Comedian Teju Babyface and wife loved up in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Comedian Teju Babyface and wife loved up in new photos

Lovely couple...

45 comments:

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Cute

Aww looking like sean tizzle

Cute couple #lindaobserve

💋Hey boo said...

Beautiful couple

As sweet as new wine

Happy Independence Day celebration!
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Love the wife's hair

Kikiki more like lecturer $ his student, I remembered watching him interview hajiya linda on his show. Lovely couple!

Kikiki more like lecturer $ his student, I remembered watching him interviewing hajiya linda on his show. Lovely couple!

I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

Long Live LIB!

See em Yoruba face....e no hide at all

Seen #okBye

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Cute #onelovefromsnow#

The wife must be wearing a flat slippers.how come his head is dat close to his wife?lool.

Dis man sha him show don end abi wentin?

Nice... May God bless them with kids soon

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Beautiful couple.

Every body must pose....@@@@Bia Bia💏💏💏💏💏💏💏💏💏💏💏💏

She is beautiful......

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Good of them.

She's beautiful, my first time of seeing her. Linda take note!

D wife looks good.

remmy said...

Lovly. Couple

She's cute.

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

Wow! They look so lovely and blessed. I w ish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

Tiny guy.

Long Live LIB!

Lovely...but d wife is wearing a waist trimmer lols! + 6 packs showing in d sitting position #generaloverseer

Cute couple..

Cute them

Fan Emmanuel said...

His wife even look like a runs girl.

*Linda's best friend*

But Teju no tall reach the girl, him stand for apoti abi?

Maye73 said...

Wish them more years of blissful marital live.

Beautiful people

Cute couple....

vivian rubbie said...

Lovely couple... but she needs aerobics asap

candylove said...

Dnt hear much about them since their wedding,thought she is pregnant. May God continue to bless their union.

His wife is beautiful