Man and his fiancee release creative pre-wedding shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Man and his fiancee release creative pre-wedding shoot

Michael Soyebo and his bride-to-be had released their pre-wedding photo shoot on instagram and one of them shows them inside a toilet. Lol. Now, that's something I've never seen before. Congrats to them. Pics by Akintayo Tomi. More photos of the couple after the cut...

92 comments:

They tried but could have done better

Disgusting. Saw it on IG

Creative shot indeed, lovely couple, wish them all the best.

Beautiful people

Lolz funny couple.....Happy married life in advance

Awww! They both looked lovely,

aproko manager said...

End time couple,assumin na real poop she for nor dey der...liessss

Razz! Were's the African concept. Show us nature, something soothing and peaceful just as you want ur marriage to be not sh*ts.

Lmao! Ewwly creative

Tpy said...

very disgusting

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis creativity is superb!
HML and congrats in adv to them.

Nice one! Am impressed

PhoenixCharm said...

I love the 'The Shit Happens' concept! Kudos guys!

Linda that person is not tayo.....

I don't like this their idea....

Mamushka said...

But that isn't Akintayotimi,he is jst d photographer I guess

Hmm.. She dey smell expensive shit,naso ..sipping baron

Nice.

He is not the photographer Linda.. Get your information correctly..

I love d concept

He is not the photographer Linda.. Get your information correctly..

Mamushka said...

But that isn't Akintayotimi na....He is jst d photographer

This isnt Akintayotimi, he shot the prewedding shoot.....urrrgh LINDA!!!

That's not Akintayo Timi....Out of the box concept anyway....cool

Ha amaka

Disgusting. Nothing creative about it

@aproko manager,wat's ur own wit "end time dis" and "end time dat"? Plz say smtin else.

Godsend said...

They try small

edDREAMZ said...

Nna that toilet pic is really disgusting though.... #NowPlaying>> amaghimo: password...

I guess if I can smell your shit then the rest is history lol

Lovely couple

benita benjamin said...

First class u are last class

Very nice, congrats to them. Linda take note!

Queen B said...

Lovely couple

nice concept

nice one

nice concept

Cinnamon Apple said...

Done better like?

The crazier the better.....

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

Beautiful couple. They look good together. Happy married life in advance!

KWEEN said...

Some idiots here will say it's end time something now.

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful couple.
That first pic is epic! LooovvvEee!

Owk, seen better

Lol, aproko manager, u re right, don't mind them they re deceiving their self.

If they show Africa u will still complain and say they are showing only the bush parts of Africa. Shut up and let them do them . that poop concept reeks of desperation tho. No pun intended

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Shit happens didn't u see it there boldly written

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Makeup nor let's us know woman wen fine again

Nice concept

And that's this generations idea of creativity?? Smh

The Creator's Muse said...

Nice concept

Lolsss

They are hot like hell.

Super cute! HML to these beautiful people!!

Vote for Miss Nigeria at the Miss World contest here: http://www.lvka168.com/missworld/vote/nga

Voting is everyday. Agbani Darego did it before and we can do it again. Let us bring the crown home!

Lol at the first picture. Irony of it is that it looks so cute

Sophisticated workouts said...

Shut up

The first picture is funny and nice.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Do your own make we see. Anuofia

Very fine couple

Ucee l'omo said...

swaggerlicious guy.. lol

Very Natural,,,, Congrtas...No shaking,,,,No Shit

I have this feeling that People are tired of thinking outside the box this time around. They are thinking outside skyscrapers now.

funny prewedding shoot buh i like the concept. hml to them. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal ideas and more coming soon.

Stupid driver

Mumu

Beautiful couple! Very nice sense of humour! Good luck in your marriage!!

What's this toilet stuff. Ewwweee

THE UNKNOWN said...

Love that couple... #ONE OF A DOPE

THE UNKNOWN said...

Good dope people #ONE OF A DOPE

U dumb wit....can't u read d "shit happens"....itz a reassurance dat dey
can get through married life challenges

Nice. (Linda's finest)

vinee said...

Even in toilet nawa oooo......oya shake body

Godsend said...

Nice pose nice concept

Congratulations 2 dem
Dey look quite gd

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

So funny, different and real. Congrats to them

disgustingly creative for a wedding shoot.

Nice concept....

Dis couple mak a lot of sense!

Sexy couple

Olly

SwitSwit said...

You pained mehn

Jesse said...

I love beautiful couples when i see them. fresh peeps

aww beautiful

I know say nah the woman go suggest such idea. Women sha

Oza said...

Frankly, the 1st pic is a BAD one, Iam depressed, whats about 'sh..ing online?

The groom looks a bit like Joe Thomas. That toilet picture has a lot of philosophical value and is a pretty nice touch.

Anita your father! You this sluttly whore olobo town council!
@ anon 10:42 : the object here is the wedding and shit happens in this context will only mean wither of them is the 'shit' that apparently happened. Say dem dey live for London no mean say them sabi! Awon werey ara Peckham.

@ anon 441, you sabi! It's disgusting ferreal!

Congrats Bamidele. May almighty God reside deeply in your union. Don't mind all these people that don't even have toasters saying crap. Focus on your marriage and make it whole.
Guys, meet Bamidele Ladeji, a clown, very annoying (not in a bad way) yet focused. Bamidele is Governor Fayose's niece too. Congrats girl. Haven't met the guy so I don't know if he is a faworaja but they look great together.

Dey r. Cute

Thrash

unknown said...

You're depressed? My goodness over Untop another man happiness. Mstchewww please get a life.

its a NO NO for me