Photos: MBGN 2015 Unoaku Anyadike stuns in a black and white lace number | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Photos: MBGN 2015 Unoaku Anyadike stuns in a black and white lace number

MBGN 2015 and Nigeria's representative at the Miss World pageant, Unoaku Anyadike shared the photos of herself at the Miss World 2015 camp. The pageant will take place on the 19th of December at the Crown of Beauty Theatre in Sanya, China.

55 comments:

END TIME DRESS...BLACK IS EVIL LOLX

Hmmmmmmmmm

She is repping oooooo fyn gal biko bring d crown home o.

Nice dress, hope she wore pant. Linda take note!

Fab!
Wishing her the very best

aproko manager said...

Fine dress,she nor fine reach my kid sist sef...end time blacky

Beautiful!

Everything is end time to you

Nothing special dere biko

edDREAMZ said...

Nna this babe gather breast shah no doubt...

Na everythg be end time..u sef be end time person

Gorgeous but not decent

Unaoku of University of Ibadan class 2015psychology

She looks like a mad person from d front

Pls y'all should vote for her ooo. Go to her IG.page u wil see d link. Her IG name is unoaku.anyadike. Pls my fellow Nigerians let's do dis for. Naija. One love

vien said...

End time aproko..."lool

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless beauty!

She's stunning!

I don't think the crown is coming down to naija...she's cute though.

I wonder ni

jebs said...

Black is evil? you see why u all will continue to be slaves to the whites.

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

She's wearing @rikaotobyme!!!!yay

Ugly dress

She's pretty, stupid end tym pple can't even get to level she is in der frustrated life.. pls we have to appreciate good things n not writing rubbish bc its free to write here... ADA

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Just now and she's already wearing see through

No harm sha

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Beautiful black girl. I wish her luck. But nothing wow about the dress though.

Ok noted, nd I wish her success.

Aunty Linda she looks like you o. Guys vote for her here in the web popularity section here

http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga

Let's bring home the crown.

#TRUTHTELLER

Vote for her, the info is on Anita Okoye's instagram.

Nonso said...

End time stuning beauty

Beautiful woman. Nigerian women are absolutely stunning the world over!

Vote for Miss Nigeria at the Miss World contest here: http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga

Voting is everyday. Agbani Darego did it before and we can do it again. Let us bring the crown home!

Linda her picture on the voting page looks too much like you.

Ode what about u stupid idiot

Unoaku, pweety gurl.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Of all the ladies in Nigeria?

I noticed dat igbos always win ds modeling thingy..... We rock jor

Enter your comment...must u expose ur body to look attractive

Nice dress

Nice dress

Make she bring the crown ooo hate d dress ugly

love the dress!! Goodluck to her cos another miss world title for naija wont be bad at all. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com thanks!

Lindodo. R u sick .y u always posting stupid comments@endtime tinz

I can't see her in these poorly lit pictures.

Richgirl Amplified said...

It baffles me what ladies wear this days. Dressing and leaving nothing to the imagination. Make she jst wear Pant now. She's pretty but she doesn't have to be naked to show that. I wonder what kind of a mother will be or what she will say to her kids when they. Eventually see this pix someday. God help Us

No let her go naked naa
Yeye dey smell
She can do beta dan dis biko

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

She looks good, best of luck to her. Make Nigeria proud

End time comments

Beautiful dress....

She is stunning and doutfit is lovely.

The dress is lovely from behind but from the front looks scandalous.

Don't like it!! Ughh

She will win by His grace

I agree with u on dat but I think d more appropriate description for d front is UGLY! Don't get y those black 'net' things r sticking out of d dress! What was d designer thinking?! Ewwh!!

lovely