Singer Gwen Stefani who ended her marriage recently is enjoying a sizzling romance with singer Blake Shelton, 39
and she looks really smitten. The couple looked like they could barely keep their hands off each other after a double date on Tuesday night. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Splash News
30 comments:
Ofcoz they're always happy when they're in new relationship, fvcking new d**k.. I will only give them 2 years from now.. Let's see if this new song will not change tune. Next plzzz!!!
End time couple
Whatever makes her happy. Linda take note!
When you are with the right person, your emotions speak.
It won't last
All these people jumping around
All d best to them!
New thing dey always catch person.
I seriously doubt they will last though....
Chaii diz life smh' she just got out of marriage some weeks ago and is already enjoying another relationship, I don't have kids neither have I been married before and am still looking for boyfriend lol, is not fair oh
She was so fast 2 jump in2 another relationship but again no time 2 look time oh
Love is a beautiful thing. But still wondering how easy it is for some people to move on after a relationship that just ended. Makes me wonder, if there was love between them before marriage and in marriage.
For the paps joor. Dz r just two unhappy persons trying to fake it. Peace out.
...MY SAY...NWUNYE EMI
No b toke makinwa wey dey zuzuezuzu!
Why is these social ill becoming a norm.....
Good 4 her
Odi okay
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hope it lasts.
Okay good for her
Good for them.
Bad wishes back to sender's!
I wish them all d best and I see them going d length and miles in dis their r/ship.
They shall b disappointment to a lot of people who never expected them to spendmore than two years, Amen!
Hope it lasts.
It's a thin line btw love and hate
So cute together
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Their business
Good 4 them
That's right girl. The best way to move on is to fall in love. It heals broken hearts fast!
Blake is such a tall guy. Anyway, good for them.
This woman is almost 50