Willow Smith signs with Kendall Jenner's modelling agency | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Willow Smith signs with Kendall Jenner's modelling agency

14 year old daughter of Will Smith, 47, and Jada Pinkett Smith, 44, Willow has signed a modeling contract with Kendall's LA agency and has already appeared on the cover of i-D magazine and in the recent Icons issue of Harper's Bazaar as the Hindu goddess Kali.

47 comments:

Cute guy

Nice one.
Good for her.

Ummmm.. With her parents influence its kendalls agency that picked her? What happened to her music Anyway?

Crazy lil gal

She can do better here than in music industry. Her songs sucks!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good. Keeping the affluence thing in a Circle

DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!

CONGRATS TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for her

kemikane said...

Kendall is really doing well for herself to have a modeling agency she's ok for me.

I see she's outgrowing her tomboyish nature.Nice!
Luv the 2nd pix.The neck is like that of a Fulani woman.

Mhmm

I don't cometh on d kardasians or jenner clan, cus its a. Waste of time, but I would say, dat out of all of dem Kendal is more talented nd intelligent! She has sometin to show for and making use of d moment wisely!

Nice one Willow! Bigger u

Good for her

Good for her!

congrat olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Cool money

Owk seen

Love Will Smith but no more shocked of him and his family being satanist just like my maale sef...choi!

@iamnoble_d said...

Good for them....good for Kendall too I love d fact she's doing

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Dis one na 14 then weytin we bin dey halla Kylie for na #signs

That's nice! Kendall's agency lik kendall is d owner of d agency or kendall is also signed to d agency???

Ok, good for her. Guess it's a modelling agency for celebrities

seyi crown said...

Making money young

Seyilicious

nawa o! see children on chill

Aunty linda....

Ok seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cece said...

Interesting

Hembafan said...

Kali the goddess of chaos and destruction. Okay o. Illuminate things

Wow..she'll be the new Naomi in modelling. Happy for her!

aproko manager said...

She's cute

OKORO UPGRADED

northereprincess7@gmail.com said...

wow... SO Good, hard work pays

lol...she is receiving gas

Beautiful...

*LIB JUDGE*

All this tough kids.... All the best to them though....

DADDYSWIFE said...

She will so go far in dis modelling biz.cos she got it.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Kerry okoye said...

Still haven't recovered from free the nipple ish.....now this! Lol

Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best. God bless her.

@iamnoble_d said...

Wit av u been babe?i miss u o

i just love this girl
pls visit my blog @ www.twhib.blogspot.com

Lady C said...

Teen already fixing nails.

Kendall doesn't have an agency.. Linda didn't use d right words.. they are nw both signed under thesame agency