Photos: Kendall Jenner walks for Balmain SS16 Collection in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner walks for Balmain SS16 Collection in Paris

Stunning photos of Kendall Jenner strutting down the runway today for Balmain's Spring/Summer 2016 collection at Paris Fashion Week. More after the cut....

50 comments:

Go girl! You look fab #lindaobserve

Umu oma! Linda take note!

Wow!

Dis is wht I call galaxies of beauties and they look pretty/cute. I wish them all d best and God bless them.

PURPLE said...

See how her face stands out in d last pic. Such beauty..

How can i be a part of this have always wanted to be a model.

She looks so pretty...

She's doing pretty good for herself. Kudos to herđź‘Ť

And while you are here making Linda richer,Kendall is getting richer too and you are here slamming a family that knows you not.

PURPLE said...

See how her face stands out in d last pic. Such beauty..

Lovely.

A more decent walk would have been better. I pet 3:2

Pretty chic

She's bae

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Seeen

Sexy mama.

looks beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Beautiful kendall

Wow! looking so cute.
love me some Kendal.

and the one in red is Tanzanian model Herieth Paul

Pretty is the word

Tycoon said...

True that @ Purple.

Pretty is the word

Innocentia Annie said...

And linda didn't mention
the name of our very own African super model Herieth Paul
Cute girls though

Beautiful kendall

Don't u have another job?

Hella cute

Gabby said...

She is making a name for herself and working hard to stand out..

5 SIGNS YOU'RE IN LOVE

Better than that kylie

Too cute! Over cuteness

Lovely kendall...

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Balmain inspired clothing collections are usually very vibrant, aggressive but in a sexy way. Way to go Ladies. I didn't just see Kendall but other hardworking young people as well. Way to go girls!

Favour belle said...

Kendall my fav... i pray you don't get distracted. Go girl!!!!

Walking the runway in Paris @ age 17 abi 161/2 sef......babe u will sure go places ..big ups.

Not to talk of how beautiful u look

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Yea,true that

She really nailed it!!!

Kaiser said...

D only Kardashian girl wit something upstairs

Swt girl,u are good @ what u do

Love her

I love her

Love her

Love her

Love her

The normal one......

The black gal is serving it.... working like the rent is due! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Den show us..what is more decent walk?

I respect this girl,not only talented but also very very pretty without surgical effect..

The sane one!!!!!
Cute girl.
On poin!