Kylie Jenner's stunning look to Rihanna's 2nd Annual Diamond Ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Kylie Jenner's stunning look to Rihanna's 2nd Annual Diamond Ball

The 18 year old looked stunning in  glamorous gown with a cathedral length train as she walked the red carpet at Rihanna's annual Diamond Ball in Los Angeles yesterday. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

Wawuuu... Perfumely beautiful.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Her outfit is superb and her looks is gorgeous. All d best to her!

Wow, that dress I want it!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

You don perceive am abi? OMG! Jennifer Lopez On Stage Without Pant!es (See Photo)

she is looking very beautiful and too matured for DAT age.......

joyous babe said...

Her boot is increasing gradualy, good for her.

She's Beautiful no doubt

Looking sexy, but that black girl na die, black is beautiful abeg

Look at Justine Sky's skin!!! God is good!

She looked so cute.

Black is beautiful plus nice dress@kylie....

She looks beautiful

She looks gud

ELEGANT CHICK

aproko manager said...

End time small but mighty girl

Anonymous Personified said...

Cool. That black queen is the TRUTH.

the dress, is today her wedding day?

Wow! I like... I like...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Beautiful

Lovely dress....pls, pix of my girlie girl Rih.

eunymz said...

She looks lovely

Her black friend did it better.

Nice outfit with a lovely Peruvian straight hair to match. Ladies see how to get your own hot celebrity look rocking the Peruvian straight hair

And Check Out These Luxury Quality Human Hair Under 15 To 25K Budget For Xmas

flawless

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I keep hearing she's 18

This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time

OK. (Linda's finest)

She shd be adding small small soon she'd be like kim

Woooooow! She's flawless. Linda take note!

Didi 3000 said...

Just when I was celebrating her finally stepping out on the red carpet alone, out pops Tiger in the last two pics. Na wa o! This Na serious close marking. E no even let the small girl breathe.

Nice gown