More pics Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo wedding today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

More pics Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo wedding today

Took place in Anambra state today...more photos after the cut.

87 comments:

Guineacar said...

Who are they??

congrat sir

Anna CK said...

HML God bless ur union

Is this a wedding or a coronation? Ebuka is a dude

Hml. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

They look good,HML to them!

Amaka said...

Fine bride but her tailor no try at all.

Oooh after digging properly you've finally come to realise the marriage took place @ anambra...good to know!
HML to them though...!

Oooh after digging properly you've finally come to realise the marriage took place @ anambra...good to know!
HML to them though...!

Awww! lovely pix.
wishing them many years of marital Bliss.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Beautiful

Truthurts said...

Ebuka u don fall my hand seriously

Truthurts said...

Big congrats to them....

seyi crown said...

Beautiful

Seyilicious

Happy married life

Why is there a feather on his cap?
Dey will come and do main one in Lagos now. Igbo people can't even do their weddings in their village, because their toutish igbotic people will mar it.
After now they'll be yabbing Oba of Lagos.
Shior.
Ilu yin o da, e lo tun ilu yin se! Awon Omo ibo ajokuta mamomi! Ayagbe ma tamba!
Hehehehe
The animals will come for me now.
Awon eran!

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to them
Waiting to see celebs that attended
And more outfit from his wife

Wish them a happy married life. God bless their union.

Hmm Linda thought you said it took place in Lagos now Is Anambra

Beautiful people...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Suwa said...

Luvu

Hml to em

LIB chairlady said...

The Bride looks pregnant. Beautiful couple

Happy couple

Pretty couple. A big congrats to them.

Congrats to d couple..

Very colorful. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Buh ds gal no fine... She's jes lucky. See as she straight, no shape.toh... God forgive me sha

ANYA IKENGA said...

I don't understand this. Guy u go with stand this girl face early morning without make up? Or 5yrs later? Everything no be money o!

This her off shoulder na die o. She for kukuma comot the hand na

Congrats. Lovely couple. HML

This girl wowo o. #NoHating. Ebuka don make mouth too much about babe wey e go marry. Anyway, I hope say she get natural long hair and big bakassi bcos na d kin babe wey e say e want be dat. Una congrats sha. E no easy to marry

All I see is green.....

So people now wear d sacred "Ozo titled " red cap casually ?
...common , some igbotraditions cant be allowed to be annihilated...
there ar other fancy shorter casual red caps one that isn't an ozo could wear but definitely not dis...
as a custodian of culture. ..jst noticed

Ndi igbo ibem... ekenee m..
mazi Ebuka obi.....udo diri gi

So people now wear d sacred "Ozo titled " red cap casually ?
...common , some igbotraditions cant be allowed to be annihilated...
there ar other fancy shorter casual red caps one that isn't an ozo could wear but definitely not dis...
as a custodian of culture. ..jst noticed

Ndi igbo ibem... ekenee m..
mazi Ebuka obi.....udo diri gi

Nelly Udoh said...

Hmmmm.. No longer in lagos? Wonder shall never end @Linda

God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

The bride is ugly

Fine couple,congrats dear

Beautiful couple.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Congrats but the girl isn't tht pretty upon all the plenty makeup nd ebuka is looking too stressed

Ugly ogbanje

Beautiful!!!

congrats to u both! wish y'all HML

Aunty linda.....

Hml

Tot I was d only one dat noticed d tailir's fuck up

The makeup artist should be fired. Why did she destroy Cynthia's eyes? She looks 45 with the makeup on her eyes!

How can a man who is not titled traditionally wear the ozo red cap??? Very diarespectful of our tradition and values ....I wanted to wear one @ my mother's funeral and was informed by the elders that it is only for titled men ....This generation sef
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Lol! Tacky bridal outfits... It's either she has poor taste or her tailor just decided to mess her up. Some of her Aso ebi babes look better than her

awww she is pregnant!!!!!

Dis Ebuka face na wah... dee

Naaaa.... even wit makeup ur still ugly luks ik laura ikeji

The girl look so ordinary sha. Make dem talk true make devil shame, but na him choice. It's all igbotic. Blah!!!

Nice one...Ebuka nwanne m.... #HML.. Okija kwenu!!!

Kelechi said...

One man talks about the real reason men cheat http://goo.gl/bRdQWo

Cute couple

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

I love Nigeria TV show has made me like Ebuka so much. HML to him.

Lovely couple, wish them all d best.

Her dressing is 2 simple for a traditional wedding.

All ya need do now is grow up.....it wil help ya a lot tribal fool.....illiterate alws tryna go tribal on any little thing.....he is a young man lik ya be hapi and say somfin Positive...

Ebuka, wale ur boyfriend dey greet u. All of una dey marry for marriage sake. To cover up

no be una dey chop where una dey shit? lol. ayagbe ma tamba but you dey linda blog dey beg for giveaway.how ironic.lol.eranko! you hate igbos yet you eat from them.that is why no one takes you guys serious because of una ojukokoro.omo abinpabe!

Who is this very bitter soul? Btwn are u a human @ll it's your type that hate for no reason! Buy some coke and drink you need sugar in your life.Omo ale jati jati anumpam

Happy married to you Mr Ebuka

You're an animal....The wedding took place in Nneni, Anambra State

That girl is obviously pregnant. Ebuka is sharp tho.

Lucky u say!? Ebuka is the lucky fella. U can use the girls surname as a collateral for a loan. As in u don't understand, a bank will prefer u have this girls surname or know somebody that knows her father than u bringing the title documents to ur numerous landed properties for a loan.

Jemima said...

That's because she's pregnant.

I will only advice you... there are several windows through which you can see this world apart from one hole of tribalism... it has not helped anybody, instead it exposes how lacking and unexposed you are.. please there are other means to view the world apart from tribalism..

vien said...

And lindodo deleted all the people comment that corrected her...lool

Lol...according to Anty Lin .".its a miracle "

Lol!!d tailor is d guy's x

What brings dis bla bla o dis matter now? Tribal war yoruba carry am 4 head, na u dey insult ur barn cos 4 my village oba na barn.taataa change

How well did u kn Ebuka's traditional status?

Which kin off shoulder be dat? Dunno what 2 make out of d pics dough! Not flattering mehnn

I swear

The girl no fine o!

Noble Igwe a norokwa there!

SHES PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful couple