News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 3 October 2015
Photos: Who needs a crutch purse when you have a crotch? Actress Bai Ling uses her crotch as phone holder
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
98 comments:
Innovative #lindaobserve
Until it gives her crawcraw
@davidosdriver1 on twitter
Not healthy at all.
Yuck...warrisdis pls?
What's going on here
DTS HW OLD AGE DO AFFECT SME PPLE SMETYM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda did u say 48 or 28? Damn I rather b like dis when I reach 48 too
Good for her
#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
#iT mUsT enD in PrAise
As hot as fuck. ...... The boobs though. ... tempted to touch. .....
Good for her
#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
#iT mUsT enD in PrAise
Weyray re
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Is she related to Onyx?
All dis Chinese babes dey fine no be small...chai! Bia Ling don old finish.
All dis Chinese babes dey fine no be small...chai! Bai Ling don old finish.
Wait ! Forget d crotch n co , did u say she's 48 ? Wow ! Looking hot for her age
This tummy of hers, I wish.......
Ekwensu dey romance mami water
She got what she wanted - ATTENTION
She has a nice body.
She looks way younger than her age.
Good for her. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
I don't think its safe. Linda take note!
Linda, d person am seeing in dis pics is equal to sending to mental home....
Just tak a close look@d way and manner she is dressed. Indeed u r addressed d way u r dressed.
The vogue #nudity!
Let the people of whatever part of Asia ur from catch u, they'll strip u naked and beat u to death# Bitch!!!!!!!!
She's high!
Stinking thing
Lemme get dis....d white rag is her bra and d pink stuff her pants....but where exactly is her clothes?
Asian women don't normally do it for me but she looks great for 48
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Abegg go dis one Na prostitute hare who know am self make she park joor msheeeeewwwwww Hmmmm Justsayingmaown ohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7
She doesn't look her age. I had to even browse out her name to know who she is.
It's been a minute for her....she's looking for a movie role...gotta pay them bills.
This one well so?
She better go and see bishop Damy for deliverance
rubish
This one well so?
She better go and see bishop Damy for deliverance
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
Is she ok. This could be from a movie scene.
Crazy skinny lady
naughty gurl
Aunty linda......
naughty gurl
Aunty linda......
naughty gurl
Aunty linda......
Old mama youngie
This woman is something else....
Madness
Yeye dey smell
We have noticed her.. Didn't even know she exist.. Sometimes people just do funny things to seek attention
What kinda razz behavior is this? Mtcheew
sorry. beginningof mental illness
Nawah o. Crazy fellow.
Rubbish
Highest level of brain disorder
#emdossupernova
#seen
She is an Ashawo. Kobo kobo!
She look nice
This is pure madness in pratice
Ehennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na some take dey start...!
Ehennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na so e take dey start...!
Wait o. Linda did u say she's 48? Truly, some people hardly age
Lol Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]
Hian!
Drugs on fleek
48yrs????????
She got nice bod
Did you say 'the 48year old'??? Wow, she's blessed with a great body.
No biggie, people do this at the sports clubs all the time.
48 what? She looks good I must say
Walahi this one no get herself. She's seriously seeking for publicity.
A new way of seeking relevance when the 20-25 years old have taken over. Speaks desperation mshewwww * pouting
Who is 48 Abeg dis 13 year old looking person
Serious junkie,doeant even give a hoot about d health hazard
Horny bitch
Idiot
Idiot
But mehn this babe is hot for days no doubt....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
She is definitely high on something.....
It's so obvious she is high on drugs
Crazy woman
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
Nice body, me like
Uwa mmebi!!!
Jobless
Rubbish.
Linda did you say she's 48 year old? Unbelievable!!! Is it good genes or good cosmetic surgeon?
This pple and nakedness, its well #singinavemaria
Looks like she's on drugs
This crazy angry eyed Chinasa woman...
Wat goof can cause!!
She looks sick.
Abeg is this cloth or what? Pls can Jesus come now?
You mean "clutch"purse?
is she dumb? for an asian she must be extremely. just think of all the radioactive and toxic energy being invited to her crotch. dumb dumb chinko
She is 48?!
Yuck as fuck!
Knew her way back, when she starred in Movie CRANK with Jason Stratton. Men she is old but look young. Anyway she is a junkee, who give a f****k
She looks good 4 48 years old!
She is hot for her age!
Looks younger than most nija girls in their twenties!
Mitch, Psychopatic much? #beast
al the people saying she's hot. pls bish where? looks like a tranny/man