How respectful! Iara Oshiomhole greets VP Osinbajo (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

How respectful! Iara Oshiomhole greets VP Osinbajo (photo)

She greeted the VP in such a respectful manner...

102 comments:

Lol. Linda Ikeji, take time o. How is dis news now? Was she expected to climb on his head? It's common courtesy joo

Dats to say she's well mannered. Linda take note!

This is Africa Linda.

Osho baba don teach her

Maye73 said...

So nice and respectful. It means omo oko.

Egobliss said...

Akuko!

Ayodele Jay said...

Respect is reciprocal!!!! Nice one from her!

#Blessed child

Maye73 said...

So nice and respectful. It means omo oko

Omg.... APC members always have taste for good women na, unlike the Agbero we use to have as first lady.who nor like better thing?? Oshe baba u are such a lucky man for marrying a beautiful woman both in $ out.

Very good and nice of her.

Lmao! Linda pleaseee!

And that's what Osho bab climbs on top....d man is sure enjoying no doubt!!!

there is nothing special in that.... well she try

Not all fair ladies are mannerless.. I'm impressed. 2pet 5:7

Juliet Iwobi said...

It's the African way Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

And so.........

Really?

Hahaha Linda I know where you're going with this.Even if its You,you'd do the same.So I don't see any news here

Ladun Liadi said...

Oh please...

respect olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

wow, baba osho is glowing...lol

kemikane said...

Well.

Hmmm nigerians are funny,why wont she greet her his older than her and bigger than her in every thing.
This is not news please,it is only in ibo place that they don't greet with respect.

Hmmm nigerians are funny,why wont she greet her his older than her and bigger than her in every thing.
This is not news please,it is only in ibo place that they don't greet with respect.

Abubakar said...

Good girl!

B4? Lolz

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

oshiomhole just dey observe linda checkout

Hia! She wan shit?

Haba aunty lin lin. How were u expecting her to greet him before

Aha! Linda, so dis made headline or is news?
Dis got me laughing bcos by now she must hav blended to d culture of Nigeria. So as far as am concerned, nothing special abt d way she greeted.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

I'm sorry i can't overlook this..Like seriously..I'm hoping you know its not by force to blog..You can take a break and resume tomorrow

Damn!! I love this woman already. I'm sure this was what Adams saw and he wifed him without any hesitation. Now the list of top celebrities that are humble. Tuface, Praiz, Don Jazzy, Dbanj, Wande Coal, Mai Atafo, Banky W, Okey Bakassi, Linda Ikeji, RMD, korode of Fusion and Mudi Africa

Sweet young jesus!! Dis Adams ugly no be small o...

Nice.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Pretty woman. Oshiomhole just de observe

#LordSandra said...

Pretty woman

Tarr..na packaging

Nice one,I love that������

Nice 1,I love that👌🏽😘

So? What's new?

Etsako Pearl said...

She is bae.....My comrade be looking fly!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Awww. Nice one.

SMURF said...

Did she kneel ni? Or what's that?

Good woman! Oshior baba, you marry better wife...nor be all these aristos running like mgbeke all over d place!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Very good!
www.ckjacob.com

She's Looking old in my eyes, maybe bcus of old blood.

Oshiomole was like: I dint understand this handshake o.

Lady C said...

She is yoruba nw,we get respect gannn.

💋Hey boo said...

Beautiful woman

Omo i no sabi say she fine like this

Good for her

Even vp no go mind collect

chuks Change Agent said...

Oshiomole should account for how much of Edo state resources that went down the drain in his bid to attract, retain, maintain and even went ahead to marry this colossal beauty regarding his not-too-fortunate morphological standing.

Linda sef.....mtxheeeeew! Who d hell is she?

Thats why we africans are different.....

switch Express said...

Baba Adams in the corner like - And that my friend, is how you train a young Hot B***h.MONEY!!! Now, don't hold that hand shake for too long ma Gee. I don't play that shit ni**a....GET Your own young blood...

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beautiful woman.those babes feeling they were the ones osho will marry wil so b jealous anytime they see these lady's pic.ona agbawa obi.lol!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

She sure do learn very well.welcome to Africa.

And this is supposed to be news?

Wen dis Lara husband regime dey end self. Mtcheww mk we c road 4 dem

And dis is news???? Gosh...

Why is she part of state issues always

Oshio pls let that blue suit rest. And ur ugliness is reducing, big ups to Lara.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Osho no dear wear khaki again he dumped dem for suits dats nice dis guy is blessed so much moni and a cute sexy goddesses for a wife

Nwa Imo said...

Linda, how would you greet the VP of a great Nation like Nigeria if you have the chance to meet him?answer.

Does it have anything to do with colour? It's up bringing. Not colour or size!!!

Yea..well mannered

Amanma Special said...

I tire o.

This is a news na ba? I no blame u sha.

How many times u wan comment sef, Na wa oo

In fact, she should greet on her knees to show Edo culture... Lolzzz.

Chude said...

She the proud look on oshiomhole. Better soup na.......

How she for take greet am bfor,d nor senior her? Abi dem b mate. She need to loyal, Linda this is not news

She need to greet in dat manner cos dem nor b mate for anything

Wow! Nice one, she have sense and she have sense too, this is so nice of her.

seyi crown said...

Seen next pls

Seyilicious

Ewu Gambia!!!

This is not news na abi

Abi o!, Linda can be alarmist at times. What did u expect?, Arrgh!

obiora said...

Grow up!

Nop..she for stand greet our VP,

How is she Yoruba? You tribalist. Everything about tribe!

No mind linda.

Lara looks pregnant!

<< LIB Addict >>

And the demon beast looks on.

You're a stupid bundle of irony. How dare you call a man created by God ugly. Your entire generation can't achieve what Osho baba has achieved. With his looks he rose from nothing to his exalted position interacting with world leaders. Who and what are you with all your great looks

When I first saw Ur pics, Ur appearance was so matured but your words are just not the replica of what I saw. U sound jobless, grow up Aboki Da Warri Kid.

Atleast she's got good manners

This Oshiomole wife is made of '' Gold '' LoL. How can Oshiomole survive with or have this beauty if he wasn't a Gov.... This man reminds me of Tarawa Balewa 's wife back in the days.

Why is she there? Were other politicians' wives there??? She and hubby are quite annoying. Their hidden agenda shall come to light...

mozeboy said...

Have you guys noticed oshos dress sense has changed since e got married?

All of u saying it's normal, mk ur husband turn even LG counselor, u wld hang on a tree to greet elders

Awwww anony from your tone kai! I can tell how black u are. Azu ITE pls don't envy us

And see Oshiomhole's ugly horrific face at the back with okporo eyes Chineke. Osho Baba na fine no pimple

All I could see is the 'handsomeness' of Oshio baba

That is typically we - the Edo people

LMAOOO @ climb on his head

Nwa azuru azu...