Rapper Vic O releases new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Rapper Vic O releases new promo photos

Rapper Vic O is out with some new promo photos shot by photographer Namang Blackie and styled by Mankave Clothing and Shop Dac. See the photos after the cut...

Outfit by @mankaveclothing Shoes by @shopdac and Photography by @blackphotosng cc @namangblackie

59 comments:

Man vico see you oshodin swag

Looking dapper from afar until you get close to see his bleached face #lindaobserve

Good luck.

Wuisi?

Lolz, he no wan rest abi? Yesterday bashing on twitter never do am? Its alright!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lolz, he no wan rest abi? Yesterday bashing on twitter never do am? Its alright!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Attention seeker! See him face like bush mangoe.... he had better look for a better profession.if not for hajiya linda, I have never heard of him, despite I stay glued to hip tv / sound city,i still not know am.

kemikane said...

Like play like play he's now a celeb even featuring on Linda's blog keep it up Grammy is next o not headies.

the Lekki-Ikoyi link bridge..

Decent

Dave Mide said...

Vic Vic ...his face is always hard no matter how much smile he tries to put on

But why nw linda, why linda. Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....... #NowPlaying somebody great: korede bello.....

sewa said...

Lol @kemikane no be only Grammy na granny lol

sewa said...

Lol I get boil for throat I. No fit shout abeg.

as long as his name and pixs are now on Linda, abeg the guy na celeb....make Malvin sign am ....lmao...Stupidity can make some people Star....Next

bobby black said...

Na so e dey start oh like play like play d guy go hammer

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hehehehe.. Oga bleacher
www.ckjacob.com

Lol, Vic O is here!!!!! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

ABEG I HAPPY 4 THE GUY!I LUV U LINDA,U HAVE A WAY OF PROMOTING PEOPLE!I HV A SPECIAL RESPECT FOR U,EVEN THOUGH HE ISNT REALLY TALENTED,THIS PUBLICITY WILL SURE MAKE HIM EARN MORE AND IN THE COURSE FEED OTHERS.LINDA'S FAN FROM KADUNA.

💋Hey boo said...

Good for him

My Guy Vic O!!!! Pls can someone remind me of one of his songs..

Vic O again o. Over night celeb. Now it's Boss lady Linda's blog who know where next. That's the spirit bro from publicity stunts now he's been heard.

Gistyinka Blog said...

This dude need to get into studio and record songs that the world how talented he's, than telling the world that he's talented Hip-Hop artistes..

D guy dey vex

C him fyn face

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lol @kemikane vic o go blow o shey 9ice no win grammy vico o go win am dis guy is a dope dropping mad rhyme

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lol @kemikane vic o go blow o shey 9ice no win grammy vico o go win am dis guy is a dope dropping mad rhyme

You can take the pig out of the mud but you can't take the mud out of the pig. No matter how much Vic O tries, BOKI is still written all over him

Well, I wish he had d talent dis publicity made me run through his tracks, and mehn d guy is a mockery to rap music, very wack. He would hav blown with this fame he just got. Linda tanx. But do dis 4 a better rapper.

MsFoyin said...

Aaaawwwww @mankaveclothing and @shopdac are owned by my friends Isioma and Dami. so proud of them. They have blown. Big Ups.

He's not a 'today sombodi' o. Imagine.

when yu guys said he did nt knw hw to sing so the guy hv to improve on is pix level to show that even if am nt nominated fr headies am still fine olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Man like Vic o

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

Drake and Mik Mealllll. LoL

VIC O actually is well known therefore he is a celebrity full stop

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Bad mouth is capable of shortening your life span.

Mtcheew....dis guy should just realize that music is not by force abeg.

Oga Vic O

Liddy said...

Aawww...touching.
I wish him the best with his life.

Liddy said...

Exactly!

Lmao Vic o as I fan I would advice u to continue wat ur doing and fget taking pictures. Ur face won't help or career.

THE MAIN LESSON TO BE LEARNT HERE IS THAT VIC O'S CHARACTER IS VOID OF INHIBITION

SOMETHING THAT PREVENTS 99% OF US FROM REACHING OUR FULL POTENTIAL, CALL HIM CRAZY

BUT THERE IS A METHOD TO HIS MADNESS. I SEE A MOVIE,BOOK AND MUSIC DEALS FOR THIS GUY

THERE IS A VIC O IN ALL OF US IF WE ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE SINCERE AND VOID OF INHIBITIONS.

No matter how this guy dresses he still look like a motor park tout..I Neva even heard of him till Linda start putting him on her blog..anywayz he is a celebrity nae.

oyce said...

See who wan win headies.....looooool
My dear fame no fit u atall. ...

Lol!
His handsome now.

He's kinda cute when viewed from afar or with shades on. But without no shade he looks really.....well lemme not say!

Na 4 3rd mainland bridge he do fotoshoot...#Vic o#mr rapper#

My man crush! Please marry me

Whether we like it or not this guy is already popular...
Only God knows how tomorrow will be!

Best Rapper Alive!!! :D

maa nigaaa ! dey cant touch u bruhh !

Guy u must really love the lekki ikoyi bridge. On a serious note tho these are some awesome cell phone pics.

Egghouse said...

Lekki toll pixs lol

kings11ng said...

Dude is the naija version of young thug... Talented fierce lyricists are looking for recognition and this no talent having joker is blowing up for the wrong reason.. Its crazy the musical era we live in where wack is the new talent smh