Mavin star Di'Ja weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Mavin star Di'Ja weds

The singer, who is extremely private, got married two days ago December 10th in Kaduna. I've asked but no one is saying who she married...:-). Congrats to her!

130 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

She tryna keep her pride

She's pregnant already...

His name is Henry...
So I read.
Linda, be forming like you don't know oooh!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzzzz...
Beloved Linda ur comment got me laughing.

Indeed d dude is a private person.
Dis is d best way to go abt tins in Nigeria not all those many announcement and d wicked eyes oof d world wil not b after d person.

HML and congrats to him!

Congrats!

TheRealAkon said...

This is so inspiring. I've so taken to this humble girl. Very talented. Congrats.

aproko manager said...

Congrats to yaro ooo end time wedin

Well she's private for her own reasons. Now you've made her "private" wedding public knowledge. You sometimes destroy more than build you know.

Congrats to her. She really did everything hush hush! Linda take note!

Ar u serious? What a secret wedding, congrats 2 her

After all we planned Di'ja why? Secret wedding.

duh linda! the bobo she get belle for haba! u no follow carry the story? abi a only bella?

Dats no nice

Congratulations to her

...NA ZO

So*

Soda Queen said...

Congrats!!!

Ahhhhhhhhh! My crush is gone.

emu bia linda did u verify your story? because looks like baby girl was shooting a video!!!

END TIME SECRET

End time marriage

for real??? I had to come and confirm here.
na wa oooo

Congrats, God bless your union.

Dats bcos na na only dem Kim karshian u Sabi folo folo wen u shld do ur homwrk here @ home Mtheeeeew bcos of u na di ja don pass me kai! I soo much lov dat geh

It will always show

Wow... she's indeed private. . Nobody saw it coming

Congrats.Nice.

Awwwwww a sweet congratulations to our own Dija.I like this lady to Jupiter and back.

Hmmm... they yaf taken my wife o *sobs*

She is not married oooo. That is a scene from an upcoming video music video.

Is better that way...private weddings are the best wedding

zully said...

Congrats to her, hope it won't affect her career though. heard don jazzy is kind of disappointed.

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

Noooooooooo. Dija, you were supposed to be my wife... Lolz love the girl to the !moon and back... Congrats beebee...

beenah said...

Miss linda she not yet married.
It's part of a video shoot for her upcoming song...........

Amie said...

His name is Rotimi

Congrats to her

Been thinkin of wifin her someday bt now Bae's been Snatched.
HML though (shed some precious tears in my weeping vase).

Buzz off.

edDREAMZ said...

Congrats....

blacksrule said...

Mumu

Could this be true?

Am happy for her

HML to her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

It's better dis way biko. Happy married life to her

So what Stella dimoko blog said is true, well the full gist is that, she is pregnant 4 the guy and the guy has bin married twice b4

It's Erik not Henry.

Abeg sharrap. Everybody knows she's pregnant, I'm sure Linda knows too, she's just hiding it, she doesn't want us to abuse her on this blog, lol.

I wish there can be less noise about wedding in Nigeria just like dis one.

End time secrete indeed.

Even your best friend tiwa wont tell you who she married after all you did to save tiwa's marriage..Now you see yourself..Mumu Linda...hahahahahahah

Post my comment linda Ameebo.. the pretty babe is not pregnant nor married that was a scene from her new music video.......

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Not all marriages starts with "will u marry me?". Some starts with "am pregnant" Dija's case is d later, HML 2 dem anyways...

I love ppl who are extremely private with their love life. Congrats to her!

Already? My crush. I'd hv bn a lesbian solely bcs of u. HML

Ok. Anon.... Thanks for the correction.

Jgnk said...

She married her husband **lol**

Oloriburuku ni e

Congratulations dearie, more blessing oo jere

Congratulations dearie,more blessing oo jere

i love dija oooooo. y she nor marry me na.

Mumu be talking from his. Anus...@anonymous fool destroy wetin...abi pple no attend the weding??

i love dija ooo...i swear. i dream of her all d time. hinestly, i trip for her die. someone should should please link me to her

Hope it's real wedding and not for music video. If real,congrats to her.

Pyieceblog said...

Which is the truth and which is not living a private life most tyms is very important

princess said...

Linda investigate more o, she told Kemifilani that it was video shoot

I love her style,some persons just love it the private way. Congrats dear

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Congrats to her

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

information reaching us ............its a movie scene not actually a wedding thing.....that i got from an insider,who knows if they are keeping somfin away or ?????????????????

sexy luchy said...

Obviously stelladimoko no dey carry last for amibo,,as I heard married to an abuja based man Erik ,preggy for him and the 3rd wife

Only d guy dey blame henry, Erik, rotimi..lool, I feel it's for a music video tho, jst like iyanya's applaudise

*cute bree*

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

For real, nice one

She's married to Erik the Casanova ! She married him cos she's preggie 4him.

Don dazzy, all your First Ladies needs total cleansing from the spirit of second hand husbands.. Father Lord please deliver these ones( Tiwa + Di'ja) plus the ones to join Marvin Records from the spirit of settling down with married men when there are new chassis men in town IJN🙏. Congratulobia Di'ja!!!

It's only a video shoot, not her real wedding ooo biko! #Maryannjames

Dija always full of privacy... Happy married life though...

I love queit weddings. I would do same when my time comes. Congrats Dija dear. God bless your home.

Rumour has it that she's marrying Someone who has been married twice without her knowledge. Hope its not true. HML to her

Pele dear

Linda, you fall my hand, thought i'll come here and find out who she z getting married to.

***LIBER FINEST***

Linda, you fall my hand, thought i'll come here and see who she z getting married to

***LIBER FINEST***

Damilola Tee said...

Hi linda, how sure are you about this news?
according to her manager, its a video shot for a song.

tols said...

If it's true, Congrats to her! Dija and the mavins are private. this is what i was expecting toolz and tunde to do, no need for announcement of introduction buzzing all around social media. There was no need for her to be updating about her wedding plans etc. Celebrities should take note, you want a life free drama union, avoid the media.

Hml

And I think she's pregnant too

Congrats pretty Di'Ja.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Congratulations

Mum's if di'ja will be getting married she will not be dressed in your be attire.... use brain now! Lol

She is pregnant,this Stella is so current, congrats to her.

End time peeps sending in comment, I hail oohh

Abeg privacy no reach marriage jare ....na she be d first Muslim gal we don see? Something is not right. I love her buh I ve a feeling she hiding something .

His name is Rotimi so I heard

Petra said...

Video leleyii mehn

congrats dija and the lucky man

Rachael said...

Ehn ehn!rotimi amaechi ni or Durojaiye

Congrats to her, Lindiway must u no who she marry?

Rotimi ko Amechi ni..His name Erik and he's based in abuja. thank me later

faith ola's Blog said...

You people love gossip jeez. Dija is married thats a video shoot. Dija was posting different pictures on Instagram that same day. Una like to carry news. Smh

Congratulations, keep hidden

Wow! Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

His name is Yusuf + end time marriage.

Aww... congrats bae, God bless this.

selfmade said...

Enter your comment... Linda sha nah video shoot no be real marriage mama linda

Congrats. (Linda's finest)

This your end time comments always crack me up.. oniyeye

Congrats to her

Wow! Congrats to her....

Lolzzzzzz...
Beloved Linda ur comment got me laughing.

Indeed d dude is a private person.
Dis is d best way to go abt tins in Nigeria not all those many announcement and d wicked eyes oof d world wil not b after d person.

HML and congrats to him!

I know someone who is going to be super heart broken about Di'Ja. He's crushed on her all his life.

Wow looks glamorous.

Will wait 4 confirmation

Hi Linda...I tried to find out more I heard itx from a photo shoot and that she has come out to clarity it.

Lmao ITK native doctor

Really wow congrats

Enter your reply...its peter not erik

Why are you pretending you don't know who she married? Didn't you read it on Stella's blog? Hypocrite like you

I heard she preggy for obj's nephew.

Ask Stella. She broke the story

What's dis one saying, she's preggars already. Congrats Dija

Amacastel said...

Congrates to her since she is a moslem I see nothing wrong wit her choice of being 3rd wife provided she is happy, even non moslem read the bible well most strong men in d bible married more dn 1 wife, Jacob,David, Solomon, Moses,etc

Congratulations 2 dem
De lady is pretty shaa

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

LMAOOOOOO

It's not a photoshoot I know people who travelled from abj to kaduna for the occasion. Lol

And my friend has this huge crush. Happy married life to her

Awwwn congrats to her!

It's her life

Emmy Smilez said...

Awww My baby's Married.. :-( The only African celeb I ever had a crush on.. Happy Married Life bae... Hope you find joy....

make una find dija for me oo