Rio Ferdinard wishes Nigeria a happy Independence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Rio Ferdinard wishes Nigeria a happy Independence

The ex-international, wished us a Happy Independence Day! Nice of him...

28 comments:

Lol @chief

We hear

Nicce one rio maay God bless u

Lol.. Rio ferdidnand? Really? Probably one politician is enriching his pocket... Um.. M

My dear clown stop wishing nigeria independence unless you are trying to mock them because noting to celebrate.

Ekajificent said...

Nice#man utd legend

Nice of him.

Very nice of him. I like Rio FD.

Him do well

Nice tnks

Nice of him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Chief of life...... Lolx... #NowPlaying emi na re: chinko ekun....

Rio legend!! Thanks man!

Oooose!

obiora said...

Oba of Lagos made him a Chief the last time he was here.

thank yu jor na sabi the nation olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Wow! So lovely and gracious of him. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Happy Independence Day celebrations Nigerians.

Oshe chief of life

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

Rio my main man.....

Chief of where? Hahahahahaha.... Joker!

Paris said...

Fagbo!!

Social media appears to be the best place where morons chose to "out" themselves these days. Some one wishes you well you can either acknowledge or ignore. I hardly think it should be a forum for calling your mother ugly.
This goes to you, Freeborn Zinalima. Hope you are not too dumb to understand I'm calling you a bloody fool.

Ani J said...

That's nice, thanks Chief Ferdinand!

Joe said...

Really Chief, thanks for this you are an Honorable Man!