CEO of MUD Cosmetics, Onyinye Onwugbenu expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

CEO of MUD Cosmetics, Onyinye Onwugbenu expecting first child

Onyinye Onwugbenu, CEO of MUD Cosmetics and daughter of Chief Izu Onwugbenu, the Chairman of Louis Carter group, is expecting her first child with her husband, Bosah Chukwuogo. Congrats to them!

46 comments:

Congrats to them.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Congrats to her....

Congrats to her.. Wishing her safe delivery

Congratulations to dem

Congratulations to them.I wish her safe delivery in due time.

Being a daughter to billionaire luois Carter no be moimoi.

#Dakinzz

Congrats to her

Congrats to them.

Wishing her safe delivery.

Big congrats dear, I wish you all the best. Linda take note!

Congrats 2 them and wishing her a smooth ride all tru

Congrats to em,,, i wish u both safe delivery on the day of ya delivery...

View More Naija leaked tapes here

Enter your reply...ekene diri chukwu onye mere nkea! Lolo1

tomjerryswit said...

cngrats 2 dem n pry 4 saffe delivry

aproko manager said...

Expectin end time baby

Safe delivery pretty woman

nwa imo said...

Now,that's what I call class.Linda love,this is how I want to see next year,nothing can stop it.even though am not married,this when women attract me the most,that protruding tommy is so romantic,just stroking it,kissing it and then making gentle love to her till she falls asleep.can't wait to get married,2016 will be my year.pray for me.

Yaaaaaaah!!! Its a boy

Congratulations dearie

And it's news?

Congrats to them

Congrats.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Not like it is a problem but she still retained her 'maiden' name?

Wow!

All d best to her and I wish her safe delivery in advance.

She is not sure of the man who is the father of the unborn child. So just say congrats to her.

Congrats.

etochi21 said...

Congratulations

This lady behaves like she's marrying herself. Even on her wedding day she couldn't post good pictures she took with her hubby. Guess she's not so proud of him. Congrats to her though

Congrants onyinye safe delivery to u and to me too.

Congrats to her boo

Congrats to the both of them

pat said...

Thank God

How about you use her married name nah! Abi na her papa she marry? Yeesh

As an aspiring entrepreneur visit this webpage for free to get wealth means contents for your intending business.

Stale! And pls stop exposing her pregnancy to evil eyes and forces ... It's not everything you blog Linda

Wow
Congratulations 2 her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrat 2 her

The Creator's Muse said...

Felicitations bebe!

Michael Uyo said...

Congratulations to her.
swaginfo.com