Buhari and Saraki share a laugh at Independence Day celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Buhari and Saraki share a laugh at Independence Day celebration

Good stuff!

73 comments:

Great men, happy people.

Politics #lindaobserve

Yea,,and Vp was minding his biz

Hehe eyes that look are many,but eyes that see are few.More Apollo to so many eyes lol

Good.

Their palaver!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

i can see there is no problm between them at all

Glowyshoes's blog

Politicians for you! No friend no enemy!!

All na fake laugh shah....

Bless you. James 4:7

Mr Ben said...

Interesting politicking.

Nice one.i just like saraki small thou his a fulani man.
They are laughing at imbecilic nigerians celebrating and killing them selfs for them,

Nice one.i just like saraki small thou his a fulani man.
They are laughing at imbecilic nigerians celebrating and killing them selfs for them,

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice. Saraki is cute.
www.ckjacob.com

Linda please is this genuine laugher or fake? Time will tell.

Admin said...

Is this the change we voted...
Buhari knows Saraki is a 'criminal'....well, Happy independence to Nigeria.

oluwaJagz said...

buhari no dey hear word, I don tell you say make you no laff with this man, I think I will resign my post as special adviser on personal issues

Lindiway which kin news be dis na...... okay me self dey smile..... post it......

He holds no grudges...saraki is only facing the law...

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Buhari is like'' home boy no mind dat court ish O na 2 make Pdp to dey talk.

Mwa Imo said...

Sister linda! they should be exchanging blows?

He is probably telling him what type of food they share in prison.

Negodu ochi Eze.. For Saraki's back he will be like this #yimmu

Good for them #OkBye

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Oheta Agi said...

This is just PDA, that's what politicians do.

Good stuff indeed

Sen.ABS is a huge influence in PMB emergence in power.

cindeesblog said...

But how is this my business??

Na them sabi.

No permanent friend nor enemy in politics. Linda take not!

No permanent friend nor enemy in politics. Linda take note!

Sulaz said...

Fake laughter. Its just for the press and public

PMB can pretend,all dis are friction no real laffter there.

Onitsha Brought Up said...

Zoo republic celebrates failure,dependent and British scam
day.....1/10/1960-2015 a fool at 55 is an unchangeable fool
and will continue to exhibit more stupidity..I can't wait for Biafra to have its independence.

Gbagam! onye n'aku bell a

#Biafra 2019

you notice how upset Osibanjo is, ThiefNuBu is in deep shit.. he fucked with the wrong Northerners, now they gon bring his silly ass down..

Good for them

Osinbajo is a pastor. How UPSET is he? Really? U guys are just big fools. Tinubu and Osinbajo dont even have dt kind of rltshp u think they do. Tinubu is d one dt has enormous respect for osinbajo, not d other way round. Did u see all he wrote after osinbajo won him his court case? Ur hatred for tinubu will soon run u easterners mad. Dont go and face ur non existent coward leaders dt can NEVER EVER say what they really feel abt nigeria in public. Kp backbiting on radio biafra and online blogs. Onirankiran.

i heard all these politicians now prefer to fly Arik air instead of their usual private jets.PMB's body laguage in action.

Thank God for their lives and I bless God for ds union called Nigeria. Its well wit our souls.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

How is d vp upset? Are u even watching it? Everyone is talking to everyone and smiling. Smh for some lib readers.

Coconutcandy said...

Nigerian women are no longer visible. They have gone back into captivity. But why now ehn

Who cares??? Anywayz good for them

Saraki steal pass Tinubu and bankole ur broda?if I give u Igbati ehh

yumyum said...

i see a dragon fly!!!!

his telling him dont worry yur own day is cuming that yu will be expose to the world olaniyidavud71@yahoo.com

Welp! We all know what that means. No conviction for Saraki.

Karlsson said...

Pretenders

Ubanagum

Is not by laughing together or smiling together, this man u are seen PMB is a discipline man, he is not corrupt like Saraki for ur information.

laughing with corruption personified.

That's a good way to go

Nice....

Onye afia! What are you still doing here?

DeeD25 said...

Onitsha brought up you are a big fool! brain washed by your grandfather and fore fathers!!! did they not gist u about the biafran war? Those who bless this land and nation Nigeria, shall be blessed. Those who curse this nation will remain cursed!

Dare to DREAM!!!

http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=275291

I swear..pmb fall my hand...

Yo ba babanla baba e. Kaa da fun poripori iya e. Oponu amukun meko. Olori ibu

hmmm

Thanks

An influence yes. A huge influence, nope.

Good day,
I want all my Igbo brothers nd Sisters to desist from singing war songs. I believe the elderly ones are not crying for war again only the youth does. Anyone who know the price of war will desire the blessings of peace...Benjamin Netanyahu (1/10/2015@ United Nations ).

No war

come see something at www.sportpagereview.com

I want to appeal to my Igbo brothers nd Sisters to refrain from hate speeches and war songs. I believe the older ones are not doing this buy the younger ones. He who know the price of war will cherish the blessing of peace .......Benjamin Netanyahu at UN

Onitsha Brought Up said...

DeeD25 you are coward ! Anu ofia di ka gi,,,idi nzuzu, onye ara ..Achoo di m ima na ina anu ihe n'asu...one of the monkeys inside zoo

Bosslady said...

Olawoyin, you are "mumu" of the highest order… anumpam!

Bosslady said...

Sharrap!!!

Happy people