Woman posted selfie of her boyfriend pointing a gun on social media hours before he allegedly shot her dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Woman posted selfie of her boyfriend pointing a gun on social media hours before he allegedly shot her dead

According to the police, 21-year-old Stephanie Hernandez posted one picture of a gun and ammo in her Little Rock home and also sent a Snapchat photo showing her smiling at the camera while her boyfriend, Rafael Gonzalez, holds a gun behind her head. "Strap Chat," the caption said, punning a slang term for carrying a gun. A few hours later, she died by the same gun...

That night, the mother of a 3-year-old and an 8-month-old daughter, was found dead from a gunshot wound in her house. Police found the home ransacked, with blood all over a floor. Gonzalez, 20, was arrested the next day and and charged for first-degree murder, police said.

It’s unclear what led to Gonzalez allegedly shooting his girlfriend. Hernandez’s daughters were with relatives when the shooting happened, her friends said. Hernandez’s family members were horrified to see the pictures she had taken, not knowing they would be her last...

"I guess they were loaded. In her back — it is just mind-blowing. I don’t understand how anybody could do that." Hernandez's uncle Rey Hernadez told KATV.

Now they’re left to explain to Hernandez’s little girls what happened.
      "My nieces have been crying all night," Hernandez’s sister Camryn Startz told KATV. "I haven't told my 3-year-old niece anything yet. She knows something is wrong because she wants her mom."

Relatives said Hernandez had just moved into a new home weeks ago and was supposed to start a job Monday morning. One friend, Jaquinlan Davis, told KATV Hernandez’s boyfriend was “a bad influence” and the two had a rocky, on-and-off relationship.

Source: Daily News

53 comments:

So SHE WAS NCOURAGIN HIM TO PLAY WIT A GUN WIT BULET WAT DID SHE XPCT???RIP...
TOMJERRYSWIT

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Chai, and see how Porsche she is....

Pheww I just remembered the hausa proverb saying " makashin ka,na gindin ka" RIP to the dead.

jezz what did she do to you that wrant you killing her olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Mtchew! For their pocket!

Juliet Iwobi said...

That's terrible Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Good for her. Those are the kind of notorious gangsters most of them like. So i'm happy for her.

Na wa o, what kinda story is this kwanu?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Na wa o, what kinda story is this kwanu?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Mad man

beautiful said...

Girls ehn. They no dey hear word. Anyway rip to the dead. Yay!! First to comment

talk2frankky said...

Waste of oxygen.

When you date a bad boy!

And she thought posting a pic with her boyfriend pointing a gun at the cameral was really cool.
R.I.P to her.

And she thought posting a pic with her boyfriend pointing a gun at the cameral was really cool.
R.I.P to her.

Meth-heads.

Ndi ala people, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Too bad rip.

Innocentia Annie said...

When a date a street dude as bf
Its a pity
RIP to her

yvejohn said...

White people are d dumbest humans on earth

Quite sad and unfortunate. May her soul Rest in Peace...Amen.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Stern were u dey since long time no c abi u ran out of data to to subscribe oloshi welcom bak oponu

So sad! RIP to her

I hate reading annoying stories.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Odd worlds!.... If not for those selfies she posted on Facebook, her deranged boyfriend would have denied killing her or even being there that day!!!

Mad pple cuz a gun is now a toy, see her happily smiling anywayz RIP

Delm

I just weak for some ppl o

Asori for her.

marvelous said...

this is badnews ooo..Rip shaa..

photos as man caught his wife with se'x vi.brator f*cking herself.see photos here +18 woman caught with sex vibrator f*cking herself

all these oyibo people with their bad news sef..
photos as man caught his wife with se'x vi.brator f*cking herself.see photos here +18 woman caught with sex vibrator f*cking herself

seyi crown said...

That's crazy, RIP to the dead

Seyilicious

Awww.... She smiled at the gun that eventually killed her. I pity the poor children she left

*behind

Rip,why are you playing with loaded gun?you've just wasted your life for nothing sake. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Vicene said...

Too bad rip

Vicene said...

Too bad.. Rip

Toh Allah ya kiyaya na gaba....Allah ya sai ta wota....issorit

I don't know why cute girls like this falls for bad girls. Well, RIP

This is crazy....

Wetin person no go hear

Sweet Ama said...

So painful..

Hope she prayed

Wetin sweet goat na im kill am. The joke go awry.

How could they be this careless

Gosh,some1 need to be killed immediately no court no judge,what a rag,look @ his stupid self,killing ur gf has fetch u more like and make u a celebrity with miserable fortune ,this tat just wasted a cutie,someone's mom.,death is knocking on ur door too

Mexicans..na den Sonia ogbonna's people dem
. the guys are sexy but some have one crazy/scary look in their eyes

na waooo this kind story self, what led to killing her.how did it happen?