A suspicious staff of the hospital had installed a camera inside his office. The camera footage was released to a Kenyan citizen TV who aired the content. Mugo was arrested one week after the video was aired on TV. He was said to be on the run after the video was released and was arrested a week after at a hotel where he was hiding.
The Kenyan Medical council has denied he is one of their members. Mugo has maintained that he is innocent. At a court hearing today, he was ordered to be remanded in prison until Monday October 5th when his bail application will be heard.
31 comments:
Na wa oo
Good riddance to bad rubbish right
Lol, shameless hegoat #lindaobserve
Is this man stupid? You were caught live and direct on camera yet you are still claiming innocent? Mumu
Smello ha na wa oooo God help us.
Na wa!
See his yeye head
#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
All dese kenya pitekus...
Anyi a ga-agbapuru unu sef?
Thank God, the long arms of the law has eventually catch up with him.
***ECHOMASS***
DIRTY THING
See his criminal eyes
HE SHUD BE JAILED...CN U IMAGINE DS BONFO????TOMJERRYSWIT
His sins are many,he must be made to face the full wrath of the law.
Dumb fuck.
Mumu is written all over him.... Jail tym no tym.....
old shameless man.. I hope he get d wrath of Justice.
I feel say dem dey trip about sex? Why dem now wan sue d man abi jail am ? The man dey help them naa....
Only him fake and raping...
He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.
wow to such people
the fake doctor must be punish according to his offence
the fake doc must be punish according to his offence
Smh
hmhmh all in name of making money
This one pass Na wa
Find out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
No mind d idiota....hopes he rots in jail
A suspicious staff?! He is more of a criminal than the doctor and I think his move has more sinister intentions to it than suspicion.
Na wa o. Things we read daily...
That's just bad....
see his face, criminal