Meet the woman who allegedly broke Diddy and Cassie up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Meet the woman who allegedly broke Diddy and Cassie up

Cassie announced yesterday that she was single again and many thought it was because of Diddy's renewed relationship with his babymama, Kim Porter, but according to blogger B. Scott, it's a lady named Gina (left). What they wrote below...
Cassie broke up with Diddy the Sunday after his Revolt Music Conference in Miami because while he was there — he had another woman with him! Not only that, but the same woman was with him the weekend prior in Atlanta for the BET Hip Hop Awards.

Her name is Gina Huynh and she’s been around for awhile. Last year, Diddy took Gina and her friends to the All-Star game in New Orleans. Word reportedly got back to one of Cassie’s homegirls and sh*t hit the fan, but they were able to move past it.
Anyway, after Cassie found out that the two rekindled back in October she shut things down with Diddy and skipped away to South Africa to film ‘Honey 3.’ Since she’s been out of the country, she’s refused to take his calls, answer his texts, and she even went as far as to block her management so that they wouldn’t contact her on his behalf!
If you were wondering where those thousands of roses came from that appeared on Cassie’s Snapchat — they were from Diddy trying to reach out.
However, Cassie’s tired of his sh*t and this Gina girl really is the last straw. There’s also been some chatter about Diddy getting to close to his VP Ericka Pittman.
Anyone can see that the two have been rocky. She was absent from ALL of Diddy’s birthday festivities and the one acknowledgement of his birthday she gave was a friendly Instagram shout-out that’s since been deleted.

59 comments:

END TIME THINGS

Their cup of brukutu! WhoThemHelp???

*yawns* not interested in oyinbo gist

Our people say,broom when them use sweep the first first commot,na him dem go use sweep the 2nd wife -in this case main side chick commot

Their cup of coffee.
Dirty money seems less bothered about the women fighting for his attention.

Good for Cassie. That's the price you pay for following a man with so many women in his life.

Married man leaks video of friend's daughter he slept with

aproko manager said...

End time pussy na break d marriage

Loooolx

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Face of heart breaker!

Bros don find new otepus.
Pant ohuru. He go soon taya for this one too.

I don't think this babe is the reason for their breakup.

Cassie looks better.

A woman must be behind d scene of every breakup

Linda u ddnt censor Pussy aproko typed ba?

edDREAMZ said...

Cassie fine pass her shah.....

I like the way she dealing with him.

Take ya money and cut ya losses already honey. Some of the man pikins wan senior you self. Carry go. Leave whether na hun abi na humph alone. Na her turn to wine that body for diddy. The man no dey find wife. Im dey fine pussy. For that reason, he cannot be mentally limited to one. You have to look for someone who is looking for a true friend and companion. Dats it.

Ofu otu na ata amu nchala

Soldier go, soldier come, barracks remains the same. Linda take note!

Liners pls read well, before u comment. Haba....just tired of ur lame comments.

HOL

Enter your comment...she looks like my Ex girlfriend *wink*

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

All this end time people

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Make dem go sleep. Na money Diddy take tie dem.

Sometimes women thing a guy sending gifts after messing up or fighting means he is sorry and wants to be back
They may never understand how we work. When I know I'm done with a woman I do shit to make her leave, then when her mind is made up on leaving, I send flowers, gifts, texts and all, to make her thing I truly want her back while honestly it's my little way of making her feel she called it off. That way know no one is breathing on my back.lol!

TheRealAkon said...

Cassie walked into Diddy's messy baby mama drama life & now crying wolf. You don't sleep with your agent being Diddy when her music career took off. Cassie just have to lick her wounds. Diddy as we all know is a commit phobe.

Men with several babymamas' and still counting are bad news anyday. She's better of alone, because she can't change Diddy if he isn't ready to quit!

Banga soup don tire diddy, mk e chau owo soup na

Dirty Asian girls always happy to be side chick and home breaker with their manly shifu faces

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Diddy's taste bod is very low

Their headache

Enter your reply...na dem sabi
Mtcheew

He was with Kim when cassie came in.. what goes around comes around.. ntoiiiii

After he more or less fucked her in front of the camera to promote his perfume, make more money for himself and his kids to her own detriment that's the thank you she gets- more acquisition of side chicks.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diddy, the man-whore

Cassie left her music career.and started a new one called 'dating diddy'she is very beautiful BTW.

Not bad...Diddy ride on

Baggers keep fooling urself nonsense selvessss

Abi o

Not even finer dan de oda girl
Men re what dey re
Dey can never b content wit what dey hv

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Their biz. (Linda's finest)

Thank God she has finally received sense

These men ain't loyal

They look lovely andd lady is pretty!

Hmmn nah wah

And he was with misa when Kim came in and snatched him. A man who cheats with you will cheat on you

Diddy is a prick

Gina hyunh can't even take care of her own child let alone all his kids this is too funny

Enter your comment... Diddy ma advice to u is to settle down wit sm1.....

uchbrown said...

Arabanko.com.

Smh

Rugged Hood said...

Daddy onye egwuu! If he was broke like 2shots dem go dey like am? Nwanne taba ha dum. Nonsense rubbish Babes. Bitches come & go from Monday to Sunday.Diddy Eze Nnunu

Anon 6:20 on the lies u tell! Abeg a girl broke up with your miserable lame ass. U begged her with gifts and flowers and she refused. U men don't know nothing. Ur not very good at hiding desperation and ur feelings for a girl. We know ur heartbroken abeg. No come here dey form tough guy when we know u cry in the shower like a Lil bitch. Don't worry she's getting fucked real good right now by the new guy. It's time to move on. Naija guys that think they are smart meanwhile the girl has 4 men waiting on the sideline to service her when u mess up. Bahahahahahab

Anon 6:20 pm that fake "plan",makes absulutely no sense whatsoever. Ur obviously heartbroken by ur last babe who dumped u and ur tryna play hard to get and unbothered. But clearly u are very heartbroken and bothered. Don't worry she dumped u for a man with bigger dick and a bigger pocket. Get the fuxk over it. Lmao!!

Anon 6:20 pm oh please! Spare us ur heartbreak stories. When a guy is done with a woman. He does absolutely nothing! Not send flowers and gifts. We all know u men are terrible at hiding ur feelings for a woman.when u love her u follow the scent of her pussy like a little lost puppy dog and ur her mumu forever abeg. Make we hear word. Girl wey done break ur heart and forget about u. Ur hear telling us about how u planned it so she can leave. Story!!!!

Yeah she does look like a man. I bet she's a tranny just like the prostitutes in Thailand. One will think he's seen a woman because of the breasts only for him/her to take off her clothes to show a dick tucked between his/her legs

Anon 6:20 on abeg make we hear word. Ur ex gf dumped u. U sent her gifts and she still didn't return. Ur bitterness is showing try harder. Lmao. Men. They turn into butter when u break their heart. I know from experience.

Dear linda I think it's right time u streamline or block some people on ur blog,who has nothing to contribute than penning down EnD time'' all the time..Freedom of speech is not right to stupidity or foolishness. #Nas00jay.

she no even get breast