Lewis Hamilton insists he's single despite being linked to Rihanna and Kendall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Lewis Hamilton insists he's single despite being linked to Rihanna and Kendall

Despite being linked to Rihanna, Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid after his split from his  long-term girlfriend- Nicole Scherzinger, Formula 1 driver Lewis Hamilton, 30, insists he's single, not searching and loving it.

Speaking on The Jonathan Ross Show, he said he's enjoying being a single man at the moment, saying:
'Yes it’s different. I’ve been in two relationships in my life, [one when] I was 18 to 22 and then 23 to 30 and so I missed the single life that all my friends had.
'Now I’ve just been throwing myself at work, I’ve worked harder than ever this year, I’ve travelled like crazy, I’ve experienced everything I wanted to experience.'
Lewis added that he's enjoying nights out more - especially as they appear to positively affect his performance on the track.
He explained:
'Up until this year, I sacrificed everything so I never ever really went out. 'Last year I think I might have gone out three times, it’s probably a bit too extreme.

34 comments:

Damn this guy is cuteeeee

Funso Samuel said...

The Ultimate Playboy.

Good for you

Build your World class Bars, Hotels, Restaurant, Fastfoods , Swimming pool , Stainless Steel and Night Club.. said...

Lucky him

Good for him

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

Lol he's still enjoying his life.
what do you expect, he's young, rich, and handsome.

Lindiway dis morning news get as it be ooo...not fab 4 a perfect friday.

That dude is handsome for life!

U havn't heard of Actor prince eke n muma gee predicament.

Oh boy enjoy ur life oooo!
Marriage aint beans and corn oooo!

His business.

Emdos Supernova said...

No feeling surpasses you being single, loving my life already, you go bro
#emdossupernova

I like this dude

Enjoy d moment..

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lol. Guess we shld believe him since he's d man here

tomjerryswit said...

de dude has spoken。。。。tomjerryswit

Oh, they just friends joor

Vershyma said...

It's high time I got involved with this Rihanna girl.... I said no the last time she called.

His headache not ours.. linda take note

Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

His cup of kunu.

whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

I think the dude has change his mind. But why???

edDREAMZ said...

I want this nigga life abeg.... Rocking rihanna like no mans business.....

aproko manager said...

End time single fresh dude,e may b gay...who knws

Good for him, a man needs to be alone at times to discover who he is.

Gbam!

He has said it andno one should block his way wit tasting those other ladies he so desires, lolzzz.

Good for him.

Maybe he nd Rihanna nor kendall did not date but just hanged out

Stay focused

Good for him

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Behaves like an Igbo boy....lol

This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time

All the Best!

I watched that show LIVE. I mean, at NO point of his appearance was Lewis asked about his relationship or his being single. It's a LIE.