Kylie Jenner's stunning look to Rihanna's 2nd Annual Diamond Ball
The 18 year old looked stunning in glamorous gown with a cathedral length train as she walked the red carpet at Rihanna's annual Diamond Ball in Los Angeles yesterday. More photos after the cut...
Just when I was celebrating her finally stepping out on the red carpet alone, out pops Tiger in the last two pics. Na wa o! This Na serious close marking. E no even let the small girl breathe.
30 comments:
Wawuuu... Perfumely beautiful.
Her outfit is superb and her looks is gorgeous. All d best to her!
Wow, that dress I want it!
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse
You don perceive am abi? OMG! Jennifer Lopez On Stage Without Pant!es (See Photo)
she is looking very beautiful and too matured for DAT age.......
Her boot is increasing gradualy, good for her.
She's Beautiful no doubt
Looking sexy, but that black girl na die, black is beautiful abeg
Look at Justine Sky's skin!!! God is good!
She looked so cute.
Black is beautiful plus nice dress@kylie....
She looks beautiful
She looks gud
ELEGANT CHICK
End time small but mighty girl
Cool. That black queen is the TRUTH.
the dress, is today her wedding day?
Wow! I like... I like...
Beautiful
Lovely dress....pls, pix of my girlie girl Rih.
She looks lovely
Her black friend did it better.
Nice outfit with a lovely Peruvian straight hair to match. Ladies see how to get your own hot celebrity look rocking the Peruvian straight hair
And Check Out These Luxury Quality Human Hair Under 15 To 25K Budget For Xmas
flawless
I keep hearing she's 18
This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time
OK. (Linda's finest)
She shd be adding small small soon she'd be like kim
Woooooow! She's flawless. Linda take note!
Just when I was celebrating her finally stepping out on the red carpet alone, out pops Tiger in the last two pics. Na wa o! This Na serious close marking. E no even let the small girl breathe.
Nice gown