Proud papa! Adorable photos of Dr Sid with his cute daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Proud papa! Adorable photos of Dr Sid with his cute daughter

Lovely photos of Dr Sid of his daughter spending time together. His wife Simi Esiri shared the photos and wrote "18h simi_esiri@iamdrsid You're trying to do my job better than me abi? Lol #whenyourhusbandtakesover#daddyslittleprincess#cantgetenoughofthesetwo#blessedtohavethem 

40 comments:

Proud Dad indeed, raised by a responsible father Justice Esiri, thanks for bein a good role model. Unlike the baby mamas/ baby daddy's.

Adorable

He is even proud to snap it and post it in instragram hahaha.
There is no shame again in this world that mohammed has destroyed.his not ashamed to nurse the kid alone without a wife well i blame ladies for this since is a contract born and go.

Cute

Beautiful kid & family.I like Dr Did,he's so real.

Cute babay . up Manchester united

love this

proud father olabiyidavid71@yahoo.com

Father and daughter

Cute pics no doubt.....

Seen #okBYE

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for them.

Beautiful...I love this.... Cant wait to have mine.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Sweet something.

Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Awww the little one is growing up fast

Sweet

Awwwn

All I see is Chris Brown in making. Nigerians wit their emulating and copying lifestyles. I wish them all d best.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

Nigerian celebrities should stop showcasing their private lives

What are u saying? He said he isn't married or you just want talk rubbish.

Mtchew!
Man united fan..
Anyways nice

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

@freedom, it saddens my heart that you pple like u stil exist, does it mean u can't read or u r dumb. Dis is serious o. U sure nid help

seyi crown said...

That's nice

Seyilicious

Your display of ignorance is shameful. What an insensitive approach to another religion. Guy, G.C.E forms are still available, go get some education, I'm pleading with you.

Beautiful

G.C.E is too big 4 him oooo,he shud start wit mock exam,den common entrance.my dear passing six is not passing sense.Rubish.Sis Linda,u dnt have to to be approving all dis type of comment pls.Guy if u dnt kwn wat to comment,den shut d hell UP.

If u wan die u fit die...stupid dumb fellow.

Mumu,which Chris brown,did u see wen Chris feeds his daughter?or u jzt want to comment foolishly as usual.

Bury ur face in shame naw...if u like hate or like,it doesnt add one kobo to his acct...

Love this..pray for kind of hussy,so loving and caring...

Happy dad....

I'm telling u, no be lie, a gud father he was, Justice ESIRI, rest on papa, we hope u will be a gud one to ur kids too. Omo teya ba bi, ni eeya n jo. Pinky lo so bee

so sweet