Tyga and the many faces he makes when he's with Kylie (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Tyga and the many faces he makes when he's with Kylie (photos)

So on Tuesday, Kylie Jenner met her boyfriend Tyga for lunch in LA. He opened the car for her and then walked behind her with that scowl on his face. Then yesterday, they met again for lunch and I guess he got tired of her being on her phone and made these faces, lol. More photos after the cut..

58 comments:

Getting off the car she looks like she's taking a dump or a mandingo anal. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Pls Linda post my comment.
I guess he got tired of her always being consumed by her phone.

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol.... Well , waiting to c how long dz last!!!!

#Blessed child

seyi crown said...

Getting tired already?

Seyilicious

Lol he looks funny
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

Ewu

Lady C said...

So funny

He's getting tired of her, very soon he will break up with her... just watch and see

Kerry okoye said...

Lol..... Dude! She's a teen!

Kylie sorta looks like her mum in some of these shots.....

Whollup! She's what? Dts right....18! Take a chill pill Tyga...ds is what u signed up for...
*laughs away*

Linda why do u flood here wit their pics now...I love them both 2geda

Very boring lunch time they had. She was on her phone for a long while

The guy is tied of this relationship he those not know how to tell her but his body language tells it all.

chukwukadibia said...

Innocentia Annie said...

He hasn't started making faces yet
This is just genesis

Mayberry said...

E concern dem

Him never start! This is only the beginning!!

Dave said...

K!
Kylie here kylie dere kylie here kylie dere...
Where ur own boyfriend?
U no even get news give us again

And she was on hee fone thru out..he looked soooo bored...

Looks like d young guy is under bondage or domination

mzcutie said...

hehehehe,it looks like it's not working

The lil girl is obsessed with herself. I bet she controls him...

Breaking up soon. The signs are speaking loud. No smiles. No cuddles. No intimacy.

Lol...

Whatever!

Lmao

Lolzzzzz

If he's tired of her, ,biko tiger the tigerest pack ur load and go,,ther are guys waiting to be with her,,he definitely saw the case of Kanye, the guy didn't waste time on Kim

Kylie dominate tyga, I can only see the girl been in control not him, so! Sorry for tyga( house boy)

TheRealAkon said...

Now it is official- Kyle Jenner is Linda Ikeji Girl Crush !!! Why are you Linda obsess with this girl?? Beside judging from photos- he is getting fed now- seriously hmmmm.

I guess he can do nothing cos she makes her money right from her fone

Bros adiro happy hooooohaaaaaa!!!!

So as this pair were eating...someone actually hid to take pictures?? Who is the fame whore?? The papparrazi wanting to be rewarded handsomely for getting a 'scoop' abi kylie and tyga who were jejely eating their food?

He. Knew paparazi are somwhr taking a shot!!

Lolzzzzzz. D dude looks lik he is b forced on her. Excuse me, wht d heck is all dis looking lik he is not happy or is he wit her bcos of d popularity or wht? I wish them all d best.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

Lmao..he shld tel her or walk away

Just a matter of time. They will both get tired!!

Role Reversal. He is simply her bitch!

Boring Relationship

bummyla said...

toy boy don't complain, it comes with the package! http://www.bummyla.com

ADAOBI said...

Lolx as if he gets tired of her and she is always with her phone not giving him attention..whenever I'm with le Boo I don't chat or surf the internet...I try as much as possible to give him all the attention...

Dude knew the "paps" will be there taking photos."

Their can of baked beans...

she is going to be worse than KIM

He never see anything.

Golda Awosika said...

D guy looks pained, lol

Diamond said...

Wat u get when u dating a kid, he shud deal with it

Maye73 said...

This relationship is hitting the rock soon. Guy is already tired.

SMURF said...

Lol, she is a teenager, and half of them are always on their fones.

Lol.

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

Their cup of tea..

Who is forcing him to do?

Is he tired already? Lol

Bro is not smilling,need a change (APC)hahahahhh mennnnnnn the guy don tire.

Then he should tell her he does not like it