Actress Sanaa Lathan poses topless in new magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Actress Sanaa Lathan poses topless in new magazine

Sanaa Lathan, 44, posed without a bra in the latest issue of 360 magazine. People think it's out of character. She's never posed like this for a magazine before. Up close pic after the cut...

31 comments:

I still cant see through anyway.. #lindaobserve

kemikane said...

I love this actress to pieces.

The only constant thing is change.

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Haba Linda topless ke, I no dey see anything thru this clothe oooooo

Good 4 dem

I love it cos its Lathan.

aproko manager said...

I nor c er body well ooo

She looks good

Saw nothing #onelovefromsnow#

oyce said...

Sanaa 44?Wowza!!!she's aged welllll
If na our naija babes dem go dey claim 22

Oky seen... #NowPlaying emmah: kcee..

braless olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

You don't need to actually... but pray for her. job 1:28

Lindiway, your eyes can sabi see things. Linda take note!

bummyla said...

Mama you need Jesus into your life! http://www.bummyla.com

She killed it jor.

seyi crown said...

She look hot, saw nothing

Seyilicious

Headline says topless. Thought I was gonn be seeing boobs not a see through dress. Oh well

Nothing to see for here o

In her pocket

Topless or bra-less?

Not bad

Nonsense