Photos from the accident at Ikorodu today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Photos from the accident at Ikorodu today

An accident involving a Nissan Sunny car, a Peugoet 307 and a Truck carrying sand occurred at 1:50pm this afternoon at Maya junction Ikorodu on Ijebuode road. The accident was serious but thankfully, no live was lost. More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Thank God

WHAT A LOSS

Thank God

When I talk about trucks it's like I am Mad bah? Until AMBODE listens to my advise, this won't stop.

Accident everywhere,thank God no live was lost.
Shygal

Wow! Thank God for his mercy

inna lilahi..

meenah_wakil on instagram

inna lilahi..

meenah_wakil on instagram

All thanks to God for dat.

Omg

No life was lost....Thank God

Thank God for his mercies

nwanne Linda....no "life" was lost.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Thank God no life was lost.

Hehehehe I still thank God no live lost...

Na wao, may God help us.

aproko manager said...

Eyahhhh end time accident,thnkGod for life

Thank god, no life lost.

Thank GOD no life was lost.
GOD please put a stop to this.

Thank God ooo

Hmmm we Thank the most High GOD that no life was
L
O
S
T

That vuvuzela P guy

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Thank God no live was lost... That is the most important thing.....

Thank God!

Thank God no life was lost.

No be small o

We thank God people should be more careful this December.

Chai!!

All glory to God for saving them all.

THIS ONE IS CRUSHING

AUNTY LINDA....

...Thank God...

Life*

Thank God no life was lost

God please keep ur children safe this festive period. Amen

Thank God

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank God no life was lost! Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

Thank no life was lost.

MAYA OLEKU said...

Linda it's "...no life was lost" I think you need my services.

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Thank God no life was lost, may God save us in Dis last month of the year

Linaberry said...

Thank God

Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!

Ayekooto said...

I love your work and appreciate the effort you put into it to get all these information. However, I think you need to be more thorough and correct. I have noticed many times that your report can sometimes be misleading and outrightly incorrect. Incidence that happened in Ketu or Obanikoro being reported to have taken place in Ikorodu. Ikorodu road is not Ikorodu. Now, Maya is between 7 to 10 kilometres from Ikorodu, yet your report says Ikorodu. I have seen statement like USA, Germany and London (comparing countries and a city - absurdity). This simply betrays the level of knowledge of the reporter. Many people in Ikorodu will never be aware of this accident because it is too far away. Please endeavour to be more accurate in your reporting because an incorrect and misleading information is not only useless but can be very dangerous as wrong decisions and actions may follow such

we thank God

thank God

Oops' No live lost"buh what ama seeing @ d boot of dis car' is d@ not a human's head ???