Its his opinion jawe..moving on...it doesnt make sense to show off

Glowyshoe blog

All these ibo boys nonsense mtsheeew

Ok o!
I hear!

Yes work hard and shine and not shining by showing off...I know of so many people that work hard...they super rich...they don't show off...well it boils down to individual perceptions...for me...no need showing of....for some they find it cool..humans differ...

I agree,its ur hardwork, but flaunt it with caution cos dere are bad people around

He's just being as vein as u are.. Dangote, Otedola, Adenuga & plenty plenty billionaires in our country don't show off. Even Mikel, JayJay, Kanu & co don't. Only childish adults do

APPLELIPX said...

Buh why does this particular character of d psquare genre always have to b so lousy

I have neva seen paul's name on this blog for posting pics, making senseless comments or any immature behavior.

If u want to show off, u r free at least libda agrees with you. Dnt just complain of anything if it backfires

He's just being as vein as u are.. Dangote, Otedola, Adenuga & plenty plenty billionaires in our country don't show off. Even Mikel, JayJay, Kanu & co don't. Only childish adults do

I agree with him but it shouldn't result to pride and show off. #hardworkpays

Na so.. The mindset should be to inspire and not spite others
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

Na so.. The mindset should be to inspire and not spite others
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog

His cup of tea. And he shldnt make noise wen robbers strike too

U always agree with things like dis cuz Ur very materialistiq.

Smh Peter so vain and childish, why not put a chain on them and wear them on your neck.
Lola is not raising this boy entrusted to her well.

PURPLE said...

*rolls eyes* Abeg, shift go one side e. Both of una. And Yes am jealous!

Ok o

*iyawo Obama

Linda u do but we are yet to see your own testimony samples...abi u never still blow???

Anna CK said...

Peter that's ur own plate of eba, anyhow u like

gutsynaija.blogdpot.com said...

i do

Linda, U agree with him bcos u r a fellow illiterate. Money isn't class.

Awesomeness said...

Gbam!!

Eigen-Gave-Gods said...

Each man...his opinion

obiora said...

I'll agree the day the Dangotes,Adenugas,Oyedepos of this world begins to show off.

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

He wasn't making any sense.

Linda i do too but they should remember to help the less previllages also. Givers never lack***

They will never listen. Even after been warned to stay away from showing off wealth on social. They won't hear word. Naija dey different from these countries. Their security dey tight! But no, una pride won't make them see

PHcity Entertainment said...

yeap bro.....tell them oooooh

#HardWorkPays...

PHcity Entertainment CEO say so!

OF COURSE

RICH RICH RICH
MONEY MONEY MONEY
IMPORT IMPORT IMPORT
CONSUME CONSUME CONSUME

THE PERFECT NIGERIAN CREED

UNFORTUNATELY, IT IS -NOT- WORKING
THAT WORLD ENDS INSIDE OUR COMPOUNDS
A BETTER APPROACH IS TO STRIVE FOR BETTER COMMUNITIES

Why won't u agree! U lame ass is a show off too now, e just no dey fit u Na d problem be that! Humility is best guys!

Stupid idiot alwz in d news mtcheww Wonda y he cnt b lik paul

Vanity upon vanity.Why won't you agree when you are as vain as him.Empty vessels they say make the most noise.People wey get real pepper no dey show off.Its people that never knew they will have money that wants everyone to know they have this and that.I totally Dont agree.

True talk
U only hide wen d money is illegal

Na the time they kidnap Una,Una eye go clear,continue showing off.

Every thing this money miss road mgbeke linda go gri to...if u like no post am, it only means u actually saw my comment. Ome mkpotu!

I agree with him 100 percent

yeah i do

Aunty linda....

yeah i do

Aunty linda....

yeah i do

Aunty linda....

Testimoney jare

Bill Gates nd Carlos Slim works hard nd still doesn't show off....what's his point exactly?

Of course I agree!

Is too much,selfishness, 2 is enough for him dden 1 for his fine wife,it must not be all about cars with high rated label,what will it profit u to av all this cars and loose the kingdom of God,my dear some people really need the half of the money u use in buying 1 car for ther life to changed for ever,God blessed u, YES we all know but this are vanity upon vanity,some boys av talent but looking for whom to pin pick dem and dust there voice but none of u will do dat, instead some will even buy private jet,funny niger

Not in the midst of poverty!

Those who agree are those who saw wealth late. Thank God because it is never too late to be rich.

JAYISM said...

Sounds stupid to me!! Simple ad A B C..

...dos Had Nothing to Do with Marriage But.....Yes I Do...lol

Of course u do. Nd dats why d only fing u do on IG is tell us who u are wearing, finish. Okay na, continue

Tempting. But I believe it's best to keep it on the low...better tin no dey hide.

Senator said...

All na show off....simple.

I agree

http://www.dealdey.com/deals/excel-charts-online-training

I do

samesam said...

Nice one broooooo

Difference is that in church you give all the glory to God and tell people that it's nots by power or by hardwork, but God is the giver. While showing off is like saying it's by ur might or hardwork alone. You better be humble before God humbles you. Mstchww.

7F098C19 said...

First thing first. The okoyes you don't go to church. Remember u from my home town. Secondly to put ur life in danger cos of materials things. Robbers , charm givers, witch doctor dey vex o. Engr Emy

Hmmnn..yes,u have worked hard and who blessed u can be discussion for another day cos not like your songs were Christian like...Asides that,i do appreciate and know u guys worked hard but can someone tell me what u decide to achieve by flaunting it?...it's hot beef but it sounds more like "vanity upon vanity "

Oh now you can agree? Remember when you wanted to chop of Susan peters head few years back for posing with her Porsche blackberry and specifically stated it was waste of cash! Hypocrite

It is not only when you have material things that you should think that God has done something for you. We should keep thanking God, even if it means seeing the next minute.

Thank God for them mine will manifest soon and I shall have a testimony

Nke ahu gbasara ya

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Show them with sense. I am sure he is reacting to what the police said about caution in displaying wealth. Peter should know this is Nigeria where a lot of people are very poor. So if you show anyhow, you are attracting thieves to yourself. Everything na sense.

Ignorant statement from a very shortsighted fellow. The whale is the king of the ocean, it's the whale that come out that gets killed. God did not bless you for you to flaunt it and oppress or impress whoever you think you are impressing.

The really wealthy people don't show off. No matter how rich you think you are buying depreciating assets and flossing to who knows whom you are only displaying your ignorance of what really matters the most in life. Innocuous as it may seem, it's actually obnoxious and insecure.

Anyhoo, I respect P Square as artists. They have really worked very hard, been long in the game. Bad English but release good music. They are indeed entertaining. Keep up the hard work and brilliant music but at this stage your focus should be your legacy, your family and your God. You have nothing else to prove to anyone.

Regards

nunulicious said...

make kidnappers come use you for mortgage abi?

Mtcheeew.

Ignorant statement from a very shortsighted fellow. The whale is the king of the ocean, it's the whale that come out that gets killed. God did not bless you for you to flaunt it and oppress or impress whoever you think you are impressing.

The really wealthy people don't show off. No matter how rich you think you are buying depreciating assets and flossing to who knows whom you are only displaying your ignorance of what really matters the most in life. Innocuous as it may seem, it's actually obnoxious and insecure.

Anyhoo, I respect P Square as artists. They have really worked very hard, been long in the game. Bad English but release good music. They are indeed entertaining. Keep up the hard work and brilliant music but at this stage your focus should be your legacy, your family and your God. You have nothing else to prove to anyone.

Regards

He is right cos pple r meant to hate even if u dnt show off so why hide it..show it off

Chocolate cream said...

*hurries into room to go get pacifier for Peter* big baby!

Etsako Pearl said...

Hian!

ignorance is a disease.

Liddy said...

Of course u will agree "I do..."! Show off crew!

What a myopic and narrow post by psquare...if u drop dead today...which of the cars will go with you...sharrrap der and help the needy and sick in society..._ were once like dem...hope u remember wen u looked like hungry prisoners before the fame came....go and help the needy and stop ur shameful display of wealth

Peter always trying to be on the news. He's a fame whore..!

Money miss road syndrome. Does God look like He wants people to show off or to use the wealth to help others. What would Jesus do based on what you know of His character. Misunderstanding of what he knows of God. Vanity.

Best comment ever on this blog. Gbammest.

Linda, U agree with him bcos u r a fellow illiterate. Money isn't class.

September 30, 2015 at 11:34 PM

You have spoken well

Linda asked not that she was agreeing

Ajax said...

It's a pity for comparing testimony to showing off. How do they relate? Only the weak minds will agree

proverbs.29.5.GNB If you flatter your friends, you set a trap for yourself.

So trrue

Some people actually work harder than you but don't have have an atom of what you have. It's not only by hard work but by His grace.

Liddy said...

Very well and truthfully said!

Announcing one self is common with people that have a low self esteem and are striving hard to feel accepted by the truly accomplished in the society. Ideally, if you are truly blessed, u don't have to announce it yourself. Its people around u that would blow your trumpet for you because people will always talk. E.g Beyonce or our own Nigerian Genevieve will not take a picture today and start analysing to the world details of what she's putting on. She doesn't have to say these shoes are "CL" or the bag I'm carrying is Chanel... People can see that and so they know u'r "loaded". Likewise Peter... if he comes down from a Bugatti or Bentley, people will simply say he's "loaded". But going ahead to tell them "hey, see, that's my Bentley parked outside simply shows he has low self esteem issues and that translates to taking pictures of your cars and houses and posting them on IG for people to see. Its a wrong mind set. Everyone already knows P-square's super rich. No need to prove it to anybody. Likewise you, Linda. Its different from blogging about your humble beginnings once in a while and using it to encourage young people out there that they can achieve whatever they work hard for. The motive should be clear. God the giver of wealth despises the proud.... as in He HATES them. Please take caution.

Well said Bonario

Dozie said...

Who actually is buying records in Nigeria? This question when considered and answered should lead us to wonder how these musicians are actually making their multi millions!!!

Just thinking out loud.

Liddy said...

What a sensible comment?! Love love loveeee! U couldn't have said any better darl! Thank u!

@Nnene george. Calgray rat, pls shut up

Bonario!...ur bad mouth no b here oooo..lmao

He's got dem so he can like to flaunt dem

ass wipe, what has it got to do with igbo bois

You that is always commenting here to win December give away are u not a fame whore??? Dirty bitch

Thou u av make make it already In life,glory b to God almighty,but showi
ng it doesn't bring out any meaning,Noted

Lala said...

It's good to be grateful. Showing off can make you an easy target.

E also good to indicate your house address and anywhere else wey you keep your properties because of we, your boys.

Ask him oo

seyi crown said...

What's the unnecessarily show up for now?

Seyilicious

Common sense dictates that it is a security risk. Because it has not happened, does not mean it won't especially in Nigeria where you are at your own risk. Oyibo can dial 911 and get fast response. Can you do same in Nigeria? Why expose oneself to unnecessary danger?

Ayodele Jay said...

I definitely agree!! Its Good to show Gods goodness in your life!!!!

#Blessed child

This Nnenne George is just a very sad hater, he's already famous all over the world mumu

Ur very intelligent.. Kudos 2 u

yu are corret bro olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Sharap joo. Is Dangote into Show business?

I agree with you 100% anonymous 12.51

Dangote as a matured man fit no dey into all this Lamborghini or Ferrari tinz, maybe he's more of a prado person wey we Nigerians dey see as conventional cars, forgetting say e expensive die especially the bulletproof one.

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Aturu....as if Davido and Wizkid who are Yoruba don't do the same. Dunno when Nigerians will stop being ethnic bigots.

@Nnenna : ur right

For owerri here nothing like showing off again else them go jus kidnap u sharply.#rubbishtown#kidnapping everyday #noroad#no security.#OYO is our name#

Bonarioooooooo

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

U cracked me up @ bad English. I think it's pple that mistakenly made money that like showing off

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Showing off isn't too nice as it may rub off on the wrong people.

But for real, hardwork pays.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes in Abuja.

Click on this link and earn money from home
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=313816

Hmmmmm....

I beg to disagree wit him and am so sure dat kidnapping has not yet taken place to any of his family members if not he wouldn't utter dis baseless and irrelevant assertions.

Matter of time he wil over grow dis when sth teaches him a bitter lesson.

Well his business is show business but be careful as ur country lacks security dat's all.

As usual, I love your comment. Nice one!

Well we have to show enemies that despite their I'll wishes we are still strong and growing.

Peter please take caution and help others morally .gunners

Chyke said...

Don't mind him....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dangote is too expensive to mk example with, 2face nko

Lol...good one Bonario, Exactly my thoughts. Peter is very vain.

This is so true. It's only by his grace.

God punish that your tribalistic whole called mouth. Jealousy will finish Ofe nmanu like you. Akpa dirty.

So disappointed 😞 in ur comment .smh

Jade said...

Well said!

Typical new money behaviour.

go ahead to show off your wealth if you like, but when you are kidnaped and ask to pay money according to the wealth you posted Then don't blame the police. If Olufalae and other's can be kidnapped i wonder who psquare is. When they demand 500 million from them, their yansh will open by then, because they will resort to community help to raise the money.

Go back and read the post thru again dear! She affirmed by stating I do!

Vanity upon vanity

Ur so correct.

Incidentally I thought of you Linda when I read the IG's remark on this issue so am not surprised when I saw ur " I do " . I personally never show off any thing. I started traveling out of Nigeria for years on my own hard earned pay and guess what? I have never published any pic I took abroad. I don't see the need to. I see some pple putting all manner of things on FB etc. well if and when dem demon possessed boys knock on ur door u know how that happened Abi. All the best sha.

Best comment on any blog ever!

I hav never wealthy people showing off like this. Bill Gates, Dangote, Otedola, even IBB, OBJ.

Check your spelling. There is difference between vein and vain and vane.

Poverty stricken novena mechie onu gi der!! Everybody fame whore!!is dat pepper body caused by ur current state of poverty or u don't just like good things??u better carry dat ur overly bleached face and work hard

Still reasoning like a child since days in Unibuja, that's why he failed to graduate like his brother did. He was on probation from 100 level till 300 level when he was finally expelled. Dude I know you too well, without your brother (Paul) you are no body. So stop acting like you know it all. Olodo

She agreed....you can see "I do" after the pic posted.

Lolz @ Nnenne

@nnenne,to you evryone is a fame whore.u jus go online nd say wateva cmes out4rm ur mouth witout tinkin .that shows d manner your parents raised you

Because Dangote has never been poor..showing off is still a remnance from poverty. #poverty mentality!

Hahahahaha

Onyeka said...

Vain. Not vein.

Wen u have notin in life,be apy for others that have nd let em showcase dia blessings..u no see wizkid ,davido nd dbanj ni...d lagos boys na only ibo boys u see...

This is outright madness. The spirit of materialism in display. Give it 5year all the cars would drop in value. Accumulation of materialism doesn't show you se wealthy, it only show the madness in you. Truly wealthy people touch lives passively.

Well said. Thanks

I disagree with him because i know kidnappers are watching.

omotara said...

Best comment ever

Hello chocolate u look awesome, can I b a friend?

Chocolate. Cream u look awesome, can I b yrfriend?

Chichi Baby said...

U couldn't have said it any better. 1million likes

Chichi Baby said...

U couldn't have said it any better. 1million likes

Thank God u guys just helped me out....that bitch@nnenne is pouring all his frustration out anytim she comments...jealous whore

We all give testimony @ a times u can't just hold it back

True talk! But do it with sense

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

cindeesblog said...

Dz peter z d biggest fame whore ive seen in mi life..wen hz songs stop selling...he tinkz showing off will keep him relevant...mtcheew

Mr Show off, I pity you oooo...must you distribute free IVs to Kidnappers? This is the beginning of the end ooooo very soon kidnappers will carry one of ur relatives go keep for bush and ask for 100billion ransom (God forbid bad things o) just because of your free properties displays on social network! We need to be very careful my Dear people! In fact, the way we display our assets online is weird! You will display interior deco of ur living room, pictures of your handsome husband/beautiful wife, Lovely kids alllllll the time and you will say kidnappers seize one of your poor relatives in your village! Please let's be careful! One of my Yoruba Friends use to say "If your yam is ready for harvest, you should use your hands to cover it and eat in secrecy"....

Unibest Global Services said...

He is right

As a Christain, Pride goes before a fall. You do not need to show off to show the goodness of the Lord.
Secondly, Nigeria is not a place to show off affluence because it's really hard to tell who's genuinely happy for you. Live your life in secret and act like you are comfortable even if your are living above what people believe/expect. Being loud has more disadvantage than its advantage. Be wise

As a Christain, Pride goes before a fall. You do not need to show off to show the goodness of the Lord.
Secondly, Nigeria is not a place to show off affluence because it's really hard to tell who's genuinely happy for you. Live your life in secret and act like you are comfortable even if your are living above what people believe/expect. Being loud has more disadvantage than its advantage. Be wise

It cant be the crap music these boys make that is bringing all these wealth. They should be investigated

I think what really annoys me the most when people like Peter comment is that they don't think about the effects such comments or posts will have on not only their brands as an artist, but their families as well. It doesn't speak well for both him anD the family he represents

Which god is Peter even talking about...
has he or anyone seen TheFace of TheAlmighty...?
The "spirit of show-off(self-pride)" is not of God Almighty.
*take note all: Pride in any form comes from the devil be u Christian or not or mere church goer...

Money miss road ogwu ego

Bonario.....omg...haha haha haha haha #word#

My thoughts exactly

#word#;

For the First Time,I saw u lack substance

Its not just to show but to invest more in human lives

michael elechi said...

I hope u are also investing and empowering human lives.

michael elechi said...

I hope u are also investing in human lives because on the last day God will not ask u how many cars, building u secured but how many lives u touched positively with what He has given to u. May God help u to know more of His purpose for for given u such wealth.

He has a right to do whatever he likes. It's his money. However, he may be inviting armed robbers and criminals who may be enticed by what they see. But, kai those rides are lovely o **wink**
Read news Nigeria summaries

Cuá»™n Inox said...

That's great !!!