Karrueche goes on date with footballer Memphis Depay (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Karrueche goes on date with footballer Memphis Depay (photos)

Looks like Karrueche Tran has a type. Light skinned, good looking, successful guys. Chris Brown's ex-girlfriend was spotted going to lunch & shopping in Manchester, UK this week with Manchester United forward Memphis Depay, 21. This is not the first time Depay and Karrueche will be pictured together...

The Holland international posed with Kae during his break away from football a few months ago

65 comments:

Looks hotter than chris, but is he richer?

wow enjoyment olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

They look good together.

Karrastupiduche you are the stupid reason why Memphis missed a goal in yesterday's game. You better stay off! Gold digger!

essy said...

Next!

Lol, OK, seen

essy said...

Next!

Hahaha. thats one thing i love about white bitches they are not smiling.if this door close the next door will open.
Very soon they will part ways.

Hahaha. thats one thing i love about white bitches they are not smiling.if this door close the next door will open.
Very soon they will part ways.

They look good together #lindaobserve

Is that this young hasn't been playing good football? Be careful oo. Psalm 1:3

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Juliet Iwobi said...

Cute Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

Good for her.. Hope it's not just a one night thing..

Good for them.

Wow! They look lovely together and I wish them all d best. God bless them.

E no make....

aproko manager said...

Okkk

aproko manager said...

Okkkk

I luv those legs in that white trouser.She's got her groove back.Good for her!

Her biz

Why do I get the feeling dat she's a gold digger. Linda take note!

seyi crown said...

Her biz

Seyilicious

Not long before Brown makes an appearance in Manchester. So this is the woman making this boy play crap fpptball?!

@iamnoble_d said...

Please kru....let this boy focus on His Career,since she started rolling with d guy,he no get himself again.so stop

PARENTAL ADVISORY

She has a good taste

I sure say she too knw say nothing go happen koh..... #NowPlaying troway: emowlar.....

Cuties

Good for her linda every gal has a type!!!great choice.

perfect match

She shld do Wateva mks her happy

So like joke like joke Chris brown has made a " nobody " news worthy. Na wa!

Linda all you do is copy & paste Wendy Williams words. Can't u be original?

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Enjoy it Kae!

Anna CK said...

Better for her

Good for dem

Awww dey look good togeda btw dat guy is cute for days

Good for her

Innocentia Annie said...

She should ride on
that's what she's good at

Explains why he's been trashy

andre kelvin said...

Depay wer no sabi play anytin

SMURF said...

Abeg, use the little fame u have to further yourself!! #Miniceleb.

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

His thighs though,you can hardly tell he is a footballer.

That's why he plays shit this days

Omo ale...Na only swag e sabbi do! Sha fuck her well well...na that one go pain me pass if u no tear that pussay! Ha!

joyous babe said...

Good for them

Na she sabi.

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=415091 get a job ASAP.

I disagree. I don't see any chemistry. Looks to me like a rebound relationship. I hope I'm wrong.

Van Gaal are you seeing this? This Memphis of a boy is finished ooo!!!!

Cute couple!!! Nice move kae

Y is the girl always @ d back?is he not proud of walking with the flat nyash babe

From waitress...

Sweet dude

Is this how this young man want to end his football career in Man united? He will know how far when the other side of the publicity starts.

D guy looks like his so proud of him self n has been wanting to be on d spotlight since

Lol.u r right dude.He better be focused.

This nene George, mmmh easy ooh

Why Is it that every one bearing Joel as a name has an old man's brain and thinks like an old aged man?i bow ooh