doomed! Bye!

D person get money nah! Linda take note!

Haba! did he smash the door and his glass door too, he should have taken hypo missed with sniper insecticide.
Martial and Young will collect their salaries win or loose.

That's craziness

OB said...

Real idiot he is. Like the Man U players know who he is. IDIOT.

If i had seen that match I would have done worst. Thank GOD that little turnt up I went for came up. LVG must be BUHARI'S brother. They both are FAILURES. How can a prestigious team like man u lose to bournmouth! A relegation team! Championship division. Geez i'm so DISSAPOINTED! LVG MUST LEAVE!

iphy said...

Hahahahaha it's ok all join....
Buh He Must Be A Fool He 4 Go Jump Inside Well....#Mteewch

Lmfao.. WhoHimHelp?? The tin pain me too after man-u lost but hey..it won't add chin chin to my account, so I drink water sleep wella.

Collins Uwadia said...

Did I see Manu? Or you have smash your laptop also?

Mtcheewww
What will chelsea fans, eg. me do?
Kill ourselves?

This is not real. It's either a screen saver cos you can't smash your tv and still be showing.

Don't worry is west he had insurance

Madness of the highest order.

Van Gaal and his smellos philosophy

I think dat stuff is edited

Craziness.

Though painful, I won't break my TV... Wetin Chelsea fans go come do?

Mumu......Ode

Mumu! Double lost, Kikikikikiki laugh wan kill me o.

Ndi ara na ndi nzuzu.

Mumu......Ode

Photoshop

lol

Ode Ni ye,craze dey worry this one,too much money.

Good it wasn't a human being that received that smashing; football fanatics can be mentally unstable sometimes

Ok. Thumbs up to him. When he awakes in the morning am sure he would have a thousand reasons to regret.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Kraze pass kraze

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

nwa imo said...

Do you blame him,this team has been annoying of late.first they crashed out of the champions league,and now this.

Onye ara. Ppl around him shud watch out bcos his temper no here!

Gbam aunty mi Linda u nailed it at manu, u should hv completed it as MMANU, oya Man u abi na manu fans oyanu attack.

dog said...

ok

dog said...

Too bad...

That team strong I support man.u. but my a sense say make I no bash my phone

He shdve smashed his head.

Foolishness!

If they lik win, draw or lose they wil stil receive their alert's. So wht is d point of causing dis damage.

Dis was d same team dat defeated Chelsea@home and dis team must really b good.

Dis team must really b under dog's and Arsenal fansget ready for ur own defeat and other team's.

Bosslady said...

Choi… o di egwu really !!

~prodigy07~ said...

hmmmm,double loss

SMH for him

He's insane

Na lie

Lol.. So what should Chelsea fans do then.. some people can be so daft shha

Apa of d highest order

Looks like Photoshop

OKORO UPGRADED

Owo kpo gan... CashMoney#!

D man get time and money 2

wots about d lauqhinq.is et funny *frown*

He will spend his money to buy another one

My team Don fuck up today. (Linda's finest)

Madness, I am man united die hard fan but I can't break my TV screen, for what? Don't worth it.

It's a lie,, broken tv still showing something... Na android phone be that

Waooo..... I love that, I'll try it with our b/w tv.

The man dey crazeeeee Ur team losee ur lose ur tv u no get sense idiot animal too much fucking money

vinee said...

Linda please don't mind him, he will buy another one.....oya shake body

Madness

Sport bet isshh.

Lol. Quite funny how stupid ppl can be bc of football.

Godsend said...

this is what happen when u start worshiping idol instead of God

De money is dia
He can easily replace it
A poor man dat hardly feed him self wil not risk his tele bcos of Man U
Let him destroy all his property naa
It wil make dem win
Yeye dey smell

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

He is the who lose than the Man U. Becos Man U don't even no weather u re on this planet earth.

Manu ko, Manu ni. Linda take note!

OK guess man.u will have to go fix that for him,.stupid fan

H
A
H
A
H
A
H
A
H
A I laugh in lines. U go fear fear na, na my TV? Lmao

That vuvuzela P guy

Tochuqu said...

Football can be so emotional sometimes

Too much money, he has money to waste be that

lol,, d power of football... i know he'll be regretting now

Eyah! Really wanted them to win.

...crazy human being! lol

crouchingTigress said...

Oniranu oshii

Lol! Foot ball fans with their madness. Never mind Man U will get u another TV *sigh*

Foolish man

He will smash many more televisions before the end of the season.

His headache....

Stupidity, lack of discipline and no self control....idiot!!!!

Van Gaal is a spy sent to ruin Man United just like David Moyes.
#fireLouisVanGaal

Indeed his angry. I was looking for sumtin to pure mine on. Dead coach, dead team. £250milion waisted on babies. Fuck LVG

okokobioko.......end time match

Nairabet must be involved. The guy ticket don cut

donnelly said...

Its really annoying... ManU burst my ticket.. Feeling bad

Nawa o
Noting person nogo hear

Ehyaaaa, sorry man

Everyday has a new beginning, in van gaal philosophy draw or loose his content. He made it clear from the beginning that he was not employed to be sack. And he also said we (United fans) are far from glory. A better replacement will be ok. £250milion on babies and you want me to watch. Lazy players and lazy old coach

etochi21 said...

What a loyal fan he is...Onuku!

Eyah... Man U!!! Shey una see wetin una cause? U guys shld beta snd dat dude(cos only a guy cn smash his tv lyk dis) a new tv set or else.............1 purewater,lolzzz.

The dude is not a serious type, man united players will still collect their normal salary forget that they lost today. But its you that will find money to buy another TV. But why???

Seriously the way Man.U keeps dropping I just don't like it. Sir.Alex Ferguson still remain my best coach for Man.U #still a fan

the guy is mad kill urself idiot.......#PAPILO#

Alákòwé said...

No he isn't a fan he is a MAD man. Shikena

Oponu leleyi ni. Lol

Lol really? Why now this is too much

this is photo shot or na nigeria tv strong reach say make dem smash the screen and he still dey show

Foolish fan. But Man U is becoming annoying tho

Good of him

Killing yourself and destroying your property on behalf of people who don't know you exist is the greatest stupidity in this life. I feel sorry for your kind.

Lol, I wonder oh.
Oga ur TV is nice

Whose lost? May this make Man united recognise him as a fan. Oshe.

giiid

This one na big lie U SMACH TV AND IMAGE STILL SHOW

So now, how e don help manU???

this is so fake... first of all flat screen glass doesn't break like that...
secondly, if the tv broke and it is a flat screen you would see the ink on the tv screen...

Bush driver. This is LED t.v

Dedy Akas Website said...

Hi what happens.. ?

That is the last United match I am watching till further notice.

That wont change the result.......He just incured more expenses for himself

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Linda's Admirer said...

Photo editing

Arinze, abeg help me ask the guy o.

Display of foolishness!

If they lik win, draw or lose they wil stil receive their alert's. So wht is d point of causing dis damage.

Dis was d same team dat defeated Chelsea@home and dis team must really b good.

Dis team must really b under dog's and Arsenal fansg et ready for ur own defeat and other team's.

Kc said...

You're just a cow for rationalising everything you see here with 'End time'

Anthony TDK said...

That's really a frustrated being. To those doubting it, get a sledge hammer and smash your LCD TV not LED oooh, cause the latest technology of LCD comes with a hard protected screen glass with a core crystal display. Only if you have the chinko one cause I have hit mine a number of times

Anthony TDK said...

That's really a frustrated being. To those doubting it, get a sledge hammer and smash your LCD TV not LED oooh, cause the latest technology of LCD comes with a hard protected screen glass with a core crystal display. Only if you have the chinko one cause I have hit mine a number of times

A mild level of madness. Prolly he placed large sum of money on that match as bet.

See mufool y u no just break ur BLOCUS. Eediat!!!!!

I jus hop u wnt die wit frustration

Lols, devido's you no well

Enter your reply... Itz possible, i guess your Oga dnt have dis kind of TV

"Enter your reply... Itz possible, i guess your Oga dnt have dis kind of TV"... what was the last class of school you attended?... break your phone or laptop screen and tell me what you see...

uchbrown. said...

Foolish man. Ur own plate of eba.

Senate president with these bad spellings or maybe dialect affectations. WTF is "missed" and "loose".

Up Chelsea

lolz,,na ehim money he go still use to repair or buy a new set,E no concern me.football madness.

GR8BABE said...

HE DIDN'T BREAK IT WELL naaa

kings11ng said...

And man utd players will get paid regardless... If the guy like make im burn his car old Trafford no notice am

Photos shop cracked glass! Nice try fool.

Real fans #gonna regret lata

ManU will send a personalized TV to him as a die hard fan

s said...

he has tried , let man u buy him a new one, they don't even know he exists, stupid man, he didn't break it well .

haaaaaa