At 2Face fortyfied, Toolz really looked like a whale, a balloon. Good to see that she can transform in a matter of week. She should share her secret with us as i am trying to lose weight too.
See her waist,for those of u suffering from inferiority complex.i believe u can see dat Kim K has issues wt giving birth normally dats Cos she was always wearing waist clincher. Be ur selves or beta stil do exercise.dont disfigure ur womb in d name of looking for shape.
but wait Linda y did u zoom the 2nd pics we've seen the 1st one perfectly nd clearly so I don't understand y u zooming the 2nd one...everything is ok Jor!!!ds Linda sef
Tools keeps sharing photos online of fitness journey...all I see her her boobs and enormous hips which she wants us to see...she keeps saying fitness journey. No difference sweet heart. You are still fat with boobs and small waist which is beautiful. If you want us to see these things just post pics and don't caption. You keep making people who are on a real fitness journey lose hope. #honestly
I dont even know what d hype is over dis tools lady. God forbid dat I'll ever look like her. D girl is too big biko!! Too too big. Killer shape or no killer shape, she's massive. I dont see any reduction in weight or size!!!
69 comments:
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
U rock girl!
I don't hve anything to say than "This is not fair Linda, my vaseline is officially finished"
Hmmmmmmmmmmm UKWU!!!!!she carry oooo both front and back....nice one grl..keep riding
She's doing well
I see she's been working on herself.I luv this
Young lady we know its ur all for your wedding! Ur arm dou
This nice
Seyilicious
Result ke ? Pls no diff, shes still a sack of sand
At 2Face fortyfied, Toolz really looked like a whale, a balloon. Good to see that she can transform in a matter of week. She should share her secret with us as i am trying to lose weight too.
Thank God she's beta lyk dis jor
Good for her
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
No be toolz we see the other day.Toolz be deceiving us since 19kporokondo. We know that trick. Lol. Taking a shot thru the mirror.
FAT yoruba woman
She's cool.
If she was my woman I'd bang her till my dick fall off...
The joy of hearing that ass clap is everything
>>PhatAssBanger
See her waist,for those of u suffering from inferiority complex.i believe u can see dat Kim K has issues wt giving birth normally dats Cos she was always wearing waist clincher. Be ur selves or beta stil do exercise.dont disfigure ur womb in d name of looking for shape.
Killer shape she's got...wow.
Good for her
She got hourglass shape though
Dat wedding gown must enter by force... dee
This babe pack am shaaa! So shapii
Sexy
Tell her she should please breath-out
Up to heaven... down to earth.
She try kip it up.
And she is not wearing waist trainer dis is nice!
She is really workin out hard
Keep it up bae
She looks good now and not as big like b4!!!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
This is exactly how I want my woman. #BBW
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM
Saw that on the gram, Damn!!! She has lost a lot of weight!
Too hot.
Woow dis is superb, work it Toolz u rock.
Hottest.
great results
SEEN...
agbada aka 1005 boobi
Well done lady
@KweenDior
agbada aka 1005 boobi
Good for her
Shez got it
She should have brought her hands down , raising hands up help tummy stretch and flatten but she try
I see a difference. Good job, Toolz.
Super thick toolz
What results? Drop 50 kg first.
Omg! I can't get my eyes off tools. She's hawt, haters where ya gonna burry ya fucken heads???
What goes up... must do what? (pls answer).
Toolz don't waste ur time dear once U start having kids that belly will burst out like a pregnant goat
Wow!
Nice....
Nonsense! U are still FAT! Embrace your shape and dnt goan kill yaself..
Tools of life!!! Lol
@Anonymous 12:48 PM. Are you God????
but wait Linda y did u zoom the 2nd pics we've seen the 1st one perfectly nd clearly so I don't understand y u zooming the 2nd one...everything is ok Jor!!!ds Linda sef
Tools keeps sharing photos online of fitness journey...all I see her her boobs and enormous hips which she wants us to see...she keeps saying fitness journey. No difference sweet heart. You are still fat with boobs and small waist which is beautiful. If you want us to see these things just post pics and don't caption. You keep making people who are on a real fitness journey lose hope. #honestly
Is that one of her marriage conditions? I Wish her happy
Weight loss
omo this is too much abeg, beautiful figure
for your new homes plss visit.. www.safeguideconcept.wordpress.com
Dis is cool.Love it
Nna lekwa nu ikpu nwanyi ofe mmanu.
U r just foolish!
God have mercy on you.
Oh, wait! Did she ever think she was fat? I thought she swore never to loose weight and was proud of her fat. Akpa akpu!
Y so much bitterness
You are insane @money maker
Wow! Is she single?
I dont even know what d hype is over dis tools lady. God forbid dat I'll ever look like her. D girl is too big biko!! Too too big. Killer shape or no killer shape, she's massive. I dont see any reduction in weight or size!!!