The beautiful daughters of governor Ajimobi... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

The beautiful daughters of governor Ajimobi...

The beautiful daughters of the Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi pictured above at the wedding of Jibs in Lebanon recently. Stunning women!

62 comments:

We too are beautiful

Well, this would make nepa gimme more power so... Whatever

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Wow! All dis beautiful and pretty angel's frm one family. I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Pls where are the beautiful daughters naa? Dem De backyard?

Bosslady said...

Beautiful indeed… money 💰 is good shaa!!!

fine chiks olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Bless them all. Psalm 1:3

Dey are all beautiful women. Linda take note!

Linda forget these girls today is my birthday.what am I getting

Deir mum is a queen. Spotlessly fair!

Effiezy.com said...

Nice to see you finally on .com, congrats Linda you deserve it.

Check on www.effiez.com

Yes beurifuuul ladies

Beautiful

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

They are really beautiful!

They are so cute.

theo carter said...

money made 50cent fine talk more of them.....

Yes o

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Delta Force said...

Angelic ladies!

Ok... Seen! Now can we move on?

They sure looks beautiful

Oh! Ok.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my my loool see linda familiarizing herself with the family saying they took the picture at Jibs wedding. ..since when did u start knowing and calling jibola jibs too funny

E teddy said...

F**k the second from left is crazily pretty.lord I need this type with good character.will be a perfect blend

Oh boy!!!

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Dental news said...

Haaa,olopa e wo ni ti epe.Why dont you fi ija fun olorun ja..Its better than this.sorri o

Linda,u wl nt be celebrating these gehs if u know them...O maa se o

Goaldyn Boy said...

Omg! This Yoruba people ehn! Una too dey like to show Una self! That your face-me-I-face-you compound character, you don carry am come this blog! abi?!!!

He's got some beautiful daughters yo!

With this type of vocabulary u request good character for your future bride?!!

Chei! See cursing! Issok brother/sister. No vex oo. Lol.

Can we see the ugly pictures of ur siblings plzzzz? Email it to linda n let compare n contrast. No will neva ever smell d back of these angels.

damn, this babe really cursed them...i think its someone that knows them

Ha

How come none of the press/bloggers didn't carry the pictures of this mind boggling extravagant wedding? Were you all bought? So much money spent from a state that is owing heavily

LIB chairlady said...

Linda dem need Husband ni? Enough of Ajimobi n his daughters... Everyone is Beautiful...! Kilode

Highly-Favoured said...

Chai, beautiful girls.

Seen their mum - she's very pretty tho

Power of make up. See their contoured noses.

Kerry okoye said...

O serious gon!

Anon 6.56 the abuser aba. The one thing in this your cursing is cursing an innocent baby again. Whatever Bisola or the Ajimobi did,you didn't need to involve bisola's baby again. That is taking it way too far. I agree with all what you have said it's not my biz, dey ain't my family. But I will never for anythn stoop low as to abusing a baby. My dear you have only stooped low to dere level. Leave God to fight ur battles, becos nothing is like Gods vengeance, when God vex no be man made. I also know this family and all dere ashiri,but my dear even God is against fighting the innocent. Leave kids outta dis haba. There are some kind of problems ppl will encounter even stolen money cannot solve it.

Where is my prick!

Well said!

Amin ase!

You don't really know who wily is, my brother you'll die of shame. Shes F"ing pweety

jesu oluwa. Epe yii po. What have they do you?

Her baby is not as visually pleasing tho. Lmao that little girl make a brother wanna donate a dollar. No amount of burberry and dior can toosh bisola's daughter up. Razz looking kid

One of deir husband also need to be reprimanded like d blogger I tot d ajinomoto abi na mobi man self,tot he s even cultured. Tufia. Beta release dat young man becos u can kill d truth. God s watching.

If you're a Christian I pity you. You can't blame anyone for your mothers unfortunate death. You're clearly hurting. But cursing people and a CHILD?! That's beyond low. Like the bible says "I will curse those who curse you, I will judge those who judge you". Vengeance is for the Lord. To judge is for the Lord. Not for you. I don't even know them like that but your bitterness is terrible. I've lost a parent too due to government negligence I don't go around cursing people. I advise you to seek forgiveness from God almighty if you want a better future. Ah Ahn. Ki lo le toyen!

Good Heavens !!!

Tola said...

What you are is a Cyber bully. I'm sure you can't say a quarter of what you carelessly spewed to their faces. Why lay so much curse on a generation. Do you expect it to be well with your own generation this way?? It's a shame your mum died of cancer, however was the governor the cause of the cancer? Was he the doctor or hospital that treated her? It's interesting how you know the family so well, so it's one of the two, you either a close friend to the family or you need deliverance from monitoring spirit. How will the world be a better place with people like you in it? You even have the effrontery to drag an innocent little child into this, calling her names and you're also a racist, I'm sure you'll be one of the first people to have something to say about white/black racism yet, you haven't fixed your one. You need to check yourself dear anonymous and you need to think deeply before type with so much venom. This is a sad piece you have written and I'm also judging from the fact that you're a Yoruba child.
Having said all these, it is ok to have your own opinion of the government or any government at that, but please let us all criticise constructively. There's no need to lay so much curse on them, you even dragged an innocent blogger into it. How pathetic can you be.
Please ask for God's forgiveness and remember constructive criticism is a better way to comment next time.
God bless you and may your mum RIP

farmer palmer said...

make them papa try pay my mama salary o.

When will Bisola learn.
All this unnecessary exposure is only going to hurt your family!
Must of the times I see your siblings being insulted on social media the picture is always from you.
What are you looking for exactly.
Pls stop I beg.

I stopped believing any Nigerian blood the moment I realised they're all "corruption incorporated" including these cursing Yoruba that represent the typical black snakes...
Heaven curse u a fellow criminal supporting citizen ONLY until something gets really wrong...*Heaven is NOT fooled by ur bitter rantings...

@Tola
Shut ur mouth!
Gbe gbogbo enu osi e soun!
Omo ale jatijati

Afofun gbemu,atoku ma ku,amo ona orun ma lo!

Thief,beneficiary of corruption!!
We know ur kind.
U can't tell the truth because of what you gain from these bastard thieves!
Oloriburuku ni e.
For you to open your dirty mouth wearing clothes that empty skull Bisola properly passed down to you.

Oro ni gbogbo yin fe gbo,and I will talk to you.
Awon omo oshi.
Ruined this country due to greed,theft!!

U can ask if it was that toad ajimobi that caused my mum's death becos he is not the doctor kwa!
Ko ni ye!!
Cancer of the anus lo ma pa gbogbo family e!

Linda is obviously more honorable than you is why she could post the comment!

U have all stole the country dry and blind!!
Ki le tu'n wa kiri Eyin Iran sataani yi??

If I should ever lay my eyes on ANY of the ajimobis,i will bite them,mo ma ge won je ni!!!

Generation bawo??
Tani generation?
Whose generation! Eyin were alaso gbogbo yi!!!

Shameless people,upon all your I'm a big girl,epe 'n ba yin ja e kan mo ni!!

Ask urself how the world is a better place with these corrupt maggots and their seed?

YES!!!
And koko is an UGLY child!
Deal with it!!

You think people want to be like you guys??
God forbid!!!!!
Upon all your big girl up and down,e shi ma'n gbe obo jona kiri!?
Awon olobo town council!!
Like mother like children!!!!

Eke adugbo,towncrier awon OLEmobi,AjimOLE!
Sango lo ma pa iyalaya ati gbogbo Iran e bi o se wa drop comment osi yi!

Ole! Ofon!!!
Awon omo oshi,won ma fi kekere ara won gba epe kiri!
Nkan ti wa je o le je ki o gbon!

Let me tell you something,you see all this animals,when the time comes,even heaven will turn it's back against them!!

justify Jibola wearing a dress that cost 21million for her wedding and a 70,000pound dress afterwards??
Justify going to lebanon to display such vulgarity!!!

E gbadun at all!!

Are u afraid of curses!!

Ajimobi bashu bashu
Oniwa bashu bashu
Ole

My mother
Cecilia Obianuju Adepetuns ghost shall haunt EVERY ajimobi walking this earth!

Gbogbo ni pata pata e ni rigba fi s
E ni ri ona gbe gba!!

MY SINGLE mother,who was a widow,left behind 4 of us,all under the age of 21!
Shall I go and join an armed robbery gang?
Were you there when Dr's were cursing the govt and Ajimobi?
You must be mad!!
Should my 15yr old sister go and prostitute?
Or maybe she can come and be yourself or Nicolas housegirl since that is what you criminal elites want!!

Shall my 9yr old brother go and be a motor park tout?
Becos his late mothers salary was misappropriated by a thieving governor???

E ma baje o!!!!
E baje gaaan ni!!

And NO my mother does not need the prayers from a filthy soul like yours!

Olofun ma da!!

Thank you Linda,God bless u for providing this avenue for people like us.

One day,things will change!
But I have sworn that I will make something of myself and I will get my pound of flesh!

Bastards!!

Just be using oyo government money to beautify and parole yourselves across the world.

Linda
Well done
I can see u took down my comment!
I pray none of u ever fall into the condition myself and my siblings are in!
Olorun ma da o
Olorun ma da!!
Thank u!